Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

4.9
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1007 Boulevard Rene Levesque

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

H3E 0H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"Quick and great service."

- JD

Was able to get an appointment for a time that was good for me. Arrived and was greeted cheerfully with no wait time for my vehicle to be serviced. Worth noting is the fact that everyone was bilingual which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not have name
April 11, 2019

"Je suis passée pour faire faire un "tune up" "

- Lgig1955*

Le service est excellent, toujours très poli et M. Labrie m'a donné l'heure juste. Autant pour le prix que ce qu'il y avait réellement à faire. Très apprécié. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
March 29, 2019

"Excellent service from Marcel Labrie, highly recommend "

- Brian V

This dealership took us on an emergency basis while other dealerships didn’t. As a result we return for all of our vehicle needs, We will continue this practice given the quality service, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
January 22, 2019

"Great service "

- MSO

Great service and reception. Advisor was very courteous from front to end. Timely service. At the end, advisor accompanied me to reception with explanation what was performed and all that was verified during service, ensuring transparency. Trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-Andre Henripin
December 04, 2018

"Great service"

- Sylrob

Have been bringing my car bought at Gravel in 2009:everv since and always well served. Latest service for a broken sensor which I needed urgently repaired as leaving for a road trip and Karin fit in the same day. Also great shuttle service from Celine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim, Celine
November 27, 2018

"As usual, great work mounting my winter tires"

- Mikerahl

They did a great job. There was a mixup on the date of the rendezvous (I suspect my error) and they fitted me in, mounted the tires, fixed an alignment issue caused by potholes and I was good to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim trabelsi
November 08, 2018

"The best service "

- Doris car

I am going to Gravel for the Service and Mr Labrie is professional, polite and honest. I really appreciate the shuttle to drive me home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Marcel Labrie
November 02, 2018

"Professsional, courteous, fast service"

- S3

Every time I go to their garage I have a positive experience. From booking the appointment to payment, everyone is friendly, courteous, professional and willing to help. Being close by is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Trabelsi
November 01, 2018

"Great job "

- Tinman

As always marcel and his boys do a great job and get me in and out fast and do just what i ask no questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont work retired
October 19, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Sunflower6

Great day! Had a flat tire & Marcel took me in right away & was out less than 1hr! On a Friday that was just amazing. I would recommend them to you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
11 - 20 of 39 results