Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

1007 Boulevard Rene Levesque , Ile-des-Soeurs , Quebec H3E 0H1 Directions
Sales: (844) 713-3223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"As usual, great work mounting my winter tires"

- Mikerahl

They did a great job. There was a mixup on the date of the rendezvous (I suspect my error) and they fitted me in, mounted the tires, fixed an alignment issue caused by potholes and I was good to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim trabelsi
November 08, 2018

"The best service "

- Doris car

I am going to Gravel for the Service and Mr Labrie is professional, polite and honest. I really appreciate the shuttle to drive me home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Marcel Labrie
November 02, 2018

"Professsional, courteous, fast service"

- S3

Every time I go to their garage I have a positive experience. From booking the appointment to payment, everyone is friendly, courteous, professional and willing to help. Being close by is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Trabelsi
November 01, 2018

"Great job "

- Tinman

As always marcel and his boys do a great job and get me in and out fast and do just what i ask no questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont work retired
October 19, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Sunflower6

Great day! Had a flat tire & Marcel took me in right away & was out less than 1hr! On a Friday that was just amazing. I would recommend them to you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
September 25, 2018

"Great service."

- Dp

Fast and professional. They took care of my car and gave all the support I needed. I would recommend this dealer to everyone and I will continue to be their client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Labrie Michel
September 17, 2018

"Courtois et efficace"

- Cvgamf2003

Service courtois, à l'heure et travail bien fait. Le travail a été bien fait dans un temps raisonnable. Salle d'attente agreable mais simple. Belle expérience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
August 06, 2018

"contented..."

- winkycayanong

as usual, always satisfied with the service. able to pass my time reading their newspaper and of course a free wifi. the technician , person wirking with my car is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
July 16, 2018

"The service and personal manner of explaining the issues "

- Brian V

Marcel Labrie excellent service advisor, he is the reason I came to your dealership as opposed to my LaSalle dealership, I will bring my future service needs here despite being close to other dealers, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
June 21, 2018

"Communication is the key word"

- Jacques

Mr Labrie took the troubleof understanding my need and kept me in my comfort zone right through the whole exercise. He has done this for years by the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
11 - 20 of 34 results