Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

1007 Boulevard Rene Levesque , Ile-des-Soeurs , Quebec H3E 0H1 Directions
Call (844) 713-3223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS.I..."

- Eugen

Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS. I received a very good service in a short time, promptness, kindness and fair cost. Thank you Best regards, Eugen D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
October 29, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Patty

Mr. Marcel Labrie is a real gentleman, very professional, honest and very pleasant. Super patience on each explanation that needed to be done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marcel Labrie
August 23, 2019

"Thanks"

- Eugen

Thanks for the fast service.received. I Made the appointment over the phone in the morning and changed oil & filter in the same morning . ?????????? Thank you for your prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
August 09, 2019

"Felt welcomed Honest service"

- Rv2net

Work done ad requested when vehicule eas given agent made note of damage to vehicule and made apt for repair the following week. He wad very honest about being responsible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
August 03, 2019

"above my expectations"

- Claudine1

Speed of service very good fol’ow up extremely satisfied would recommend to my friends if Cadillac would maje another ct6 i would remain with the brand. We will see at the end of my leasibg period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume
August 02, 2019

"Very good service"

- AirBusGuy

Guillaume David was very helpful, was shown my extremely dirty cabin filter and agreed to having it replaced, was offered to have the a/c cleaned but since it was still giving great cool air we determined that it wasn't necessary at this time. The ducts were cleaned and the car came out with a nice fresh scent. Oil changed and mileage counter was reset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume David
July 30, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- Mardes

Guillaume is a very good employé Listen to customer and try to learn more about them This dealership is very clean A lot of choice of new and use car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume
May 01, 2019

"Quick and great service."

- JD

Was able to get an appointment for a time that was good for me. Arrived and was greeted cheerfully with no wait time for my vehicle to be serviced. Worth noting is the fact that everyone was bilingual which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not have name
April 11, 2019

"Je suis passée pour faire faire un "tune up" "

- Lgig1955*

Le service est excellent, toujours très poli et M. Labrie m'a donné l'heure juste. Autant pour le prix que ce qu'il y avait réellement à faire. Très apprécié. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
March 29, 2019

"Excellent service from Marcel Labrie, highly recommend "

- Brian V

This dealership took us on an emergency basis while other dealerships didn’t. As a result we return for all of our vehicle needs, We will continue this practice given the quality service, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results