Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

4.9
42 Reviews

1007 Boulevard Rene Levesque

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

H3E 0H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"Super service, very satisfied. It’s the first time we..."

- veroniquejodoin

Super service, very satisfied. It’s the first time we deal with Gravel Auto and our sales rep Jad was amazing. We recommend going to see him for all your car needs. We are definitely going to see for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad
April 16, 2021

"Bought a new car from Gravel Chevrolet and dealt with Jad..."

- sandymaheu

Bought a new car from Gravel Chevrolet and dealt with Jad Housami. Very pleasant experience and wonderful service. Would recommend Jad if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xenia
November 06, 2020

"My 3rd Cadillac and always satisfied with the excellent..."

- Danny

My 3rd Cadillac and always satisfied with the excellent service I get with Bert Meneyan in sales and Marcel in the service department two of the main reasons I will continue to deal with Gravel ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Meneyan and Marcel Labrie
May 15, 2020

"Quick service, good customer service, attentive, great..."

- Client IDS

Quick service, good customer service, attentive, great location, nice waiting room with tv and coffee. Provided clear instructions, price is reasonable. Thank you service personnel

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception service agents
May 10, 2020

"Nous apprécions l’ Excellent service. Je voudrais..."

- jocelyne.harvey

Nous apprécions l’ Excellent service. Je voudrais particulièrement souligner la compétence, la gentillesse et l’accueil de M. Marcel Labrie. Nous aimons Gravel Chevrolet ! Merci

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
April 22, 2020

"Safe, secure and reliable service. Marcel is..."

- David

Safe, secure and reliable service. Marcel is a,one-in-a-million Service Rep! GRAVEL is number one in my books for service and sales.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
November 21, 2019

"Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS.I..."

- Eugen

Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS. I received a very good service in a short time, promptness, kindness and fair cost. Thank you Best regards, Eugen D.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
October 29, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Patty

Mr. Marcel Labrie is a real gentleman, very professional, honest and very pleasant. Super patience on each explanation that needed to be done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marcel Labrie
August 23, 2019

"Thanks"

- Eugen

Thanks for the fast service.received. I Made the appointment over the phone in the morning and changed oil & filter in the same morning . ?????????? Thank you for your prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
August 09, 2019

"Felt welcomed Honest service"

- Rv2net

Work done ad requested when vehicule eas given agent made note of damage to vehicule and made apt for repair the following week. He wad very honest about being responsible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results