Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

4.9
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1007 Boulevard Rene Levesque

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

H3E 0H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2020

"Quick service, good customer service, attentive, great..."

- Client IDS

Quick service, good customer service, attentive, great location, nice waiting room with tv and coffee. Provided clear instructions, price is reasonable. Thank you service personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception service agents
May 10, 2020

"Nous apprécions l’ Excellent service. Je voudrais..."

- jocelyne.harvey

Nous apprécions l’ Excellent service. Je voudrais particulièrement souligner la compétence, la gentillesse et l’accueil de M. Marcel Labrie. Nous aimons Gravel Chevrolet ! Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
April 22, 2020

"Safe, secure and reliable service. Marcel is..."

- David

Safe, secure and reliable service. Marcel is a,one-in-a-million Service Rep! GRAVEL is number one in my books for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
November 21, 2019

"Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS.I..."

- Eugen

Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS. I received a very good service in a short time, promptness, kindness and fair cost. Thank you Best regards, Eugen D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
October 29, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Patty

Mr. Marcel Labrie is a real gentleman, very professional, honest and very pleasant. Super patience on each explanation that needed to be done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marcel Labrie
August 23, 2019

"Thanks"

- Eugen

Thanks for the fast service.received. I Made the appointment over the phone in the morning and changed oil & filter in the same morning . ?????????? Thank you for your prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
August 09, 2019

"Felt welcomed Honest service"

- Rv2net

Work done ad requested when vehicule eas given agent made note of damage to vehicule and made apt for repair the following week. He wad very honest about being responsible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
August 03, 2019

"above my expectations"

- Claudine1

Speed of service very good fol’ow up extremely satisfied would recommend to my friends if Cadillac would maje another ct6 i would remain with the brand. We will see at the end of my leasibg period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume
August 02, 2019

"Very good service"

- AirBusGuy

Guillaume David was very helpful, was shown my extremely dirty cabin filter and agreed to having it replaced, was offered to have the a/c cleaned but since it was still giving great cool air we determined that it wasn't necessary at this time. The ducts were cleaned and the car came out with a nice fresh scent. Oil changed and mileage counter was reset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume David
July 30, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- Mardes

Guillaume is a very good employé Listen to customer and try to learn more about them This dealership is very clean A lot of choice of new and use car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results