Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

4.9
42 Reviews

1007 Boulevard Rene Levesque

Ile-des-Soeurs , QC

H3E 0H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Gravel Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by
April 17, 2021

Super service, very satisfied. It’s the first time we deal with Gravel Auto and our sales rep Jad was amazing. We recommend going to see him for all your car needs. We are definitely going to see for our More

by veroniquejodoin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad
April 16, 2021

Bought a new car from Gravel Chevrolet and dealt with Jad Housami. Very pleasant experience and wonderful service. Would recommend Jad if you’re looking for a car. More

by sandymaheu
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xenia
November 06, 2020

My 3rd Cadillac and always satisfied with the excellent service I get with Bert Meneyan in sales and Marcel in the service department two of the main reasons I will continue to deal with Gravel , More

by Danny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Meneyan and Marcel Labrie
May 15, 2020

Quick service, good customer service, attentive, great location, nice waiting room with tv and coffee. Provided clear instructions, price is reasonable. Thank you service personnel More

by Client IDS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception service agents
May 10, 2020

Nous apprécions l’ Excellent service. Je voudrais particulièrement souligner la compétence, la gentillesse et l’accueil de M. Marcel Labrie. Nous aimons Gravel Chevrolet ! Merci More

by jocelyne.harvey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
April 22, 2020

Safe, secure and reliable service. Marcel is a,one-in-a-million Service Rep! GRAVEL is number one in my books for service and sales. More

by David
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Labrie
November 21, 2019

Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS.I Always I appreciate yours services at Gravel IDS. I received a very good service in a short time, promptness, kindness and fair cost. Thank you More

by Eugen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
October 29, 2019

Amazing Service Mr. Marcel Labrie is a real gentleman, very professional, honest and very pleasant. Super patience on each explanation that needed to be done on my c More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marcel Labrie
August 23, 2019

Thanks for the fast service.received. I Made the appointment over the phone in the morning and changed oil & filter in the same morning . ??????? More

by Eugen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
August 09, 2019

Felt welcomed Honest service Work done ad requested when vehicule eas given agent made note of damage to vehicule and made apt for repair the following week. He wad very honest ab More

by Rv2net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results