Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Grande Prairie Mitsubishi

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

11425 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7 Directions
Sales: (780) 532-7565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Grande Prairie Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2019

"Wonderful Experience."

- TCampbell

Great experience with all involved! Nothing you asked for was too much. Tem & Mike all made the experience an easy, enjoyable one!! Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare, Mike Murphy
January 14, 2019

"Amazing service "

- nicolesarah15

A very stress free environment and easy to talk to salesperson and manager. Made my first time buying a vehicle very easy and worry free. I would recommend Tyler as a sales person to anyone who is in the market for purchasing a new vehicle. I had been stressed and frustrated previously at other dealerships but Tyler and Dustin both made this expirence very positive and worked with me to make sure I got everything I wanted. I will for sure purchase from Mitsubishi again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mckinlay, Dustin Leslie
December 28, 2018

"Very fast"

- Bob109

Jordan was very nice and fast at getting my 2018 dodge 2500 mega very good service and will to come in early for me ! Def a good sales man try him out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schnarr
December 10, 2018

"Exceptional customer satisfaction"

- Chris4

Tem goes over and above customer care to make sure you leave satisfied , even when the papers a signed, you have a concern or something is not being met ..he will do everything to get you back on the right track and give you piece of mind. I definitely recommend him as a salesman for anyone.He is very respectful ..not a butt kisser nor bull xxxxter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
November 30, 2018

"Looked at an eclipse"

- Abinga2010

Jon was very thorough going through the new eclipse. I was a fan of the 90s eclipse and was curious about how the new version looked. Jon easily knew all the features and did a great Job showing me its features. He also showed me a few other vehicles on the lot. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Frykberg
November 17, 2018

"Great service! "

- MRD97

I had great service when I was there. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. They really helped me get in to something that I would enjoy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mckinlay, Mike Murphy
November 09, 2018

"Great attitude !"

- Carley16

Was a great experience and made us feel so comfortable! Very greatful for my new ride! Thanks so much! And thanks for giving us the chance we really appreciate it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
November 07, 2018

"want to get a vehicle now ? this guy is the guy you need.."

- fred

my wife and i needed a vehicle,our old vehicle was going. we went to Mitsubishi we were met Jordan a sales rep. what a great guy he was so friendly and kind by the end he felt like family. what a great experience it was. thank you Jordan and mike ( mike helped us get a lower rate on the vehicle that did not hurt us . he was fantastic as well as Jordan )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schnarr, Mike Murphy
October 28, 2018

"Professional and Courteous "

- Series 3

We were very impressed with the quality of customer service and professionalism, I would also recommend when shopping for a new vehicle to find Temitope, he was very upfront with us and because of that we will return when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temitope Bakare
October 19, 2018

"Jordan"

- Grande prairie

Great sales person to deal with, made the sale easy .. walked me through the process and very friendly would go back to buy another vehicle from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Schnarr
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results