Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

4.8

834 Lifetime Reviews

410 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4
Call (905) 875-2277

834 Reviews of Gorrud's Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2019

"Experience purchasing a vehicle."

- suvdriver

Dropped in to look at vehicle listed on auto trader. Jonathan approached us and and listened to what we we were looking for. Showed us what they had. Unfortunately not exactly what we were looking for, so we left and he said he would let us know if anything else showed up. A couple of days later he phoned and we went back and eventually purchased a vehicle. Jonathan was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on dealer rater, congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"Amazing"

- Jadee7

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable so I didn’t feel as I was rushing such a big decision. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis and Imran Fozdar for all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jadee and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

"Great service and looked out for my needs"

- Calvinf77

Buying a car from Gorruds was a great experience. Their attention to detail is great and made a difference in me selecting my car. They are well taught sales guys and run a slick operation. BUT, the genuinely go out of their way to ensure your needs are met. I enjoyed interacting with them. I have walked around on the lot previously and I can suggest that they have someone watching for people who do that. I would have bought something sooner, if they just had someone come and check if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Calvin for sharing your experience in this review, and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 19, 2019

"Great guy, easy to talk to and answered all my questions no "

- Hok

Jonathan is very friendly and made my experience to finance a vehicle easy and stress free. They handled everything and i didnt have to worry! This is my 2nd vehicle i financed there and i would go there a 3rd time to look for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for talking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 18, 2019

"Stress Free Purchase"

- Sandy1551

I can’t be any happier with my experience with Jonathan Moll at Gorrud’s Auto in Milton. Very professional and personable as well, he guided us in our purchase of my new 2016 Mazda CX-5. Love the car and my thanks to Jonathan for his help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Sandy on the purchase of your 2016 CX-5, enjoy it for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

"Just GO to Gorrud’s"

- Mauro

The only thing I regret about buying my latest car is the 3 months of my time I wasted going from dealership to dealership talking to countless salesmen about what I was looking for in a used car. Not to mention the countless hours I wasted looking through all the used car apps on my cell and websites online. Just GO to Gorrud’s in Milton and save your time and your sanity looking for the car that was meant for you. Ask for David Palozzi and I promise you he will exceed all of your expectations. His customer service was nothing but stellar and his knowledge of the business will help you select the car that is just right for you! Never any pressure or annoying sales tactics only genuine regard for you and your needs. The exceptional customer service was experienced from all team members as I selected a car for purchase in under one hour of being there and moved on to the financing office. Thank you to Peter and Imran for making the entire transaction effortless. I love my car and I walked away feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The polite office clerk at the reception desk
Jul 24, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Mauro on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 16, 2019

"Positive, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful"

- Lisa P & Jon L

This car dealership is straight to the point, polite, friendly, honest, reliable, they know what they are talking about and if they are unsure they will find out. Dealing with John Girgis and Peter Shafek was a very pleasant experience. John was friendly, always had a smile on his face and knew what he was talking about and if he was unsure he found out the answer for us right away. Peter knows what he is offering customers and is straight to the point. He is also friendly, kind and professional. He went above and beyond what we expected in order to seal the deal on us getting a new car. This auto dealership and the gentlemen we came in contact with were very helpful, polite and they left us with a smile on our faces and saw us drive off their lot with a new car. Thank you. - Lisa P, Jon L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Peter, John and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review, congratulations on your vehicle purchase and enjoy it for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

"Phenomenal Coustumer service"

- Nissan

The experience with the dealership was great, John is a very Friendly Gent, punctual and honest. Highly recommended for used vehicles. Great Job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 12, 2019

"2018 Forte Purchase June 26, 2019"

- Paul - Burlington

We went in knowing that we were pretty sure we wanted a Kia Forte. Jonathan Moll was a great, honest salesman, very informative, paying attention to the details we'd need to know about the car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Paul and thank you so much for this review, enjoy the Kia for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

"Great Truck!"

- Chad C

Had a little hiccup with the delivery, but John tried his best to remedy the situation. I would definitely recommend dealing with John to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for both the review and your business Chad! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 834 results