Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gorrud's Auto Group

4.8

907 Lifetime Reviews

410 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4
Call (905) 875-2277

By Type

Showing 907 reviews

March 10, 2020

"Fantastic staff for the whole process. Very helpful and..."

- Blackburnn53

Fantastic staff for the whole process. Very helpful and informative, really was looking to find the best car for me and were great with making it suit my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 07, 2020

"Just bought our car from Gorrud’s and it was a great..."

- Jacqueline C

Just bought our car from Gorrud’s and it was a great experience. We worked with David and he was so nice - very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful! We would definitely come back for our next purchase and fully recommend Gorrud’s and David to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jacqueline and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 06, 2020

"Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Were..."

- Holly

Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Were able to help me find exactly what I was looking for very quickly and went above and beyond my expectations. Even stayed late to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Holly on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the review and business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 02, 2020

"Pleasant purchasing experience . David was punctual and..."

- LB

Pleasant purchasing experience . David was punctual and provided great customer service. I felt treated fairly throughout the experience. The power train warranty provided peace of mind when purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 01, 2020

"Dealership was clean and organized with professional,..."

- MarcoPolo

Dealership was clean and organized with professional, knowledgeable staff. My deal went off like clockwork with timelines and communication expectations exceeded. I was surprised by the amount of after sales support provided as well as the number off community partners providing discounts on all sorts of products and services. I highly recommend Gorruds if you are in the market for a good, used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service, Great Deals"

- RobinaJ

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Gorrud's. Both times I had a wonderful experience. No pressure, honest people, best Customer Service, great deals. A very welcoming and trusting dealership. I have been working with David Palozzi for six months looking for the right vehicle for our family. He is amazing and I will recommend him to everyone looking for a new vehicle. David's customer service is top notch. A complete pleasure to work with. Everyone including the Manager, other sales people, the receptionist and Financial people are all very welcoming. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go to Gorrud's. They have a huge variety of vehicles, great prices with rewards as well. It was well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionists both very pleasant
Feb 26, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Robina on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this kind review and in the end choosing Gorruds. Enjoy your vehicle!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

"Just bought my second pre-owned vehicle from Gorruds and..."

- Pat

Just bought my second pre-owned vehicle from Gorruds and I couldn’t be happier! Ahmed helped me decide on a vehicle and and was super patient while I test drove a number of them! Then Imran helped me with the financing and both explained everything I needed to know!! I’ve contacted them a couple times since I got my vehicle and they get back to me immediately!! I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next car purchase whether new or used!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed- sales
Feb 26, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Par very much for taking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 24, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience at Gorrud's auto group..."

- Shayla Giordano

We had a wonderful experience at Gorrud's auto group while looking and purchasing a vehicle. John Girgis was very helpful and patient with us while my husband did his very thorough inspection of many vehicles answering any question we had. John helped us find the vehicle that was right for us and even delivered it to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John-Girgis
Feb 26, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Shayla congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

"Great dealership, they told me everything I needed to..."

- tom.bamford98

Great dealership, they told me everything I needed to know about the car and did not try to hide anything. They also have a good rewards system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Tom for your business and taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 12, 2020

"We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra..."

- jameshayhoe

We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra mile and obviously there’s a reason they’ve been around for so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you James for the nice comment and thank you for your business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 907 results