Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

4.8

848 Lifetime Reviews

410 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4
Call (905) 875-2277

848 Reviews of Gorrud's Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

"Helpful and patient service"

- Andrew

We visited Gorruds a few weeks ago and test drove some cars. We were unconvinced at that point but our sales rep, David Palozzi, kept in contact without being pushy and kept us informed of new arrivals that fell within our criteria. His easy going demeanor and insightful breakdown of each car's pros and cons was very helpful in making our decision. We also found Imran's summary of the extended warranty options and benefits useful. Overall a good experience for buying our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Andrew and thank you for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

"A thorough and supportive shopping experience:"

- Natalie D

I had a great experience shopping at Gorrud's with help from John. He was extremely supportive and patient in helping me find what I was looking for. He insisted on taking the time to drive any car I was interested in. The entire experience was very comfortable and professional. I ended up purchasing my vehicle from another dealership for unrelated reasons, but would still highly recommend shopping at Gorrud's with John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Natalie thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with John here at Gorruds, hopefully we will have what your looking for next time around. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 04, 2019

"If you dont, you're crazy! "

- Bronwen35

This is by far!, one of the best auto service dealerships I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!! The sales guys, management, service, they are all so helpful! My sales guy David was so helpful! When I got home after getting my car I noticed a hole in the hood of my car! When I called and told him, they got it fixed no questions asked, and when I dropped off my car, I noticed the drivers mirror was really badly scratched!(pre-owned), the owner, Danny took care of it by replacing the mirror at no charge!. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! If you need a car, go to Gorruds! Very impressed.:). Huge selection of cars! Trust me! You wont regret it! There's a reason they have an amazing reputation! Selling 100 cars a month because they're THAT good. :D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and the owner Andrew Gorman thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 24, 2019

"Process was quick and straightforward."

- Soccer Mom

The first car I test drove wasn't to my liking, so John found me a similar vehicle which I ended up purchasing and absolutely love! Thanks for the help and amazing customer service. It's worth the drive to Milton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for making the drive to Gorruds! Sales Manager Danny De Melo

August 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service! "

- Hov1080

I was just visiting the dealership looking at the inventory, where I met John. Very professional and friendly customer service approach. It was a no pressure, no stress environment. Financing process was also not stress free. I’m extremely happy with my purchase! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

"Great relationship sellers for wheels"

- RonyO

Jonathan was very helpful and forthcoming before, during and after the sales deal. Great set of wheels from Gorruds and very friendly sales staff. Everything was well organized and the staff were accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

"Helpful and friendly"

- Buyer

Jonathan was very helpful and straightforward when I came in to look at a 2016 Impreza. Although I ended up purchasing my vehicle elsewhere, I really appreciated his thorough approach and his respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Jonathan! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

"Great service at Gorruds with Jonathan"

- Khyacc13

We bought our Hyundai at great price and Jonathan helped us selecting this car. He applied no pressure and was very knowledgeable during this process. Kudos to Jonathan for his dedication and guidance, will definitely recommend Gorrud’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you very much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

"Amazing, knowledgeable and helpful team "

- Alcollis

Family has been buying from Gorruds for many years now. Had the best experience with John and the entire team! We walked in not knowing what we wanted and walked out with a amazing safe, family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for your family's loyalty over the years, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 848 results