Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

Milton, ON

4.9
1,059 Reviews
Gorrud’s Auto Group is a premier used car dealership owned and operated by the Gorman family, who are actively involved in the day to day operations. With over 61 years automotive experience, the Gorman’s and the Gorrud’s Auto Group team have built a reputation of taking care of thousands of customers like you who have relied them for all their automotive needs. Gorrud’s Auto Group has been serving the greater Milton area, including Toronto, Mississauga, Georgetown, Brampton, Oakville and Burlington proudly since 1960. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, we are your greater Milton used car dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find when searching for used cars in our dealership near Toronto, Ontario. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream car!

410 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 1Y4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,060 reviews

September 21, 2021

"After negotiating and the dealership fulfilling their end..."

- Jason

After negotiating and the dealership fulfilling their end of the bargain I am very pleased with the service I received from the dealership and I'm very pleased with the service I received from John. John was very pleasant to deal with he was also patient worked with me and help me to the best of his ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Very nice and polite salesperson! I will definitely refer..."

- rosajoly

Very nice and polite salesperson! I will definitely refer him to friends in need of a new car purchase

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"I would like to say she has been beyond amazing!! From..."

- taylor57

I would like to say she has been beyond amazing!! From the beginning of this transaction of buying our car she has been the most helpful, most honest, most caring person we have met. Our situation was very difficult but we felt like family and I can not say enough good things about her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"John was exceptionally friendly and professional, had all..."

- Celena

John was exceptionally friendly and professional, had all the answers and was dedicated to making the process of buying my first car an unforgettable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Pretty friendly and upfront with all the details about..."

- Daniel

Pretty friendly and upfront with all the details about the car whether if it is positive/ negative which really helps to make the right choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"John Girgis is super helpful and amazing to deal with!..."

- Amir.hanna53

John Girgis is super helpful and amazing to deal with! Great dealership overall. Very honest and good selection. I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"Absolutely amazing. He was always there to help out the..."

- nickson_silva_369

Absolutely amazing. He was always there to help out the entire family and answer any questions to help make the process as smooth as possible. Even to check up on us afterwards to see how we were enjoying our vehicles. Greatest service and experience buying a car. Recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"First time buying a car from Gorrud’s, couldn’t have had..."

- Emile

First time buying a car from Gorrud’s, couldn’t have had a better experience. John was easy going, felt more like buying a car from my friend. Took his time to show me the cars I wanted to see, test drove them, listened to what I liked and disliked and found me and my family a solid vehicle. Gorrud dealership itself is a pleasant place to shop at. Friendly staff, experienced financial advisors, big selection, and easy to find. Once I found my vehicle, upon delivery everything was as promised. I had some concerns about the auto start on the vehicle and even though at this dealership (like most other dealerships) they don’t service OEM defects in auto starts (mine wasn’t a defect) John still went out of his way to have it checked out and with great pleasure resolved the issue. Overall I’m very pleased with my experience, I will be a returning customer and will with full confidence refer my friends and family. Also they have probably the best price tags on their vehicles, I price checked a solid amount of similar cars and the price was more than fair. Love places like this, and happy I stumbled upon this gem of a place. If you’re reading this review and are making up your mind, do yourself a solid and call up John, you won’t be disappointed. I totally forgot to add that on top of a solid salesman, John’s partner in crime; Peter, the finance guy went above and beyond to get me where I wanted to be. These two are all stars, thanks again Peter, I won’t forget your help :) - a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"Went to buy a new car, dealt with John, and had a great..."

- Danish

Went to buy a new car, dealt with John, and had a great experience. He was very helpful in getting us what we wanted. Very responsive and would get back to us quickly with answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 01, 2021

"I bought a kia forte a couple of weeks ago.my sales..."

- cesar patarroyo

I bought a kia forte a couple of weeks ago.my sales advisor was Kassandra. I'm really satisfied and grateful for her help. She provided an excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,060 results