Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

Milton, ON

4.9
1,131 Reviews
Gorrud’s Auto Group is a premier used car dealership owned and operated by the Gorman family, who are actively involved in the day to day operations. With over 61 years automotive experience, the Gorman’s and the Gorrud’s Auto Group team have built a reputation of taking care of thousands of customers like you who have relied them for all their automotive needs. Gorrud’s Auto Group has been serving the greater Milton area, including Toronto, Mississauga, Georgetown, Brampton, Oakville and Burlington proudly since 1960. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, we are your greater Milton used car dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find when searching for used cars in our dealership near Toronto, Ontario. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream car!
Contact Dealership

410 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 1Y4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,131 reviews

June 24, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle is usually so stressful… I usually dread the process! Jon’s professionalism, patience and support exceeded my expectations! He showed genuine concern for my happiness and knowledge abo More

by DBaribeau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you very much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 23, 2022

John was fantastic! He is super friendly, never pressured me to make a decision, listened to my concerns and addressed them, always got back to me in a timely manner. Th More

by MelF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 22, 2022

I enjoyed dealing with Jon as he is very pleasant, considerate and knowledgeable. He looked after all my concerns and questions during and after the purchasing process. I have since recommended Gorrud More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Karen on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

Jun 24, 2022 -

Karen responded

Hi Danny, I had a truly AWESOME experience dealing with Gorrud's and with Jon. I love my Rosie RAV4 and plan on doing a few miles together. I can't help but wonder what happened to the Dodge Dakota that was traded in and if she found a new home as I'm sure she had quite a few miles left in her. :) Have a great day, enjoy the good weather and stay safe. Karen

Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hello Karen, Thank you for the added compliment for us at Gorruds. We sent the Dakota to the auction. A dealer would have purchased it and then I'm sure it will find a good home somewhere in Canada. Enjoy your trips with the Rav4! Danny

June 16, 2022

Jon was great to work with. He was a pleasure to deal with and was there to answer any of our questions. Gorruds seems like a great local business to support in milton. More

by Ken
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Ken thank you so much for the review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 15, 2022

John was terrific to deal with. His approach is not to pressure but to assist and advise. Definitely recommend asking for him if you're in the market for a used car. More

by AP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 15, 2022

John is so approachable. He will not give you a problem. so easy to get a car from john smooth transaction More

by Johann.encomienda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Johann thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2022

John was very helpful and we felt that he really listened to what we needed and never made us feel pressured to decide. I would highly recommend talking to John! Everyone at Gorruds were pleasant and hel More

by msteffler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of John and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2022

John is super easy to deal with and very helpful. He came out answered all our questions and never felt any pressure from him. He made the experience feel more like he was helping us make the best de More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Jen for taking the time to write this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 10, 2022

Jon was great. Patiant, knowledgeable and accommodating. He allowed me the time to find the right vehicle, without any pressure. All in all it was a stress free exp More

by Duimstra40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 10, 2022

Had a great experience shopping at Gorruds, Tyler did a fantastic job showcasing the vehicle to me and helping me to understand each step of the car buying process. More

by G W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,131 results