Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

4.8

821 Lifetime Reviews

410 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4
Call (905) 875-2277

821 Reviews of Gorrud's Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Great guy, easy to talk to and answered all my questions no "

- Hok

Jonathan is very friendly and made my experience to finance a vehicle easy and stress free. They handled everything and i didnt have to worry! This is my 2nd vehicle i financed there and i would go there a 3rd time to look for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Stress Free Purchase"

- Sandy1551

I can’t be any happier with my experience with Jonathan Moll at Gorrud’s Auto in Milton. Very professional and personable as well, he guided us in our purchase of my new 2016 Mazda CX-5. Love the car and my thanks to Jonathan for his help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Just GO to Gorrud’s"

- Mauro

The only thing I regret about buying my latest car is the 3 months of my time I wasted going from dealership to dealership talking to countless salesmen about what I was looking for in a used car. Not to mention the countless hours I wasted looking through all the used car apps on my cell and websites online. Just GO to Gorrud’s in Milton and save your time and your sanity looking for the car that was meant for you. Ask for David Palozzi and I promise you he will exceed all of your expectations. His customer service was nothing but stellar and his knowledge of the business will help you select the car that is just right for you! Never any pressure or annoying sales tactics only genuine regard for you and your needs. The exceptional customer service was experienced from all team members as I selected a car for purchase in under one hour of being there and moved on to the financing office. Thank you to Peter and Imran for making the entire transaction effortless. I love my car and I walked away feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The polite office clerk at the reception desk
July 16, 2019

"Positive, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful"

- Lisa P & Jon L

This car dealership is straight to the point, polite, friendly, honest, reliable, they know what they are talking about and if they are unsure they will find out. Dealing with John Girgis and Peter Shafek was a very pleasant experience. John was friendly, always had a smile on his face and knew what he was talking about and if he was unsure he found out the answer for us right away. Peter knows what he is offering customers and is straight to the point. He is also friendly, kind and professional. He went above and beyond what we expected in order to seal the deal on us getting a new car. This auto dealership and the gentlemen we came in contact with were very helpful, polite and they left us with a smile on our faces and saw us drive off their lot with a new car. Thank you. - Lisa P, Jon L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Phenomenal Coustumer service"

- Nissan

The experience with the dealership was great, John is a very Friendly Gent, punctual and honest. Highly recommended for used vehicles. Great Job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"2018 Forte Purchase June 26, 2019"

- Paul - Burlington

We went in knowing that we were pretty sure we wanted a Kia Forte. Jonathan Moll was a great, honest salesman, very informative, paying attention to the details we'd need to know about the car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Paul and thank you so much for this review, enjoy the Kia for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

"Great Truck!"

- Chad C

Had a little hiccup with the delivery, but John tried his best to remedy the situation. I would definitely recommend dealing with John to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for both the review and your business Chad! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 03, 2019

"Great Unexpected Service"

- Ashley16

I came in to look at a Hyundai Elantra, and when not happy with the specs of the car, was directed to a 2017 Kia Forte. I never had considered a KIA, however, was super happy and impressed and walked away with the vehicle. Jonathan was super informative, helpful, and an all around good guy. I was happy to buy my first "adult" vehicle from Gorrud's and would definitely go back for future purchases. Peter made things really easy with financing and eased my stress with discussing everything to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Ashley thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and congratulation on the purchase of your Kia Forte, enjoy! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 02, 2019

"Polite, patient, trustable "

- Alex

I feel comfortable when interacted with a sales man David Palozzi and the manager of this dealership. No pushing but explanation and real try to help me to choose the best car for me. I like that this company has big lot of good cars in one place. It was a very good experience for me. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Alex on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your car. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 02, 2019

"Prospective Car Purchase"

- Gord

The service,knowledge and curtesy of this dealer and salesman David Palozzi was very impressive in every way. The service awards points and rebates around town are a nice incentive anytime. The inspections and warranties go far beyond everyone else. They also have a large inventory of quality vehicles at competitive prices. Also good service department. I would recommend to all family and friends.Actually friends have bought vehicles here in the past and referred Gorrud's to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Gord thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results