Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

4.8

889 Lifetime Reviews

410 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 889 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Great dealership, they told me everything I needed to..."

- tom.bamford98

Great dealership, they told me everything I needed to know about the car and did not try to hide anything. They also have a good rewards system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Tom for your business and taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 12, 2020

"We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra..."

- jameshayhoe

We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra mile and obviously there’s a reason they’ve been around for so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you James for the nice comment and thank you for your business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

"I had a really good experience buying my first car! John..."

- Steph

I had a really good experience buying my first car! John was great and made the whole process quick and easy! He listened to everything I needed/wanted in a car and helped me choose one that I’m super pumped to be driving around! I’ll definitely be back when I need a new one! Woo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Steph we are very pumped that your happy with process and vehicle, from John and the team thank you so much for choosing us. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

"Extremely Professional and the BEST Sales Person"

- Raymond

Reg is an awesome Sales Person. From the getgo, he was very receptive, guided me through the process of buying the car that I wanted to. Has a very caring attitude towards his customers. I highly recommend Gorrud's auto to anyone looking for good value for money, excellent customer service and great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds Raymond and thank you for your business, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 04, 2020

"John was very insightful and reassuring as he helped me..."

- Alessia

John was very insightful and reassuring as he helped me search for my next car. Makes the experience as easy and straight forward as possible. Highly recommend you go to John with any questions and concerns toward making a car purchase. You won’t be disappointed with his knowledge in the field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Alessia thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 03, 2020

"The best experience so far! David has been top..."

- Kmack

The best experience so far! David has been top notch....from answering all my questions prior to the sale to helping me thru the purchase. Stayed late and touched base on his day off to make sure I took delivery a day early. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 02, 2020

"My wife and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Gorruds..."

- Eddie

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Gorruds Auto and our sales adviser John Girgis was absolutely great from initial contact in the vehicle lot to our purchase would definitely recommend Gorruds Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you both for choosing Gorruds and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your CRV! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 02, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from..."

- Eddie

My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Gorruds Auto here in Milton Ont. Mr. John Girgi was our sales adviser, and from our first contact with him in the vehicle lot through the purchase and delivery of the vehicle he was absolutely great and we would recommend John and Gorruds. Eddie and Anita Cabral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 31, 2020

"Amazing experience very helpful would recommend all my..."

- roxanneparisi7

Amazing experience very helpful would recommend all my family and friends there love our new suv helped with all the financing and understanding all the buttons in the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Roxanne for this review and choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

"Good value, professional, overall good experience."

- nukemike

Dealt with Ray, polite, not pushy, was very helpful from start to finish. Kept me informed throughout the process, including communication on the Sunday prior to picking the vehicle up. Imran and other staff I encountered were also helpful and courteous. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is a reason common to most used car dealerships, they only provide you with the number of keys that they got with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2020 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Mike very much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 889 results