Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

Milton, ON

4.8
1,025 Reviews
Gorrud’s Auto Group is a premier used car dealership owned and operated by the Gorman family, who are actively involved in the day to day operations. With over 61 years automotive experience, the Gorman’s and the Gorrud’s Auto Group team have built a reputation of taking care of thousands of customers like you who have relied them for all their automotive needs. Gorrud’s Auto Group has been serving the greater Milton area, including Toronto, Mississauga, Georgetown, Brampton, Oakville and Burlington proudly since 1960. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, we are your greater Milton used car dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find when searching for used cars in our dealership near Toronto, Ontario. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream car!

410 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 1Y4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,025 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I had the most amazing customer service from Ziggy and..."

- parsons.debbie

I had the most amazing customer service from Ziggy and Imran. I found them very helpful and honest made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Debbie for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 12, 2021

"Great Job John. got the car I was wanting for a while, we..."

- doris.kennedylee

Great Job John. got the car I was wanting for a while, we drove a a hard bargain but in the end all was great. You a re a great asset to the company. Many Thanks Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Doris and thank you for the loyalty. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 11, 2021

"This is my second purchase through Gorrud's Auto Group,..."

- Nicole

This is my second purchase through Gorrud's Auto Group, and I can definitely say they will continue to be my go too. And I will continue to highly recommend the whole team to others. Everyone is accepted, even the family dog. And definitely no shortage of extra hands to help doggysit. There is no high sales pressure tactics. Each and every staff member listens and respects the wishes of the purchaser. The whole experience beginning to finish was top notch. I truly highly recommend everyone go and see Meharan and Team. I cannot forget the service department - extremely top notch as well and do not oversell on repairs that are not required. Thank you all at Gorrud's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Nicole on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review and you're loyalty is much appreciated, enjoy the vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 08, 2021

"Had a great experience buying with Gorrud's Auto Group...."

- frieda

Had a great experience buying with Gorrud's Auto Group. Got a great deal and love my new Honda Pilot Touring 🥰 Everyone was very friendly and helpful, making the experience one to remember, especially Ziggy's stories 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your Honda Pilot for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 06, 2021

"Johnny did a great job and went and above and beyond to..."

- Fawad Mahar

Johnny did a great job and went and above and beyond to help me secure the car of my choice & within my budget! He genuinely cares about the client and will work with you to find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Fawad on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2021

"It was a very nice experiencie visiting Gorruds Auto..."

- yusuf.javi

It was a very nice experiencie visiting Gorruds Auto group and overall having John's proffesional attention ,quick response made my day!100% recommended! and independently responsible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2021

"Always a great experience! I have been a customer for..."

- Cindy&Bruce McGee

Always a great experience! I have been a customer for our used cars and always return for necessary service. I’ll be back for our next used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Great experience! Highly recommended! John is a..."

- Devon

Great experience! Highly recommended! John is a professional who made the buying process a positive and enjoyable one. He was always quick to respond and supportive. The rest of the team is amazing as well. I look forward to being a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the kind words. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 03, 2021

"It was a very nice experiencie visiting Gorruds Auto..."

- Carlos Ortega

It was a very nice experiencie visiting Gorruds Auto group and overall having John's proffesional attention ,quick response made my day!100% recommended! I definitely will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Carlos for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 01, 2021

"Amazing experience all around. John is very helpful and..."

- Callumsd

Amazing experience all around. John is very helpful and knowledgeable. He definitely has the customers best interests at heart. 100% would recommend John to anybody looking into getting a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the continued business Callum and enjoy your car. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,025 results