Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gorrud's Auto Group

4.8

848 Lifetime Reviews

410 Steeles Ave, Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y4
Call (905) 875-2277

848 Reviews of Gorrud's Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"We were in the market for a new family vehicle & Gorruds..."

- asanvido1

We were in the market for a new family vehicle & Gorruds had been highly recommended to me by a co-worker. We are very happy with our new Ford Escape. Devon made the experience relaxing & enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up!..."

- Lenchi

Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up! Special thanks to Devon, Danny and Peter for their efforts towards making our first experience with this dealership a blast. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds!!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

"Great Experience"

- tracker18_06

I was very happy with my experience buying from Gorrud's. I went to them looking to buy a specific vehicle. David had it available for a test drive and the car drove great. Their price was very competitive, they offered me a fair price for my trade in and were easy to deal with. David was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was helpful in pointing out its many features. He wanted me to be happy with my purchase and I look forward to dealing with him again on future purchases. Peter was helpful in arranging the financing and explaining all warranties. I would definitely recommend Grorrud's and will be buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for both this review and your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 02, 2019

"Great cars and great service. My sister has referred..."

- Happy Birthday

Great cars and great service. My sister has referred Gorruds to family and friends and am happy that she brought me here to buy a car. I am very satisfied with my vehicle. Will come back again. Thanks Oz again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- joedhan

John and Imran went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. We are loving the car and looking forward to a long relationship with Gorrud's. John & Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you John and Wendy for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

"Kia Car Service"

- GB

I was very happy indeed with my recent car service. The early appointment was great as it meant there was no disruption to my regular working day, the time frame I was given was spot on & I could notice the difference the service made as I was driving home. I look forward to future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your service experience!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

"They made the impossible a reality"

- Jukechick

I appreciated Johns laid back approach and how he went the extra mile to ensure it was the right car for me. I started looking for a car with very low expectations of being able to get a car I loved in my price range and also get financing as my situation has special circumstances. The team at Gorruds made something I didn’t think was possible a reality and I’m so thankful. Shanta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Shanta on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review. enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jessica

First time at Gorrud’s and it was a great experience! John Girgis was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot in my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for the great customer service and easy and efficient communication :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Jessica congratulations on your purchase of the Rav4 hybrid and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

"Go and see John"

- Coop

Wife and I went into Gorrud’s to kill some time. Ended up talking with John and next thing we know, we’re driving away with a Charger! Highly recommend talking with him when you’re looking into a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and congratulations on your Dodge Charger purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 24, 2019

"Just try to haggle you into buying an overpriced vehicle. "

- colin

Sold me a "gold lot" sierra 1500 with a broken leaf spring and the wrong coolant that would have frozen over winter if I didnt find it. Today I had to replace the fuel pump plus a whole list of other things I've had to do to make this "gold lot" truck driveable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and please accept our apologies. As a part of our Gold Lot program all our customers have a 30 day/2500KM exchange policy and 30 day/100% mechanical warranty, where they can get the car inspected under warranty Nevertheless, We would welcome an opportunity to discuss and hopefully have another opportunity to demonstrate Gorrud's Auto Group’s commitment to providing a positively unique experience. Please contact me at DDemelo@gorrudsauto.com.

Oct 02, 2019 -

colin responded

I was told my mechanic was a "liar" when i told gorruds about the problems. Wont be discussing anything with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results