Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

618 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

618 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Good Fellow's Auto the Best"

- Lwar

The team was very knowledgeable and helpful and there was a wide range of vehicles to choose from. I would recommend them to everyone. Henri is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Lwar, Knowledge is imperative when it comes to making a decision like which car to buy, or whom to buy it from. We're glad you received quality customer service and found the vehicle you were looking for. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

November 13, 2017

"Best experience in purchasing a car!"

- 5967859

Max made my car purchasing experience a pleasurable one. He makes sure you are comfortable and relax to make the right decision. He was very knowledgeable and enjoyed to share his knowledge with me. I bought a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium and I love it. Thanks to Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thanks for your kind review. Car shopping shouldn't have to be hard - a great sales person can make all the difference. We're glad your shopping experience with us was an enjoyable one and you left completely satisfied. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Escape Titanium, it's a great car!

November 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ozankls

I was recommended by a friend to Max and I am glad I came to see Max. He is very professional, fair and patient. Will strongly recommend him myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, The best recommendations come from our friends and family, and we're glad you took the advice of your friend to pay us a visit. We're glad you found a great car with us! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

November 13, 2017

"Best sales Person"

- Pendar

Henri is the salesperson you can trust. He is always patient and tries his best to make his client happy and helps them to choose best car suites with their financial situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Pendar, Patience is paramount when it comes to making such an important purchase. We're glad that you were able to find a car with us that fit your budget and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for leaving us such a kind review!

November 13, 2017

"BMW X1 (HENRI)"

- Nina

My Dad purchased an X1 and he is very happy. My dad is very picky and always buy new car. The X1 is his first pre-owned car and he is very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Nina, It was an honour to serve your dad as his used car dealer of choice. We hope he enjoys his new X1! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 12, 2017

"Hyundai is my favourite"

- LeiLa

I purchased a 2013 Hyundai elantra from Ali Parandeh:a 2010 Mazda3 a 2012 Nissan Rogue and a 2014 Ford Edge SEL. Ali made my purchases and Financing process very fast and easy.Good customer service good products highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2017

"Ali Parendeh"

- Minoo123

Mr. Parendeh, Thank you so much for the great Ford Explorer. I am grateful for your professionalism and help with my care purchase. I will recommend you and your dealership to my friends and family. Kind regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Minoo, Thanks for your kind words. We know how important it is that our clients receive nothing but patience, kindness and and professionalism. We look forward to serving you, your friends and family again!

November 11, 2017

"I like Ford Edge"

- Kianoush Khalilian

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Ali Parandeh:a 2010 Mazda3 a 2012 Nissan Rogue and a 2014 Ford Edge SEL. Ali made my purchases and Financing process very fast and easy.Good customer service good products highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kianoush, Our favourite types of customers are long-term customers who are familiar with the family-like experience we want to create in our dealership. We're glad that we've built such a long-standing relationship with you and that you are confident with the level of customer service we like to provide. Please enjoy your new purchase and thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.

November 11, 2017

"Quite appreciative"

- Adole_banjul

Walked into the dealership based on recommendation from a friend and i was advised to work with Ali he went over and beyond to ensure i got a vehicle tailored to what i had advised him i was looking for and i came out happy at the end of it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Adole, Word of mouth is so important, and who better to speak about their experiences with us than friends and family? We're glad you took your friend's advice and paid us a visit and that you were able to experience the Good Fellow's Auto difference. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks so much for leaving us a great review!

November 11, 2017

"A great experience "

- Akram1964

Thanks dear Ali, I really appreciate your friendly support and advice, thanks to you I love my car and enjoy my ride each and every day, I highly recommend you to everyone, great job Ali thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Akram, A great vehicle makes all the difference in the world when it comes to your daily commute each day. We're glad you were able to find the vehicle you wanted with us and that you received excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

571 - 580 of 618 results