Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
828 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

By Type

Showing 828 reviews

April 23, 2018

"Easy Transaction "

- Serg

Came in to finance a vehicle for my family and was very impressed at how simple everything was. Henry helped me and walked me through every step to complete my transaction. Purchased an autogard Warranty for my peace of mind. He went over how the warranty works and was happy that I can take it to any mechanic shop. Definitely recommend seeing Henry for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Serg, We really don't believe that buying a car has to be hard. We try to ensure the process is as simple as possible to give you peace of mind. Thanks so much for your review, please enjoy your purchase.

April 23, 2018

"Great cars for reasonable prices"

- SanyaAli

Great experience buying a car from GFA. Henri was so accommodating and helpful... guiding through the whole buying process and helping us buy a family car that suits out needs and fits our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sanya, Educating our clients is incredibly important to us. We do our best to ensure that we have a comprehensive understanding of our clients needs and budget. Thanks for leaving us a great review! Enjoy your purchase.

April 22, 2018

"Truly good fellows"

- Hasan123

Great place to get a car @ reasonable price.... second time around ....great cars great people. Awesome customer service and good genuine advice.... truly good fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Hasan, So glad we had the privilege of serving you twice! We do our best to live up to our name. Thanks for continuing your patronage with our business - please enjoy your vehicle!

April 20, 2018

"Happy customer"

- VW

Our salesperson Maria was amazing and provided excellent customer service. There was a delay in pick but the car was safe to bring home which was well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Sorry to hear that there was small delay, but we're glad our team took great care of you. Please enjoy your purchase!

April 16, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- TracyTucker

It was a great pleasure dealing without Henri. He was very patient and accommodating. He never gave up on trying to get the right vehicle for me. I highly recommend dealing with Henri for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tracy, Our team does their utmost best to go above and beyond for our customers - if you aren't happy, we aren't either! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

April 16, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Jono5

Bijan was most helpful with me getting my car and was able to answer any questions I had. He is the best and I recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car from Goodfellows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jono, Thanks for your very kind words. We're glad to hear our team took such great care of you!

April 14, 2018

"Ford escape. Henri"

- Chonna

Henri is good sales representative he help us to get approved. . We got our first car and we will enjoy this beautiful escape. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abbas
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Chonna, Thanks for your kind words! Enjoy your Escape!

April 09, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Samantha Watson

I had read great reviews about GFA, and Henri in particular, this was one of my main reasons for dropping in to check it out. The show room is amazing! I ended up meeting Henri in person and bought my car on the spot. He made us feel very welcomed and found the best deal for our situation. He made the whole transition simple and quick. I would definitely recommend coming in to see him if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Samantha, We're glad that our reviews were an excellent aid to guide your decision to visit us. Please enjoy your purchase, and thanks for leaving us a review!

April 07, 2018

"Excellent. Exceeded my expectations"

- Henry

Max welcome me & my sister Lydia warmly and treated us with utmost respect and courtesy. Great customer service, professional communicator and polite individual. Thanks Max for enriching our experience at GFA. See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Henry, We're pleased to hear you were taken such great care of when you visited our dealership. Please enjoy your purchase!

April 06, 2018

"Henri get the point and what"

- Andy2012

Henri is an excellent sales man he get to the point and what. Im hPpy with my ce 300 and guess whatcluld better than this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abbas
Apr 24, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andy, Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you're so happy. Please enjoy!

571 - 580 of 828 results