Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

690 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 690 reviews

December 13, 2017

"Great"

- Angie88

He was very helpful and goes far and beyond. He was also verry friendly and was able to completely understand all of fine print. He even went on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Angie, Thanks for your kind review. Please enjoy your new vehicle!

December 12, 2017

"Fantastic Dealer and customer service "

- AndrewL

I have just purchased my second car from Good Fellas within the past 2 years and once again Alex Nedanovski helped me select the vehicle of my choice and was able to get financing immediately despite my not too great credit history. Good Fellows Auto was the only place I shopped to get my second car because of Alex. His professionalism and enthusiasm that he expresses when he tries to get you the vehicle you want is unmatched!! On top of that he was very willing to pick me up at my home and take me to the dealership when the car was ready to be picked. Not only did I get a newer model car, with lower mileage, the price was also excellent and the finance terms competitive. Kudos again to Alex and Good Fellows Auto!! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andrew, We really do believe in going the extra mile for our clients. We're glad we were able to serve you again and that our team is able to continuously provide you with exemplary customer service! Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 12, 2017

"New baby"

- Ariela

I came in knowing I was going to get a Mazda as similar to the one I had just lost. There were so many options and with an open mind I looked at all of them and even "tried on" a few. Ali was patient as my husband and I peered at all of them. Thank you for your patience and not saying anything about my indecision. Can't wait to 'zoom zoom'! Ariela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ariela, Patience is imperative when it comes to allowing our customers the opportunity to explore all of their options at our dealership. We're glad you could find your next 'zoom zoom' option with us!

December 12, 2017

"Mazda 3"

- David2015

Best dealership around. Huge thanks goes especially to Bijan for being extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and an absolute peasure to deal with! You won't find better deals and customer service than at good fellas auto that's for sure! Highly recommended to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi David, Knowledge is power! We're glad you enjoyed your time working with our team on finding you a great deal on your next vehicle! Thank you for your review.

December 10, 2017

"Superb dealer with excellent service "

- Simon

Henri is a superb dealer. He patiently showed me a lot of good cars and give me so much detail and answer my questions professionally. I'll definitely recommend Henri to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Simon, Customer care makes all the difference in creating a comfortable buying experience. We're glad our team was able to take care of you and we look forward to serving you and your friends in the future. Thanks for your review!

December 10, 2017

"Awesome sales representative!"

- Cardealer

Not even mention the good price they are offering, one biggest thing to me is that the sales rep here are not bluffing you, not at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Customer service, honesty and excellent deals make all the difference for our clients. Thanks for leaving us a review!

December 08, 2017

"great experience "

- bellaitalian.ca

Everyone there was very courteous and respectful. Also knowledgeable and polite. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to good fellows auto to purchase a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : fariba
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad to hear our team was courteous and respectful to you during your shopping process with us and that they were able to provide you with knowledge. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

December 07, 2017

"Great service "

- Krista Chapman

I dealt with Bijan at Good Fellows Auto and it was a great experience. He was very kind and attentive. I would highly recommend going to him for your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Krista, We're glad our team was able to take great care of you and make your car buying experience an excellent one. We look forward to serving you again, enjoy your new vehicle!

December 06, 2017

"It was easygoing and satisfying"

- SKREWD

GFA has given me a chance not only to build credit but to drive around freshhhh in a three yr old Nissan. They are persistent n don't stop working for you till you're on the road... I recommend for everyone... thank you Maria and Max.... I Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Our teams belief is that persistence makes the difference. Enjoy your new Nissan, and thank you for leaving our team a review!

December 06, 2017

"Thank you good fellows !"

- Misa123

I recently purchased a car with this dealership, but then got into an accident and it was a write off. Good fellows found me another car in less then a week ! You guys saved me thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fareba
Dec 12, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Getting into an accident can be quite traumatic, so we're sorry to hear that you had to go through that. We are pleased however that you had such a great experience with us the first time that you decided to come back. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for leaving us a review!

561 - 570 of 690 results