Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

607 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

607 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"2014 Ford Explorer"

- Santy22

I purchased my 2014 Ford Explorer from good fellows auto. As soon as I walked in to the dealership, Bijan came and interdict himself to me and my father. He showed us few options, we New what we were looking for. I asked Bijan about it, he preapproved my dad before, we spent half an hour there to sign the documents and the next day we picked up our nice 2014 Explorer. It was very easy financing for us. But I know how much time Bijan spent for us to approved my dad. Thank you Bijan, and god bless you. Hey guys if you are reading this, go to him, and trust me you will be happy to have a car and financing from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We love that our team was able to make your shopping process completely seamless - easy is always better. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Explorer and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review with your kind words!

November 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Serive"

- Ela

I bought a Passat from the dealership and I was verry happy with Ali answering my questions and processing the paperwork efficiently. I wouls highly recommend this place if you are looking for honest and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ela, Thank you for your review and for choosing us as your dealer of choice. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you are happy. Enjoy your new Passat!

November 22, 2017

"Great experience with Henry ranjbar "

- Milad mikaeili

This dealership was a great choice ! Henry ranjbar went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the right heyndai sonota I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a heyondai the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Henry ranjbar It was worth the hour drive to get there and buy my new lovely car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Milad, Your comfort is so important to us, so we are glad our team was able to find you the perfect Hyundai Sonota that meets your needs. We believe that car shopping shouldn't have to be difficult. To us, you are family, and we are glad you chose us as your dealership of choice! We look forward to serving you again someday!

November 22, 2017

" Best dealer"

- Agop

Amazing dealer ship the best cars. I dealt with henri and I'm happy I recommend ga to everyone and ask for henri so many choices nice and clean cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're so pleased to hear that you will recommend us to your friends and family. Please enjoy your new vehicle!

November 22, 2017

"Nice place , lots of choices, good deals, helpful people."

- Chris cross

I’m giving 5 stars rating because of Henri Ranjbar. He helped me to buy this car , and he recommended a good choices as like my brother . He got the approve for me about Dodge Journey and I’m really happy with this car . In one word I would like to say he’s really helpful person I recommend for everyone to go to Henri for wonderful cars . Tnx .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Chris, Wonderful cars, wonderful customer service - it really doesn't get any better than this. Thanks for your kind words Chris, enjoy your new Dodge Journey!

November 21, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Gur_Sukh

Too much easy Go to dealership Choose a car Apply for a loan And you own a car in a few days That’s it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

When you shop with us - it really is always that easy. Thanks for your review, enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Carmen Capile

It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable specially Henri Ranjbar. I will definetly recomend Good Fellow’s Auto Wholesalers to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Carmen, We're pleased to hear you had a stellar experience with us and found our staff to be very friendly and knowledgable. We look forward to serving you and your friends again! Thanks for your review.

November 21, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Nixon

I bought my dreem vehicle from good fellows auto. Im saticfy with my purchase, i would recemond anyone how imterested to buy any type of car fo to this dealership and see Bijan. He is most hounest and profetional representative.when I met him, he was so kind and nice and went through all steps of financing slowly to make sure i underestant all of the process. Finally i got my ride and thankfull of my salesperson Bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Nixon, We are honoured to have been able to help you achieve a dream. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase from us and that our team took great care of you. Thanks for leaving us your review, and enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

"Amazing "

- Jimmy

I have bought a car at this dealership . The guy name Ali was helping me out. He was nice and kind . He helped me to do everything that i dun worries about. It was my first car so i was kinda worried ab everything but having as an assistant everything became so much easier. Is he trustworthy...100% yes . My cAr had a small problem the day after u picked it up ...he was nicely helping me out and willingly to check everything up to make sure the car wont give me any trouble in the future...thanks so much im really appreciated !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jimmy, We're happy to hear that our team took great care of you and made your experience a great one. We apologize about the small hiccup you encountered, but we're glad to hear we were able to rectify it and ensure it won't occur again. Enjoy, and thank you for leaving us a review!

November 21, 2017

"My nice experience with good fellows Auto "

- Joaoveloso

I bought a car in good fellows and was amazing, nice price good conditions . Nice experience great service great atmosphere nice cars ! I m very happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roni Dubrovich, Amanda Pereira
Nov 22, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Condition, price and quality customer service are a vital offering for our customers. We're glad to hear that your experience attests to that! Please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for leaving us a review!

511 - 520 of 607 results