Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

690 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 690 reviews

February 14, 2018

"Terrible Experience for Repeat Customer"

- Angie

Was not impressed this time around. Everyone is great at time of purchase but after sale experience was awful. I started experiencing issues with the vehicle less than 2 weeks after picking it up. Very dissatisfied with it. Will no longer be referring my friends or family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2018 -

Angie responded

I have an appointment scheduled for March 3rd. My life is very busy and as a single parent, I don't have a lot of time on my hands. Your service dept is open Monday - Friday which don't work for me but I managed to get a Sat appointment this time. My experience with the dealership the first time was amazing which is why I came back. Finding out that the treads on my tires are very low (after only having the vehicle for 5 months) was the last straw for me, hence my review. Also, finding out yesterday (from another dealership) that the $4,000 previous paintwork my Hyundai was the result of an accident, even though I was told that there were no accidents reported. Perhaps I was naive but I feel I was taken advantage of.

February 12, 2018

"Answered all our questions"

- Pranab

We had a lot of questions as new buyers. Henri answered them to the best of his ability. We hope this is a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Pranab, Our team is committed to keeping you educated and informed. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

February 10, 2018

"Amazing customer service. "

- Shantaec21

I really loved my experience with Bijan. He went above & beyond. I would recommend him to everyone. Phenomaneal work :) very stastified. Atomsphere is very approachable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're so glad to hear your expectations were exceeded! Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

February 08, 2018

"Very nice dealership people are very nice"

- Ally /

Max Very nice guy knows what he is doing was able to get us a vehicle and driving in 2 days .best experience Thanks max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ally, We're happy to hear that you're happy with the speed of delivery from your team. Thank you for leaving us a review!

February 08, 2018

"Meeting G.F.A sales representative "

- Cupi66

I went with my with my to G.F..A to meet a certain bijan asadian and I didn't regret going I had a bad day at work but this guy just make my evening a very wonderful one,any of my friends needs a car I must tell them about Bijan,such a wonderful guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad to hear that our team managed to turn your day around! We look forward to serving your friends in the future. Thank you for leaving us a review!

February 08, 2018

"Niisan Altima"

- Rafael

Great service. We are newcomers in the city and wanted to buy a car. Henri helped us a lot during the whole process. He was very professional and made things really easier for us. We got our new car in a matter of days and now all the family is enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rafael, So glad to hear that our team took great care of you and made the process of buying your car a breeze. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

February 08, 2018

"Bijan made sure the vehicle was up to my standards."

- Timothy

We purchased a used 2009 dodge journey from goodfellows auto.as we are high risk due to our situation bijan and his team went all out to help findi g a financial place that would take the risk.my wife and i really appreciated all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Timothy, No situation is too risky for us. We're glad our team was able to secure you the financing you needed on the 2009 Dodge Journey! Enjoy your vehicle and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

February 06, 2018

"Just when you think there is no hope...."

- BIGG DADDY J.T.

just when you think there is no hope, no one to turn to, comes a Fantastic dynamic.duo by the names of Georgia Z and Mad Friendly Max. These two are unbelievably well equipped to deal with any Financial institutions on any scale.Besides their friendly manner, professionalism,and no nonsense attitude towards getting you the vehicle you deserve. They both work ridiculously and meticulously hard and rarely take no for an answer. needless to say many people In the GTA are in the same predicament that I am in. Bad credit. Extremely bad credit. With persistence, perseverance and the know-how Because we all know or should know knowledge is power. after all that was said and done right from the beginning Georgia Z gave me nothing but real talk and that to me is priceless. I would recommend anybody to go to Good Fellows Auto Wholesalers and get a car. As simple as that. Mad friendly Max and Georgia Z thank you again for a very pleasant experience and a dream come true. Yours truly Big Daddy JT. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

There is always hope! We're glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and restored your faith! Enjoy your vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

February 05, 2018

"Muy buen servicio y buena calidad "

- Cris2018

Me gustó la rapidez y eficiencia y tienen muchos carros para escoger y el lugar es de mucho agrado y limpio seguro regresaría de nuevo a comprar otro carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you for your review!

February 05, 2018

"Good Fellow's are good car dealers"

- Noman.Ansari

My family and I were new in the country and needed a car to make life easier, especially during winter. The car I wanted was the Mazda6 because it fell in the price point I was looking at and was more fun to drive than the alternatives like the Accord, Camry etc. I'm so glad that I went to GFA because they had an ideal trim (GS-L) at a price slightly lower than other dealers. My biggest challenge was the lack of credit history but Henri gave me a plan that worked for me. In short, he went to bat for me because he believed in me as a customer. I'm so grateful. Not only does the Mazda6 serve our needs in terms of utility but it's incredibly fun to drive! Zoom zoom! Talk about handling. What's more, it looks and feels luxurious. To date I've had zero problems with the car, which is the best part. I bought it on good faith without bringing a mechanic though they didn't say I couldn't. It looked like a new car and drives like a new car. If you are looking for a vehicle I'd suggest you check GFA out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Norman. We know how challenging it can be to build credit history when you're new to the country. We're honoured that our team was able to go above and beyond for you and secure you with the financing you needed to get into the vehicle you wanted. Thanks so much for your kind review and for taking the time to leave us one. Enjoy your Mazda 6!

501 - 510 of 690 results