Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

604 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

604 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2017

""Paradise on wheels""

- Mridul

Just like any other customer I was "Dazed and Confused" in the beginning but luckily I met Henri and he guided me really well and helped me choose the car I wanted. Also, he helped me a lot to get the financing deal. Really a great customer experience. Loved the dealership. Thanks Henri for the best experience and yeah for a good photograph too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Paradise on wheels? Why thank you! We're glad our team took great care of you and you obtained the clarity you needed when finding your new vehicle and obtaining the financing needed. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 27, 2017

"Superb Service!"

- VictoriaM

Bijan was amazing! I was extremely pleased with the service I received from him. He went above and beyond to assist me with getting the car of my choice. He was also knowledgeable and and made sure he explained things in great detail.I would highly recommend him and Goodfellow Auto's to my family, friends and colleagues. Thank you for your wonderful service Bijan and Thank you for working around my crazy schedule! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Victoria, We are glad to hear our team exceeded your expectations during your visit with us. We believe that it is vital to educate our customers about their vehicle and financing options and are pleased that you received just that. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving your friends, family and colleagues!

November 26, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Abbas

Friendly environment and professional staff. Max helped us to find the best car based on our budget. He was very cooperative and helpful. Good dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Abbas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear our team took great care in finding a vehicle for you that best suited your budget and needs. We look forward to serving you again!

November 26, 2017

"Thanks bijan"

- 123456789

I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received at this dealership. I was looking forward r a vehicle for a long time, I was looking for a honest and knowledgeable dealership and salesperson, who guide me to right vehicle and financing rout. I spoke to a friend of mind who bought his car from Good Fellows auto, and he referred me to Bijan. Whom I found to be very knowledgeable. Bijan patiently answered all my questions and took his time to explain to me all options and aspects as well as financing options. I would definitely recommend this place and in particular Bijan to anyone. Thank you Bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, We're so thrilled to hear you received excellent customer service during your shopping experience with us. We strongly believe that all of our customers should be appropriately educated on all of their financing and purchase options. Thanks so much for your kind words!

November 25, 2017

"excellent experience"

- norlita310

I purchase my car from good fellow auto.The first time I came with my friend she purchase a car so I decided I wanna purchase a car. Soon as I walk in bijan try to help me. Bijan was very helpful and supportive in helping me purchase my car. I recommend him for helping you purchase your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We love that it was our interaction with your friend that made you decide to buy your next car with us! Dreams are made possible with us!

November 25, 2017

"Awesome"

- Missie1991

Henri was such a pleasure to deal with Henri. He went out of his way and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend him to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad to hear our team was able to make this process a breeze for you. We look forward to serving you again, thank you for leaving us a review!

November 24, 2017

"Fantastic service and cars"

- rskharku1984

I bought a 2014 chevy cruze from GFA the staff is very charming and helpful they have a best inventory to select from surley it gonna put you in a dilemma i recommend everyone to come and check here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind comments and referral. We're pleased to hear that our staff took care of you - enjoy your 2014 Chevy Cruze!

November 24, 2017

"2014 Ford Explorer"

- Santy22

I purchased my 2014 Ford Explorer from good fellows auto. As soon as I walked in to the dealership, Bijan came and interdict himself to me and my father. He showed us few options, we New what we were looking for. I asked Bijan about it, he preapproved my dad before, we spent half an hour there to sign the documents and the next day we picked up our nice 2014 Explorer. It was very easy financing for us. But I know how much time Bijan spent for us to approved my dad. Thank you Bijan, and god bless you. Hey guys if you are reading this, go to him, and trust me you will be happy to have a car and financing from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We love that our team was able to make your shopping process completely seamless - easy is always better. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Explorer and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review with your kind words!

November 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Serive"

- Ela

I bought a Passat from the dealership and I was verry happy with Ali answering my questions and processing the paperwork efficiently. I wouls highly recommend this place if you are looking for honest and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ela, Thank you for your review and for choosing us as your dealer of choice. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you are happy. Enjoy your new Passat!

November 22, 2017

"Great experience with Henry ranjbar "

- Milad mikaeili

This dealership was a great choice ! Henry ranjbar went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the right heyndai sonota I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a heyondai the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Henry ranjbar It was worth the hour drive to get there and buy my new lovely car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Milad, Your comfort is so important to us, so we are glad our team was able to find you the perfect Hyundai Sonota that meets your needs. We believe that car shopping shouldn't have to be difficult. To us, you are family, and we are glad you chose us as your dealership of choice! We look forward to serving you again someday!

501 - 510 of 604 results