Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

605 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 480-6127

605 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Car review"

- Ernest

Henri was a very excellent car sales man and knows his work! He made sure we got our moneys worth! He explained everything into detail, pros n cons! Very great customer service from Henri. Hes the perfect person to go to when visiting GFA.. if your looking for a great deal n great customer service Henri is the guy !! Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ernest, We know imperative it is that our clients get the most out of their hard earned dollars. We're pleased to hear our team took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for your kind review!

December 01, 2017

"Very good experience great customer service "

- Stacy ann 82

I was educated on alot of things that I disn't know about when ur purchasing a vechile. I was there filling up the applications but like I said I got some lessons on the procedures of doing so, unlike some other dealership all they do is just do up paprework and be done. But Bijan taught me alot of things that I never have any idea about when leasing or financing a vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Stacey Ann, Being educated is vital when it comes to making a sound vehicle purchase. We're glad our team was able to keep you informed and engaged throughout your purchase process. Thank you for leaving us a review!

November 30, 2017

"Happy with the Time and service given "

- Via123

We have looked at many places for our vehicle and we're not happy with the service we received but we found Good Fellow's and received a warm welcome and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're pleased to hear you gave our team a try and that you are happy with the excellent customer service we provided you with. We look forward to serving you again!

November 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Furkanozacar

I dealt with Max in Good Fellows Auto and I am very happy with his services. I recommend Max to whoever is looking for an amazing experience with buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased our team took such great care of you and that you had a fantastic shopping experience with us!

November 30, 2017

"Great"

- mohawk0426

The sale person was friendly and helpful and got me approved for my SUV? I have payed off my SUV I am going back to buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad our team was able to help you secure the financing you required to purchase your SUV and that you paid the vehicle off already. We look forward to serving you again!

November 29, 2017

"Excellent purchase "

- Tim123

Dealer was very accommodating as far as getting me financing, and an excellent rate of interest. When no other dealer could help me out, considering my not so great credit rating, they came through. Hats off to Goodfellows Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tim, Thanks for your kind review, we're glad our team could exceed your expectations and help you achieve an excellent interest rate. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 28, 2017

"Understanding and carefully explained, smooth process."

- Keegan Evans

Henry was a great help in explaining to us the process in which to buy the car. The procedures were clearly explained with nothing left out. We had seen the car previously but weren't sure, it was for us. Henry arranged a test drive for us to view the car. It was in good condition and a great drive. After being to multiple dealerships Good Fellow's was easily the most painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Keegan, We are glad to hear that your shopping experience with us was seamless and that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for leaving us a review!

November 28, 2017

"Very helpful very polite "

- Suleyman 123

I would definitely recommend. The people were nice very helpful and Roni played a big role in getting me the car I want for a good price! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roni Dubrovich
Dec 04, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear our team was able to find you a vehicle that fit your price point! Enjoy your new car!

November 28, 2017

"Amazed for sure "

- Eugrod

I am amazed beyond words quite frankly after having a really bad experience at another place bill and Alex really came through for me thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, We're glad we were able to change you perception of used car dealerships - we are committed to offering a quality sales experience with exceptional cars that exceed our clients expectations. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.

November 27, 2017

"Great Customer service"

- Barbara

The showroom has a high selection of different models and the salesman Henry was helpful in finding exactly what we were were looking for. Henry helped a lot in getting through the financing procedure of the car and explained clearly all the terms of the deal. I would definitely recommend Henry and GFA to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Barbara, We strongly believe that educating our customers makes all the difference in ensuring their complete and utter satisfaction. Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

491 - 500 of 605 results