Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

691 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 691 reviews

February 18, 2018

"The perfect sales representative "

- Catherine

I went to G.F.A to get a vehicle and met a guy by the name of Bijan Asadian and the rest is history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Catherine, We aim for perfection, always! Thanks for your review.

February 18, 2018

"Car Buying Made Easy!"

- Nadia C

Like the title says, Car Buying Made Easy! A couple of months back I was in the market looking to finance a newer pre-owned vehicle (2016 Volkswagen Jetta). My credit rating wasn’t that great and I thought it may be impossible to get into the vehicle I wanted. Daniel made it happen! He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions and weighed out all my options. I had a budget and he completely complied with it. Daniel worked his magic and got me the finance I needed to get me into a vehicle I thought was impossible. Also, I received TOP DOLLAR for my trade in! I am a very happy customer! I highly reccomend Good Fellows Auto, especially Daniel in the finance department to anyone who is looking for a new/pre-owned vehicle with good or bad credit. I will definaltey be using Good Fellow Auto’s services again in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kaltenbacher
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Nadia, We are honoured to have been able to make your dream come true. No budget is too small for us, and we are able to work within the parameters outlined to us. We're glad our team was able to educate you and fulfill all of your wishes. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, enjoy your new car!

February 17, 2018

"Bijan is the best."

- Sully

I am getting my second car from here and both times Bijan is doing his best to get me the best deal possible. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sully, We're honoured to have been able to serve you twice. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

February 17, 2018

"Good Fellows:"

- archie

What an apt name for your company.The reason for my rating epitomizes the excellent service I received. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person than Henri. Just to let you know this is my family's second purchase. My son bought a Mazda 3 from you about four months ago. This is the reason we returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Archie, We love repeat customers! There's nothing we love more than being able to spread positivity to our customers and extending this exemplary customer service to their friends and family. Thanks so much for trusting us with your second purchase!

February 17, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Zoomzoom215

Bijan was very helpful and informative, made the entire process a breeze. I will definitely send anyone I know there to purchase a vehicle. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Breezy car buying experiences makes for happy customers! We don't believe in making car shopping harder than it needs to be. Enjoy your new car, and thanks for leaving us a review!

February 16, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Marvin Tanedo

They were very fast and reliable in getting me approved. Went above and beyond for me with great customer service. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Marvin, We believe in always going above and beyond for our clients! Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for leaving us a review!

February 16, 2018

"I am happy excited and most satisfied with the product and s"

- I am loveing it

When to Goodfella's Auto it was the best and the most amazing experience I had in financing a car Bijan put me and my family in a used 2013 Dodge Journey I am comfortable and I have no problems I am the most happiest customer in st. Catherine. Bijan customer was awesome and the time he spent with me to educate my contract I appreciate it. I Tamalia needs were met and I was so happy when I left Goodfellow Auto God bless Goodfellow Auto 💝🎈🎈👑? I will be referring friends and family this is where we all need to be if you're looking for financing good credit bad credit no credit just getting started credit bankruptcy give Bijan a call at Goodfellow Auto. You can find them on Facebook Google Etc. Thanks to Goodfellow Auto Tamalia and her family is now happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for your very kind review. We're beyond thrilled to hear about your exciting and positive car shopping experience. Enjoy your 2013 Dodge Journey, all the best to you and your family!

February 15, 2018

"2014 Ford Focus"

- Onos

My friend bought the car from Bijan and he was satisfied and I decide to buy my car from Bijan. I bought 2014 Ford Focus from Good fellow's autos and Bijan helped my financing. He was really helpful. I thank him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Onos, We love it when we can serve customers who've come from the recommendations of previous GFA customers. It gives us the opportunity to continue to share nothing but the best used car buying experiences. We're glad we had the opportunity to serve you! Enjoy your new car.

February 14, 2018

"THAT EXTRA MILE..."

- JOSUE DAO-IL

I was on the brink of giving up on my quest to buy our first car, but Maria and Fareba went the extra mile to find what would at least fit around our budget. They have worked overtime around my request until we get into a common ground. That display of work dedication which I'm calling it "going-the-extra-mile" just gives me the impression of a "customer first" environment where you encounter the experience of being taken care of before their gain. I would highly endorse this team of Good Fellows Auto to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fariba(Zara) A. Biouckzadeh, Finance Manager
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad we were able to restore your faith in car shopping. We don't believe in delivering anything but the best for you and going the extra mile! We're glad that we could be a part of your first car buying experience, Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 14, 2018

"Professional and Personable!"

- Eli

Henri delivered. He was accommodating, and informative without having me feel like he was pushing for a sale. He even moved 6 cars out of the show room, and into the lot, just to allow me to test drive the vehicle. He helped me make informed decisions on my purchase, and provided me with a troubleshooting plan for the future in case if anything were to happen. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2018 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Eli, We don't believe in applying pressure on anyone who walks through our doors. Buying a car is a big purchase and we believe everyone deserves the space to make their own decision. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

491 - 500 of 691 results