Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.9

737 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 737 reviews

March 13, 2020

"I got good deals at the car sale and Henri was so helpful..."

- shararamagdalene9

I got good deals at the car sale and Henri was so helpful and l love my 2017 ford escape car a lot, cant wait to cruise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for supporting our business! We're glad that you love the Ford Escape you purchased at our Toronto dealership, and we hope you continue to enjoy it for many years to come!

March 13, 2020

"Great people. Helped us a lot. If you want your car and..."

- Svetlina

Great people. Helped us a lot. If you want your car and don't have an amazing credit they will do everything to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Svetlina! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our car dealership. Your support means the world to us!

March 12, 2020

"Good Fellows works hard to make sure you leave in the car..."

- Jonathan-urzua

Good Fellows works hard to make sure you leave in the car of your dreams. Doesn’t matter the kind of credit you have, they will always help you. Maria and Fareba were so patient , professional and very very friendly! I’ll be sending anyone I know who wants a car to them and to specially ask for them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jonathan! We always try to go above and beyond for every client and, based on your review, we're glad our team's hard work paid off! We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service that Maria and Fareba provided. Thank you for your support, and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 10, 2020

"One of the best dealer in Greater Toronto Area. He got me..."

- Gurmeetsingh9454

One of the best dealer in Greater Toronto Area. He got me an approval with in 24 hours with all the formalities. Really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for supporting our business! We're thrilled to hear that our team got you approved so quickly! Thanks again, and enjoy your new ride!

March 10, 2020

"Letisha was exceptional to work with. Coming in I was a..."

- Rashid Troy N

Letisha was exceptional to work with. Coming in I was a bit weary of getting a vehicle, but she was able to assist me in anything that I needed making sure I was comfortableand confident. I was able to leave with my perfect vehicle. I will definitely be coming back for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rashid! We're so glad to hear that you felt comfortable at our dealership, thanks to Letisha! We're sure she'll be very happy to read what you wrote! Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

March 10, 2020

"Finally Got A Great Car!"

- lisa1972

For years I would often buy cars very cheap from a private seller that had a very short life. Constantly changing my vehicles was becoming a hassle. Of coarse being nervous about my credit and high interest rates I was nervous at first. However the nerves were quickly gone when Letisha and Matt helped me with my 2017 Nissan Versa. The payments were very affordable and the process was easier and smoother than I thought. My Nissan has been great to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Lisa! We help people secure auto financing no matter what their credit score is because we believe that everyone deserves a vehicle that they can rely on. We're so glad that our team was able to help you, too! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this incredible review, and we hope that you enjoy your Nissan Versa for many years to come!

March 09, 2020

"We bought a car from G.F.A and we got a really good..."

- rahul.ghai499

We bought a car from G.F.A and we got a really good deal.Henri was really helpful through out the process. Thanks Henri 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rahul! We're glad that Henri was so helpful throughout your experience at our used car dealership! Thank you for your support, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!

March 09, 2020

"Letisha was so helpful and patient throughout the entire..."

- Andre

Letisha was so helpful and patient throughout the entire process! She made sure to explain all of the financing options and worked with us on a plan that suited our needs and budget! We will definitely be back when we’re looking for our next vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andre! Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to hear that Letisha answered all your questions about our auto financing options. Thank you again, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!

March 09, 2020

"Thank you so much for everything The whole process was..."

- Fabian Fernandes

Thank you so much for everything The whole process was really seamless. It was quick, got car in like 3 days, otherwise delayed byThank you Alya and Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Fabian! Thank you so much for reviewing our business! We're so glad that Alya and Matt made the process so easy for you! We hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!

March 07, 2020

"Dobro iskustvo sa Henri Ranjbar. Veoma ljubazan, strpljiv..."

- Pete

Dobro iskustvo sa Henri Ranjbar. Veoma ljubazan, strpljiv i pristupacan prodavac. Na sva postavljena pitanja da veoma jasan odgovor. Definitivno bih ga preporučio za saradnju.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hvala ti! Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and Henri's service. We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

11 - 20 of 737 results