Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Toronto, ON

4.9
958 Reviews
Some drivers from Toronto know us as their neighbors. Others from Mississauga, Brampton and Oshawa know us as the used car dealership in the area. As well as Mazda, Dodge, Ford, Jeep and Toyota parts, service and repair. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities.
Contact Dealership

3675 Keele St

Toronto, ON

M3J 1M6

Directions

By Type

Showing 960 reviews

September 27, 2021

"Tried a few dealers and they could not get me..."

- sam

Tried a few dealers and they could not get me approved...but Good Fellows did...they really live by that name...dont know what you people are talking about on here but Hanan Shleifer is my go to guy...Hanan refused to let me walk away without a ride...he went above and beyond to get me approved and with a slick ride too....very professional and friendly and also very down to earth...felt like i was dealing with a melanin like myself...now i can get to work again...thankx bro you da best...nuff respect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan Shleifer
September 27, 2021

"They are very accurate and effective. They do their job..."

- Ndulechemike

They are very accurate and effective. They do their job with all diligency and delivery fast.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon baidei
September 26, 2021

"Great dealership with wide variety of options for all car..."

- J. Resnickoff

Great dealership with wide variety of options for all car buying needs. Worked with Sean specifically. We were really going back and forth on what we should do but he was extremely patient with us and gave us his honest opinions. Ultimately we got the perfect car for us and at a great price. Thank you Sean and GFA!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for your review! The fact that Sean was able to help you find your perfect car makes us very happy, and we are glad you were satisfied with our services. We hope to see you at our shop again soon and wish you the best!

September 22, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. I applied and 2 days later..."

- Al

Outstanding customer service. I applied and 2 days later was driving home in our new wheels. Thank you so much good fellow's auto. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you for the review! We are beyond elated that our team was able to help you out and get you the car you wanted. Wishing you all the best, hope you enjoy your new car!

September 20, 2021

"Very professional friendly and helpful staff I will..."

- Cosmas Ndlovu

Very professional friendly and helpful staff I will definitely be coming back for more business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services and staff, and wish you all the best with your new car. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 14, 2021

"Good fellow auto gave me the car i dream of having and..."

- Ryanbeciel2127

Good fellow auto gave me the car i dream of having and Damon is the best guy helps you with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there, thank you for your review! We love the support, and are glad to hear that Damon was able to help you buy your dream Hyundai car! We hope you enjoy your new ride and wish you nothing but the best.

September 11, 2021

"Great at going above and beyond for their customers,..."

- Aleck

Great at going above and beyond for their customers, they have nice vehicle's at great prices. Very pleased with our purchase from goodfellows auto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for your review! We are so happy that our team was able to sell you a beautiful used car, and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come. All the best!

September 02, 2021

"Excellent service! Mike was beyond helpful and patient..."

- Peju

Excellent service! Mike was beyond helpful and patient through the car selection and sale process. We even got gifts! The car was of great quality too! Overall: great experience with GFA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the support, and are very happy to hear that Mike was able to help you out. Hope to see you in our shop again soon, hope you enjoy your new car!

September 01, 2021

"just nowNEWI got my car ready within a week of..."

- Aderonke

just nowNEW I got my car ready within a week of submitting my application. I didnt need to make several calls or visits. Everything was done virtually. Thanks to Sean the staff that attended to me. He was quite help in getting me a good car within my budget and getting my credit approved promptly. Will recommend this company to you and please look for Sean. He is very good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi and thank you for the review! We are glad the online auto process went by smoothly for you and that Sean was able to help you out. Wishing you nothing but the best down the road!

September 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Sean in purchasing my..."

- A. Khan

It was a pleasure working with Sean in purchasing my first car, he was very patient and thorough. He was professional and took the time to explain the finances in detail. I would recommend Sean and good fellows auto to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2021 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that Sean was able to help you out. Hope all is well and that we get to see you in our shop again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 960 results