Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Go Auto Outlet South

Leduc, AB

3.0
58 Reviews

6615 Sparrow Drive

Leduc, AB

T9E 7L1

Directions

58 Reviews of Go Auto Outlet South

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Asad was fantastic to deal with. I generally don’t like..."

- Ti-phi

Asad was fantastic to deal with. I generally don’t like the whole car buying experience but he made it easy and stress free. I’d definitely go through him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Mahmood
September 03, 2021

"Asad was a pleasure to deal with, worked with me until I..."

- Johntassie94

Asad was a pleasure to deal with, worked with me until I was satisfied, was a great experience and I am very happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad
August 20, 2021

"Buyers Beware at Leduc South , Bought a 2017 Chev 3500..."

- delvinrempel

Buyers Beware at Leduc South , Bought a 2017 Chev 3500 from them biggest mistake of my life . Nothing but stress for me and my family , truck was not mechanically fit to be on the road needed front end work and wheel alignment . They put Accesories on the truck before it was mechanically fit to be on the road and kicked it out the door . There AMVIC inspections mean nothing there , to them its a sale and onto the next person. Not a happy customer and defiently would not recommend this Outlet to ANYONE.......

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 11, 2021

"My husband and I researched last night what kind of..."

- Poppy

My husband and I researched last night what kind of vehicle we were looking for but we were sceptical about what dealership we wanted to go to. We were not happy with our last dealership so we were not really looking forward to this task at all. We wanted to try Go Auto and we decided ahead of time that if we did not like how we were being treated or if the prices were unreasonable that we would politely just tell them no thank-you and leave. We actually had fun. Found exactly the make and model we were looking for the exact pricing that it was worth. Asad was the gentleman that was chosen for us. A very bright, real down to earth person who we felt very comfortable with. He was honest, funny and had to answer a lot of questions. We highly recommend him, ask for him by name. He is so nice but not in the salesperson way, he was genuine. We found our car person and place we will always deal with. We are so happy and are going to be proud driving our family vehicle tomorrow when we pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad
August 03, 2021

"Dealt with Go Auto to get a new vehicle. Was APPROVED via..."

- smcmaster80

Dealt with Go Auto to get a new vehicle. Was APPROVED via phone calls and everything. We got approved for a vehicle that was affordable. Everything was set. We were told everything is good, "come in and sign papers". That is it. When we got here, all of a sudden the bi-weekly payment has now tripled. We worked out a new car. Was told that our final price. Given paper work to get insurance and registration. Came back and now our bi-weekly payment has gone up. Talked to the manager but he was next to useless. Did not address my complaint. DO NOT GO HERE. THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance and manager
July 10, 2021

"For sure Victpr is the best here. He is both professional..."

- IkeRokai

For sure Victpr is the best here. He is both professional and friendly, helping me out with any questions I needed. If you are getting a vehicle for sure ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
July 10, 2021

"Victor is the best ever. Always friendly and ALWAYS..."

- chris

Victor is the best ever. Always friendly and ALWAYS working. Professional and willing to go the extra mile. Would 100% recommend buying a vehicle from victor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rosebluff
July 03, 2021

"Be very careful with this dealership, they would not sell..."

- Ray

Be very careful with this dealership, they would not sell me a vehicle unless I paid both the $649 and $699 additional fees. The vehicle I was interested was mysteriously sold twice during negotiations. The salesman was not pushy which is is great, but overall between him and the management staff, a huge lack of respect for the customer. The vehicle passed inspection with two visible rather large cracks on the windshield which they would not replace as they advised it is being sold as is. I will not waste my time again with this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not provided
April 25, 2021

"My first dealing with Go Auto Leduc was a good one...."

- ShannonD

My first dealing with Go Auto Leduc was a good one. Reasonable prices and easy to work with. Worked with Rishi Sohanpal to get my F150. very nice, polite, not pushy, definitely looked into what I was looking for and found me a great match. I recommend them and will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Love that they had a huge inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Sohanpal
March 26, 2021

"I had a repair done here and it wasn’t completed. I was..."

- kyrieherman

I had a repair done here and it wasn’t completed. I was charged full price and only 1 of 5 parts was fixed. I tried calling multiple times to remedy the situation and kept getting tossed around. After months of trying to get a hold of someone accountable, I talked to the GM and he flat out told me I was a liar. He said they did fix it. I didn’t get a refund for what I was overcharged (hundreds of dollars) and they also refused to fix the remaining parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales associate, supervisor, manager, GM
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results