Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Go Auto Outlet South

Leduc, AB

2.7
50 Reviews

6615 Sparrow Drive

Leduc, AB

T9E 7L1

Directions

50 Reviews of Go Auto Outlet South

Sort by
April 25, 2021

"My first dealing with Go Auto Leduc was a good one...."

- ShannonD

My first dealing with Go Auto Leduc was a good one. Reasonable prices and easy to work with. Worked with Rishi Sohanpal to get my F150. very nice, polite, not pushy, definitely looked into what I was looking for and found me a great match. I recommend them and will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Love that they had a huge inventory to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rishi Sohanpal
March 26, 2021

"I had a repair done here and it wasn’t completed. I was..."

- kyrieherman

I had a repair done here and it wasn’t completed. I was charged full price and only 1 of 5 parts was fixed. I tried calling multiple times to remedy the situation and kept getting tossed around. After months of trying to get a hold of someone accountable, I talked to the GM and he flat out told me I was a liar. He said they did fix it. I didn’t get a refund for what I was overcharged (hundreds of dollars) and they also refused to fix the remaining parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales associate, supervisor, manager, GM
March 21, 2021

"If you’re on the market for a vehicle, head over and ask..."

- DJ me

If you’re on the market for a vehicle, head over and ask for Victor. Great guy, no pushy sales crap with him. Personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
March 17, 2021

"Victor was alot of help when I went to him about my first..."

- MelissaMerrick12

Victor was alot of help when I went to him about my first car had my escape for over a year now and it's still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rosebluff
March 04, 2021

"This dealer is a total joke! Add on their website gives a..."

- Db

This dealer is a total joke! Add on their website gives a price and says there are no fees, just gst But there is a 699 dollar fee for no reason. I offered them cash for a vehicle and would not take it said it would be 4K more than list price, finance only? Talked to both the sales manager and the manager of the dealership and one is as crooked as the next. Neither will give a straight answer or justification. Dealerships like this are the reason ppl get turned off buying vehicles. I have probably bought 15 or more vehicles from dealers, and these guys are by far the worst! If I was go auto I would do a complete overhaul of this dealership and fire every manager they have. If I could give less than 1 star I would! Pathetic!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Dealership Manager
March 02, 2021

"Bought a 2019 ram nice truck but the tires are bald..."

- jay

Bought a 2019 ram nice truck but the tires are bald won’t pass bc inspection because of this. Dealer ship doesn’t care not a very good experience. Buying a34000 dollar truck and then have to buy $2500 dollars in tires before I can register it to be able to drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex sales manager
February 02, 2021

"Crooks,liars,thieves .I would highly recommend not using..."

- Nolongerawestgatecustomer

Crooks,liars,thieves . I would highly recommend not using this dealership. They will tell you one things and do the opposite and hide it on the back end of a deal. I financed a 2013 hyundai genesis turbo and they swore up and down that there was no residual by out , found out 2 years into the loan that there is a 2500$ residual by out even though they promised there was none. Told me I was buying the car for 10 449 and they ended up tricking me into paying 19000. If you value a good deal do not use this dealer. If you dont like being ripped off DO NOT USE THIS DEALER. If you want a good deal avoid this dealership and anything goauto. Think hard why is go auto so much bigger than everyone else. It's from ripping people like me off. Do yourself a favor and avoid these scammers at all cost. On top of being ripped of every time I have dealt with this dealer they were very condescending and treated me like trash 0 stars out of 5 absolutely terrible dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salemanager
December 10, 2020

"ILLEGAL COERCIVE TIED SELLING — I’ve been shocked and..."

- You got another thing coming

ILLEGAL COERCIVE TIED SELLING — I’ve been shocked and disgusted at the audacity of both a manager and a salesman at a prominent new-and-used vehicle seller — GoAuto — to insist repeatedly that the used SUV, priced at $13,997 can only be sold to me if I pay an extra $699, with the “choice” of either a three-month extended warranty (what a joke!) or auto theft protection (??). I asked what the auto theft protection entails. Oh, apparently I’m supposed to sign for it, and it will be explained to me later by the finance department agent. What BS! I told the agent that this is coercive tied selling. I like the agent, but the manager obviously thinks he’s above the law. I had hoped that the agent, whom I have long believed is trustworthy, is simply being pressured by his boss. The fact that he’s going along with this shenanigan is a big red flag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Agent
November 23, 2020

"We are very happy with our purchase from go auto leduc...."

- Yolande chagnon

We are very happy with our purchase from go auto leduc. AZIZ DENALI is very nice to talk to and extremely helpful. I would recommend going to see him any day. If he was my neighbor I would definitely be his friend lol. Thank you AZIZ 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AZIZ DENALI
November 21, 2020

"Aug 29 2020 I purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander..."

- tommetz2014

Aug 29 2020 I purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT After I bought it, I realized that I only had one ignition key. When I inquired about it, I was told that it only came with one. I never thought that it was a big deal until I inquired about getting a second key. I have to order it from Mitsubishi and the cost is $600.00 Now it is a big deal. I asked Go Auto if they would help me out with the purchase of another key and was told that they would not. Lesson learned.When buying a used vechicle, ask for a second key. You may never need it, but what if?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results