Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Go Auto Outlet South

Leduc, AB

2.3
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6615 Sparrow Drive

Leduc, AB

T9E 7L1

Directions

46 Reviews of Go Auto Outlet South

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"This dealer is a total joke! Add on their website gives a..."

- Db

This dealer is a total joke! Add on their website gives a price and says there are no fees, just gst But there is a 699 dollar fee for no reason. I offered them cash for a vehicle and would not take it said it would be 4K more than list price, finance only? Talked to both the sales manager and the manager of the dealership and one is as crooked as the next. Neither will give a straight answer or justification. Dealerships like this are the reason ppl get turned off buying vehicles. I have probably bought 15 or more vehicles from dealers, and these guys are by far the worst! If I was go auto I would do a complete overhaul of this dealership and fire every manager they have. If I could give less than 1 star I would! Pathetic!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Dealership Manager
March 02, 2021

"Bought a 2019 ram nice truck but the tires are bald..."

- jay

Bought a 2019 ram nice truck but the tires are bald won’t pass bc inspection because of this. Dealer ship doesn’t care not a very good experience. Buying a34000 dollar truck and then have to buy $2500 dollars in tires before I can register it to be able to drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex sales manager
February 02, 2021

"Crooks,liars,thieves .I would highly recommend not using..."

- Nolongerawestgatecustomer

Crooks,liars,thieves . I would highly recommend not using this dealership. They will tell you one things and do the opposite and hide it on the back end of a deal. I financed a 2013 hyundai genesis turbo and they swore up and down that there was no residual by out , found out 2 years into the loan that there is a 2500$ residual by out even though they promised there was none. Told me I was buying the car for 10 449 and they ended up tricking me into paying 19000. If you value a good deal do not use this dealer. If you dont like being ripped off DO NOT USE THIS DEALER. If you want a good deal avoid this dealership and anything goauto. Think hard why is go auto so much bigger than everyone else. It's from ripping people like me off. Do yourself a favor and avoid these scammers at all cost. On top of being ripped of every time I have dealt with this dealer they were very condescending and treated me like trash 0 stars out of 5 absolutely terrible dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salemanager
December 10, 2020

"ILLEGAL COERCIVE TIED SELLING — I’ve been shocked and..."

- You got another thing coming

ILLEGAL COERCIVE TIED SELLING — I’ve been shocked and disgusted at the audacity of both a manager and a salesman at a prominent new-and-used vehicle seller — GoAuto — to insist repeatedly that the used SUV, priced at $13,997 can only be sold to me if I pay an extra $699, with the “choice” of either a three-month extended warranty (what a joke!) or auto theft protection (??). I asked what the auto theft protection entails. Oh, apparently I’m supposed to sign for it, and it will be explained to me later by the finance department agent. What BS! I told the agent that this is coercive tied selling. I like the agent, but the manager obviously thinks he’s above the law. I had hoped that the agent, whom I have long believed is trustworthy, is simply being pressured by his boss. The fact that he’s going along with this shenanigan is a big red flag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Agent
November 23, 2020

"We are very happy with our purchase from go auto leduc...."

- Yolande chagnon

We are very happy with our purchase from go auto leduc. AZIZ DENALI is very nice to talk to and extremely helpful. I would recommend going to see him any day. If he was my neighbor I would definitely be his friend lol. Thank you AZIZ 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AZIZ DENALI
November 21, 2020

"Aug 29 2020 I purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander..."

- tommetz2014

Aug 29 2020 I purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT After I bought it, I realized that I only had one ignition key. When I inquired about it, I was told that it only came with one. I never thought that it was a big deal until I inquired about getting a second key. I have to order it from Mitsubishi and the cost is $600.00 Now it is a big deal. I asked Go Auto if they would help me out with the purchase of another key and was told that they would not. Lesson learned.When buying a used vechicle, ask for a second key. You may never need it, but what if?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 28, 2020

"DO NOT GO HERE. . WARNING ! I put a deposit down on a..."

- Paul

DO NOT GO HERE. . WARNING ! I put a deposit down on a vehicle when I got to the vehicle the check engine light was on and then as the test drive lights kept appearing on the dash. So I asked Alex the manger for a refund of my deposit and because they brought it from a different dealership they won't refund me. As the sales man had told me its completely refundable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 03, 2020

"Worst customer service I've experienced at a car..."

- Village2valley

Worst customer service I've experienced at a car dealership yet. I asked for info on the brakes and tires on a vehicle and was told it needed to have an inspection by their mechanic because they just got it in., The sales person said they would let me know as soon as it was available, 2 days later I get an email saying it was sold. I emailed the sales person saying I was disappointed and confused and got a reply saying that I'm wrong and shouldn't feel that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avery
January 05, 2020

"I went looking for a vechile and their staff were so..."

- hilly

I went looking for a vechile and their staff were so helpful.Their salesmen Sid helped me with all the questions I had,he was so patient and took all the time to answer my questions.Thabk you goauto for your great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sid siffledeen
September 30, 2019

"Do not live up to even minor commitments"

- RM

bought a van there recently, assured everything was checked and fixed, turn indicator failed in about 3 days. While they had promised 30 days to fix anything that would come up, nothing but the runaround when we went back. Will never go there again. Minor issue they could have fixed easily but wanted nothing to do with us once they had the money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
Oct 02, 2019 -

Go Auto Outlet South responded

Hi RM, We do apologize that your experience with us did not exceed expectations. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers and apologize that we fell short. We do recommend you take your vehicle to a manufacturing dealer within Go Auto so their certified technicians can assist you further. Again, we apologize. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results