Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Glenmore Audi

Calgary, AB

4.7
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25 Richard Way SW

Calgary, AB

T3E 7M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Glenmore Audi

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2020

"Every time I make an appointment it gets messed up. 1st..."

- Taylor

Every time I make an appointment it gets messed up. 1st time was supposed to be on a Thursday. They called Wednesday night telling me to come on Friday. So I came Friday. Then when I got there they said “oh.. did no one call you?” So I said “yep, you told me to come today instead of yesterday” to which they replied “oh... the part isn’t in. You’ll have to come back next week” so I did even though I’m 2 hours away. The next time I needed service I called to cancel & left a message but apparently no one received it or communicated it. When I made the next appointment they couldn’t find it in the system even though they called to confirm the night before. Pretty unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 24, 2019

"The experience was seamless and excellent overall...."

- Mark.elbaroudi

The experience was seamless and excellent overall. Courteous service, did not charge to fix repair on my tire. Everything completed on time. The only small improvement that could be made would be to create some kind of on-line booking platform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
October 25, 2019

"Excellent "

- Brian

Dale was extraordinary he was patient with me when I had to call my insurance broker for a copy of my insurance for the Loaner. I love your level of customer service and FYI I’m a former VP with Starbucks who considers himself knowledgeable about customer service. My business colleague owns a high end Mercedes and he’s impressed hearing about Glenmore Audi’s service compared to his. Thanks for asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
June 20, 2019

"45k service"

- Trevor

Pleasant service, and everything was completed within timeframe expectation. Loaner vehicle was prepared immediately upon drop off of the vehicle, and clean. Prices were stated upfront and explained well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Atia
March 19, 2019

"Recall appointment "

- Anon

Employee was a great help and provide outstanding service. Would recommend him for anyone needing to go down to glenmore audifor any reason. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam atia
February 28, 2019

"Amazing Staff, Amazing Service"

- Mike L

Been going to Glenmore Audi for a few years now. Always honest and transparent about fees and services and have always had the best customer service in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael & Boris
February 22, 2019

"No issues good customer service"

- Audia4rob

Great customer service, very prompt, no issues on standard oil change, got me in the following day and drop and picked me up from work the following day, great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Atia
January 26, 2019

"Repair under warranty"

- Steven7265

Easy to book service. Replacement of the Audi adaptive headlights on my SQ5 was completed timely as well of review of another error code I was seeing. All was handled under warranty. Staff were friendly and vehicle was washed for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t recall service advisors name
January 09, 2019

"Recall"

- Burma🌟

Customer Service is always exceptional & this particular "recall" visit I was taken care of by Megan upon arrival & in her absence Boris upon pick up. Jay the shuttle driver deserves mention as well. Doesn't matter who you get they are great & understand CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A6 in for recall. Both Megan and Boris understand CUSTOMER SERVICE & were great!
December 20, 2018

"Very professional service"

- buyAUDI

Found this service exceptionally professional, job was done perfectly on time. Very accommodating with a loaner vehicle. Received several reminder that were very useful and full of details. Was even offered a coffee. Thank you Audi Service at Glenmore and the 47th in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Macdonald, Service Consultant; Dale Lukusta, Advisor
1
1 - 10 of 28 results