Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glenmore Audi

4.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

25 Richard Way SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 7M8 Directions
Sales: (403) 568-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Glenmore Audi

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"45k service"

- Trevor

Pleasant service, and everything was completed within timeframe expectation. Loaner vehicle was prepared immediately upon drop off of the vehicle, and clean. Prices were stated upfront and explained well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Atia
March 19, 2019

"Recall appointment "

- Anon

Employee was a great help and provide outstanding service. Would recommend him for anyone needing to go down to glenmore audifor any reason. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam atia
February 28, 2019

"Amazing Staff, Amazing Service"

- Mike L

Been going to Glenmore Audi for a few years now. Always honest and transparent about fees and services and have always had the best customer service in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael & Boris
February 22, 2019

"No issues good customer service"

- Audia4rob

Great customer service, very prompt, no issues on standard oil change, got me in the following day and drop and picked me up from work the following day, great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Atia
January 26, 2019

"Repair under warranty"

- Steven7265

Easy to book service. Replacement of the Audi adaptive headlights on my SQ5 was completed timely as well of review of another error code I was seeing. All was handled under warranty. Staff were friendly and vehicle was washed for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t recall service advisors name
January 09, 2019

"Recall"

- Burma🌟

Customer Service is always exceptional & this particular "recall" visit I was taken care of by Megan upon arrival & in her absence Boris upon pick up. Jay the shuttle driver deserves mention as well. Doesn't matter who you get they are great & understand CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A6 in for recall. Both Megan and Boris understand CUSTOMER SERVICE & were great!
December 20, 2018

"Very professional service"

- buyAUDI

Found this service exceptionally professional, job was done perfectly on time. Very accommodating with a loaner vehicle. Received several reminder that were very useful and full of details. Was even offered a coffee. Thank you Audi Service at Glenmore and the 47th in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Macdonald, Service Consultant; Dale Lukusta, Advisor
December 20, 2018

"Friendly and Professional Service"

- Jeremy

Received a friendly and profesional service by a knowledgeable service consultant. Answered my questiones and eliminated my concerns about the issues occured from my used Audi Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scott
November 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Kathy

Excellent all around. My service rep was really knowledgeable and very helpful. We like our car and we like the dealership and their services. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Atia
November 18, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Stiegl3

The buying experience endrd up being half the fun. They werent pushy about closing the sale or selling addons which made it feel exciting and relaxed. The sales person was fantastic, he even came in on his time off to answer my questions. They managed to get everything done on a short deadline and deliver for my birthday, which meant a lot to me. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth and i felt like i had a good understanding of the car by the time it was over. The buying experience made having this car that much better, i would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Fraser, Mellissa, Jason Fee
1
1 - 10 of 25 results