Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Glassford Chrysler

Ingersoll, ON

4.5
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Samnah Crescent

Ingersoll, ON

N5C 3J7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of Glassford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Unknowledgeable, poor service and do not stand by there..."

- Ram man

Unknowledgeable, poor service and do not stand by there there warranty. After buying a truck and purchasing the extended rust warranty my truck began to rust out the under the door from the inside due to a leaking 3rd tail light. 1 year after I purchased the truck they refused to honor their extended rust warranty and told me I would have been better off to save my money and pay for body work my self because I had to anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business manager
November 27, 2019

"Another fantastic purchase experience with Glassford...."

- Patti Ludington

Another fantastic purchase experience with Glassford. Have bought the last several vehicles here and sales and service teams are the best! Special thanks to Mike Merrifield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrifield, Bruce Munds
August 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- Angie

I was very pleased with the service I received at Glassford Chrysler today. I called this morning, was booked in, diagnosed, and repaired within a few hours. I was in need of my vehicle for a long trip and the staff was very accommodating and courteous. Cody made sure I was aware of all of my options. Definitely feel at ease now, so thank you to Cody and the service team. Will definitely bring my Jeep back when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Blancher
January 15, 2019

"2019 Dodge Ram"

- Judy

Just purchased our new 2019 Dodge Ram. Couldn't be more pleased with the service. Mike was very friendly, and knowledgeable. Our experience with Glassford was top notch! Thank you Andrew ( sales manager ) for making it work for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike . Andrew , Bruce
October 29, 2018

"Worth the drive to Ingersoll "

- Ram buyer

Great bunch at glassford everyone extremely friendly and helpful easy to deal with wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will return again in the future thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave mclaren bruce munds
October 27, 2018

"Professional and Courteous Service"

- Tony Collier

I am very pleased with the purchase of my 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn. The whole experience from test ride to the sale of the vehicle and how I was treated by the staff at Glassford Chrysler exceeded my expectations. Mike Merrifield answered all of my questions and I felt the truck I chose was the right one for me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase to go to Glassford Chrysler. They make the whole experience very enjoyable and I look forward to many years of enjoyment in my new truck. Tony Collier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrifield
October 06, 2018

"Great Shopping Experience"

- Gerard Chaleyssin

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a New or Used Vehicle. After purchasing several vehicles at my local dealership, i decided to go out of Town this time around and was glad i did. They made my purchase and decision easy with their advice and weren't pushy. I dealt with Keith Thibideau who was instrumental i making my deal happen as well as Bruce Munds. Thank You Glassford for helping make a stress free choice ! I always believe in shopping local but sometimes its worth the drive and time to look around and know that you made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Thibideau and Bruce Munds
October 05, 2018

"Pleasant shopping experience!"

- Johnnyappleseed

After doing a great deal of personal research for several weeks for the pick up I wanted I landed at Glassford Chrysler going by on the 401. On entering the dealership I was greeted and offered a coffee by the beautiful receptionist. Not knowing a soul I asked for a truck salesman. Mike Geoffrey greeted me and lead me through a very pleasant hour of showing me what I was looking for and a test drive. I was ready! They had the right truck at the right price. I highly recommend Mike to anyone who looking . No high pressure here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Geoffrey the sales guy and Bruce the finance guy.
May 30, 2018

"Good experience"

- Russ'sRam

I recently leased a Ram. My experience at Glassford was positive. I dealt with Dave McLaren. He was friendly and very helpful, explaining how a lease works. Everyone else I met seemed like good people. I had no negative issues. I recommend checking out Glassford if you're looking for a Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McLaren
May 03, 2018

"All around poor service "

- Truthseeker

In my opinion I would drive out of my way to avoid this dealer! The level of customer service they provide is one of the worst I have ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results