Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glassford Chrysler

Ingersoll, ON

not yet
rated
67 Reviews

30 Samnah Crescent

Ingersoll, ON

N5C 3J7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of Glassford Chrysler

Sort by
December 02, 2019

Unknowledgeable, poor service and do not stand by there there warranty. After buying a truck and purchasing the extended rust warranty my truck began to rust out the under the door from the inside due to a More

by Ram man
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business manager
November 27, 2019

Another fantastic purchase experience with Glassford. Have bought the last several vehicles here and sales and service teams are the best! Special thanks to Mike Merrifield! More

by Patti Ludington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrifield, Bruce Munds
August 13, 2019

Great Service I was very pleased with the service I received at Glassford Chrysler today. I called this morning, was booked in, diagnosed, and repaired within a fe More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Blancher
January 15, 2019

2019 Dodge Ram Just purchased our new 2019 Dodge Ram. Couldn't be more pleased with the service. Mike was very friendly, and knowledgeable. Our experience with G More

by Judy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike . Andrew , Bruce
October 29, 2018

Worth the drive to Ingersoll Great bunch at glassford everyone extremely friendly and helpful easy to deal with wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will return again More

by Ram buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave mclaren bruce munds
October 27, 2018

Professional and Courteous Service I am very pleased with the purchase of my 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn. The whole experience from test ride to the sale of the vehicle and how I was More

by Tony Collier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrifield
October 06, 2018

Great Shopping Experience I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a New or Used Vehicle. After purchasing several vehicles at my local dealership, i dec More

by Gerard Chaleyssin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Thibideau and Bruce Munds
October 05, 2018

Pleasant shopping experience! After doing a great deal of personal research for several weeks for the pick up I wanted I landed at Glassford Chrysler going by on the 401. On enteri More

by Johnnyappleseed
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Geoffrey the sales guy and Bruce the finance guy.
May 30, 2018

Good experience I recently leased a Ram. My experience at Glassford was positive. I dealt with Dave McLaren. He was friendly and very helpful, explaining how a lease More

by Russ'sRam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McLaren
May 03, 2018

All around poor service In my opinion I would drive out of my way to avoid this dealer! The level of customer service they provide is one of the worst I have ever experienced More

by Truthseeker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results