About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Glassford Chrysler

4.2

63 Lifetime Reviews

30 Samnah Crescent, Ingersoll, Ontario N5C 3J7 Directions
Sales: (519) 485-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Glassford Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Worth the drive to Ingersoll "

- Ram buyer

Great bunch at glassford everyone extremely friendly and helpful easy to deal with wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will return again in the future thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave mclaren bruce munds
October 27, 2018

"Professional and Courteous Service"

- Tony Collier

I am very pleased with the purchase of my 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn. The whole experience from test ride to the sale of the vehicle and how I was treated by the staff at Glassford Chrysler exceeded my expectations. Mike Merrifield answered all of my questions and I felt the truck I chose was the right one for me. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase to go to Glassford Chrysler. They make the whole experience very enjoyable and I look forward to many years of enjoyment in my new truck. Tony Collier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrifield
October 06, 2018

"Great Shopping Experience"

- Gerard Chaleyssin

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a New or Used Vehicle. After purchasing several vehicles at my local dealership, i decided to go out of Town this time around and was glad i did. They made my purchase and decision easy with their advice and weren't pushy. I dealt with Keith Thibideau who was instrumental i making my deal happen as well as Bruce Munds. Thank You Glassford for helping make a stress free choice ! I always believe in shopping local but sometimes its worth the drive and time to look around and know that you made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Thibideau and Bruce Munds
October 05, 2018

"Pleasant shopping experience!"

- Johnnyappleseed

After doing a great deal of personal research for several weeks for the pick up I wanted I landed at Glassford Chrysler going by on the 401. On entering the dealership I was greeted and offered a coffee by the beautiful receptionist. Not knowing a soul I asked for a truck salesman. Mike Geoffrey greeted me and lead me through a very pleasant hour of showing me what I was looking for and a test drive. I was ready! They had the right truck at the right price. I highly recommend Mike to anyone who looking . No high pressure here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Geoffrey the sales guy and Bruce the finance guy.
May 30, 2018

"Good experience"

- Russ'sRam

I recently leased a Ram. My experience at Glassford was positive. I dealt with Dave McLaren. He was friendly and very helpful, explaining how a lease works. Everyone else I met seemed like good people. I had no negative issues. I recommend checking out Glassford if you're looking for a Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McLaren
May 03, 2018

"All around poor service "

- Truthseeker

In my opinion I would drive out of my way to avoid this dealer! The level of customer service they provide is one of the worst I have ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 10, 2018

"Dodge ram"

- Dktk

Cant say enough good things from these guys nothing but good service from buying to shop work on my truck the only complaint we have is with dodge themselves and that is the after spending around 70 g on my 2016 truck when we got it is that the tires they come with are garbage still very low miles and i already need to replace them and new good tires are not cheap.......my best advice is take that into account when buying i would have if i had known,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lots
October 31, 2017

"Excellent sales"

- Terese McIntosh

Mike Merryfield was very knowledgeable and walked me through the process and made me feel comfortable. After doing some comparison shopping I was happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merryfield
September 29, 2017

"Friendly, helpful, no pressure"

- ggkins83

We recently bought our first brand new minivan from Glassford Chrysler. We are very happy with the vehicle we decided on. Dave McLaren was helpful and guided us as to what we were looking for and what best suited our family. A friendly atmosphere and we didn't feel pressured at all. An overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McLaren
August 29, 2017

"Even more bad service"

- Really bad dealership

Just had the jeep in to have the rotting subframe replaced. They called to say we were responsible for parts if they break them during the change...WHAT???? They break a part and we pay for it. No responsibility on their part. Not on my watch. I told them to finish up what they needed to do and get the car off the lift. The service Manager Lisa Watson was rude as I tried to explain a few things to her. She continued to cut me off and wouldn't let me speak. I had to tell her twice to let me speak. They need a complete reset of their service department. I do not understand how they have been able to keep customers coming back with this level of sub poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Watson (the rudest person I've ever dealt with) and Cody Blanchard (who wouldn't take my call)
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results