Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

George Stockfish Ford Sales Ltd

North Bay, ON

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Highway 17 East

North Bay, ON

P1B 8J5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of George Stockfish Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
October 28, 2021

Second time I have purchased a vehicle from Jody at Stockfish Ford and you can’t get a better salesman. Always happy to answer questions both at the time of the sale as well as after. Extremely happy w More

by Ford’s for ever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
April 22, 2021

Many issues with maintenance. Mainly Jen at the counter. Very rude and had issues on 6 specific occasions where things were forgotten, parts on my vehicle were broken and when identified they didnt want to More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
March 12, 2021

worst service staff I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with. custom ordered a truck and they 100% didn't do a PDI because there were several issues that wouldn't have passed if they di More

by caitlinfrappier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen,
July 17, 2020

Always a pleasure to deal with Geirge stockfish Great team Mark Lyons is sales Awesome. extremely helpful and friendly pleasure to work with a professional John is Service the Best, his team gets More

by grg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy, John. Mark
December 06, 2019

Amazing service staff Brought my vehicle in for service and was treated with the best professionalism and courtesy. My repairs were completed in the time promised and the More

by abodenorthbay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson and Dave
October 27, 2019

Great service Came into the dealership to get my escape repaired after spending a pile of cash at another shop first. They looked after me well an fixed the problem More

by j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Kirk
September 03, 2019

Dont let your vehicle go out of warrenty I took my Ford Edge back to the service department today to deal with a recurring problem. I turns out the entire service department goes for lunch at More

by Walter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know name
January 02, 2019

Very disappointed in service department My family has dealt with Stockfish since it first opened and I have purchased multiple new vehicles there (2008 F150) (2009 Ford Escape) (2017 F150) a More

by MJL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Lyons, Jennifer Yerkie
November 14, 2018

Joan goes above and beyond! Joan worked tirelessly for our purchase. She was professional with such care and concern taking time to listen to our needs. To make a very long stor More

by jchat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan and Jody
September 20, 2018

Typical Went in to get a trailer hitch installed on my Ford Escape. Estimated a 3 hour job and 5 hours later I left with my new hitch installed. Typical More

by dragnit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
? never introduced himself.
1
1 - 10 of 25 results