Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gemini Motors

Kitchener, ON

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

26 Manitou Dr

Kitchener, ON

N2C 1L1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Gemini Motors

Sort by
July 11, 2019

avoid I purchased a 2019 crosstrek that developed structural problems (dents) all over. The service manager and owner lied to my face; the former saying the More

by Car12345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 02, 2019

Minimal effort or transparency Gemini could have chosen to put 110% effort into creating a life-long fan for Subaru and the dealership. Instead, they just wanted a one-shot vehicle More

by Unappreciated (former) customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter, Mark, Deb, Emily
February 12, 2019

Bad experience with service department! They hang up on you! DO NOT! use this dealership for service!!!! We have a 2017 Impreza. We drive it daily; about 2,000km a month. Gemini Subaru charged us for a brake s More

by Subaruowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily and service manager ( Shawn)
February 09, 2019

brand new car, multiple problems, no help, no answers This dealership is one I would not recommend. I purchased a brand new Crosstrek in July and have had nothing but problems with it. I have a problem w More

by Megan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Sinichko, and Shawn (Service Manager)
September 16, 2018

Shifty Sales Guy Story kept shifting so they’d have all bargaining power, on what cars were available. Definitely not a dealership I can trust to make a purchase. More

by basil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 01, 2018

Don't be their next victim Gemini Motors proved to me this week that they have zero integrity. Last week I went into for my 2 year check up. Everything seemed to go smoothly More

by JeffAshton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Sinichko
September 02, 2017

Never disappointed Only have experience with pre-owned side and service dept. Pre-owned side easy going and accommodating. Very patient with leisurely test drives. Gr More

by Three Subies rock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
July 28, 2017

Crappy car - too expensive service I guess I got the lemon of the bunch - transmission went right after warranty - always off and on with idiot lights - didn't trust it so I finally More

by unhappy guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman who sold my car is no longer there
1
1 - 8 of 8 results