Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gander Toyota

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

340 James Blvd , Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador A1V 1Y9 Directions
Sales: (709) 256-7177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Gander Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2018

"Overall amazing experience with my purchase "

- Vicki Francis

This past week I purchased my first Toyota vechicle and wanted to express how great the experience was. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the drive away it was fantastic. A big shout out to Randy Nolan for assisting me and taking the time to ensure my purchase experience was positive. I will return for my next vechicle without a doubt and recommend anyone looking at purchasing a vechicle go to Gander Toyota. Thank you , it means a lot :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Nolan
December 14, 2016

"Excellent Service!"

- Fastfreddie

My name is Fred Power from Carbonear, I was in Gander on Business and my Tacoma broke down and being this far from the dealership where I purchased the car I turned to the Gander Dealership. I spoke to the Advisors and told them what had happened, they immediately got me in discovered my battery was dead, and replaced it, and had my truck back that same afternoon. Excellent service from these guys! I would highly recommend them and a big thank you to that Dealership. I work in the same business and I know how busy they get. They went over and above to help a customer from another town and I won't forget it guys! Thank You, Fred Power

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Paul and a Jeremey
December 15, 2015

"Great service and hassle free"

- Loretta

I just filled this out and completed the question would you recommend this dealership and it came back as no but I said yes, I do not know how to fix this but hoping you can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Randy
December 14, 2015

"Service Work on Tundra"

- nannydeb

Excellent work always. The Boys and Gals know their stuff. Toyota makes an excellent vehicle and we plan on keeping our 2009 tundra for another few years. Keep up the excellent work Boys and Gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Snow
December 13, 2015

"100% Excellent "

- Vanessa Harris

All excellent service from every department! Would not purchase from any other dealership! We are the owners of two! Can't wait to buy my RAV 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Foote
December 13, 2015

"Awesomness"

- Tina F

Staff and Service is just so over the top!!! Have been a customer for many years, and will stay there forever!! Couldn't ask for a Better Place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Servise staff
December 11, 2015

"Awesome."

- peanut123

Good people to deal with would purchase again. Bought several vehicle here . Would recommend to anyone Toyota is the best value vehicle on the road. Reliable good quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig was the salesman we dealt with
December 11, 2015

"On time and professional "

- Gander2015

Any time I've had work done at Gander Toyota it's always been done on time and the staff are very professional. Each time if there was any issues with the car they made sure it was fixed even if it wasn't what I put it in for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 10, 2015

"The best car dealer in gander "

- Tazz

GTChristmas Gander Toyota is the best place to buy your car best bunch of people to deal with and they work hard to make you happy when you buy and after I love gander Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and rod
June 19, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- Hilda88

I have just finished shopping for a new vehicle in Gander and I visited 4 dealerships. Craig Chippett and Rod Tucker from Gander Toyota was by far the best to deal with. They returned my phone calls and got a quote on my trade-in in a timely manner. The payment and financing options were clearly explained. They allowed me to bother them a few times in taking the same vehicle out to test drive, so that I could make the best decision for me. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this dealership and these guys to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.. I have heard nothing but good things about this dealership and these two men are for sure part of the reason why that is so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Tucker, Craig Chippett
1
1 - 10 of 15 results