Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gander Toyota

Gander, NL

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

340 James Blvd

Gander, NL

A1V 1Y9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Gander Toyota

Sort by
January 28, 2018

Overall amazing experience with my purchase This past week I purchased my first Toyota vechicle and wanted to express how great the experience was. From the moment I walked into the dealership u More

by Vicki Francis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Nolan
December 14, 2016

Excellent Service! My name is Fred Power from Carbonear, I was in Gander on Business and my Tacoma broke down and being this far from the dealership where I purchased th More

by Fastfreddie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Paul and a Jeremey
December 15, 2015

Great service and hassle free I just filled this out and completed the question would you recommend this dealership and it came back as no but I said yes, I do not know how to fix More

by Loretta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Randy
December 14, 2015

Service Work on Tundra Excellent work always. The Boys and Gals know their stuff. Toyota makes an excellent vehicle and we plan on keeping our 2009 tundra for another few ye More

by nannydeb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Snow
December 13, 2015

100% Excellent All excellent service from every department! Would not purchase from any other dealership! We are the owners of two! Can't wait to buy my RAV 4. More

by Vanessa Harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Foote
December 13, 2015

Awesomness Staff and Service is just so over the top!!! Have been a customer for many years, and will stay there forever!! Couldn't ask for a Better Place!! More

by Tina F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Servise staff
December 11, 2015

Awesome. Good people to deal with would purchase again. Bought several vehicle here . Would recommend to anyone Toyota is the best value vehicle on the road. More

by peanut123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig was the salesman we dealt with
December 11, 2015

On time and professional Any time I've had work done at Gander Toyota it's always been done on time and the staff are very professional. Each time if there was any iss More

by Gander2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 10, 2015

The best car dealer in gander GTChristmas Gander Toyota is the best place to buy your car best bunch of people to deal with and they work hard to make you happy when you buy and af More

by Tazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and rod
June 19, 2015

Great Customer Service I have just finished shopping for a new vehicle in Gander and I visited 4 dealerships. Craig Chippett and Rod Tucker from Gander Toyota was by far th More

by Hilda88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Tucker, Craig Chippett
1
1 - 10 of 15 results