Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gananoque Chevrolet Buick GMA Cadillac

4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

439 King St East, Gananoque, Ontario K7G 1G9 Directions
Call (855) 864-4906

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Gananoque Chevrolet Buick GMA Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Steve

They made buying my new truck easy and were very accommodating and willing to work with me to get the best deal possible. Big thanks to Doug Lloyd and Gan Chev !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lloyd
November 03, 2019

"They do what they say they will do! "

- Matt

They do what they say they will do! I appreciate all of the timely service. I would happily buy from them again. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Always a perfect experience!"

- Always Perfect

No hassles, Professional approach, Makes you feel important! The service is always timely, attentive and complete. Scott goes out of his way to ensure that the experience is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Garrett, Howard
October 31, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Jack and Diane

Very happy with our purchase of our new SUV. The Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! We will certainly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Latimer, Bill Hunt, Warranty Lady (sorry, forgot her name), Bruce McGurrin.
October 30, 2019

"Paul C. is the Best!"

- dwcharles

I always enjoy working with Paul at oil change centre. Got my snow tires swapped in about an hour and advised that my lug nuts needed changing and that I should consider new summer tires next spring. He never tries to sell me more than I need and he calls me promptly when the work is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Conolly
October 30, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Court

I have been dealing with Gan Chev for over 10 years. The service and professionalism is always excellent. I will continue to buy my vehicles and have them serviced at Gan Chev for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Garrett, Larry "Shorty" Mallett
October 30, 2019

"Fast, efficient and fixed up"

- Bill S.

Always a pleasant experience and there are always answers quickly if there are questions. Comfortable and service time was less than estimated. In and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Garrett
October 30, 2019

"I did not make an appointment. The service department got..."

- Dave

I did not make an appointment. The service department got me in and out in less than an hour. Polite and courteous staff as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Always a warm welcome, always friendly smiles at..."

- Cindy

Always a warm welcome, always friendly smiles at Gananoque Chev! A dealership that treats me like I am family! Thank You all again for looking right after everything!! Love you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Maillet “Shorty”
October 28, 2019

"Great customer service"

- John A

The staff and management go beyond the call of duty to satisfy their customers. The general manager Mike Kellam is exceptional in his commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kellam
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results