Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gananoque Chevrolet Buick GMA Cadillac

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

439 King St East, Gananoque, Ontario K7G 1G9 Directions
Sales: (855) 864-4906

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Gananoque Chevrolet Buick GMA Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Perfect"

- Bob

Service centre was excellent and friendly and the price was good also sales department Barry was very helpful in getting us set up to order new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Parsons
September 14, 2019

" GM call back (Brake booster pump)"

- mike

Just in and out for a GM recall.Re: Brake booster pump computer update. Had a fresh plate of coolies delivered to us in the waiting room by a very nice lady and the one that I had was great !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Me

I have bought and had serviced my cars for the last 10 years. The dealership has never let me down to date. I have been very pleased throughout the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Help when I needed it!"

- Timely Help

I am a recent widow and I appreciate the help that I received from Richard Phillips. Usually my husband would arrange anything to do with the car and with his passing I am a little overwelhemed. Also the 2 way shuttle service is a great help to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Phillips, Scott
September 13, 2019

"Oil Change/fluid exchange/ multi point inspection "

- RamblingRhodes

Usual friendly service including pickup and drop off of our vehicle. Good communication about service requirements. The staff are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 13, 2019

"Lube, oil, filter"

- Billdozer

I like the pick-up service you provide. I will get my winter tires put on during deer hunting season. Also, need to buy winter tires for my 2016 Toyota Tacoma, and get them installed during deer hunting season.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Garrett
September 09, 2019

"Amazing "

- Cathy

We recently purchased a new truck from Gan, amazing service above and beyond. Definitely would return. Walked and greeted right away the whole process was simple easy going and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry sales man, & Paul in financial
September 09, 2019

"Friendly and positive"

- Bowesy

Informative and low pressure sales . Comfortable surroundings and a person actually answers the phone instead of voice mail ! I'm never nervous there , you feel right at home .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hodge
September 09, 2019

"amazing service "

- Peter Murphy

My vehicle get serviced with no inconvenience for me. That means a lot since my time so limited. Pick up and return service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
5.0
September 09, 2019

"First Oil Change/Service"

- 2019TraverseTN

Bought my Traverse brand new in the spring of 2019 on a recommendation to visit Gan Chev. I have not been disappointed. Traverse went in for its first oil change and it was also a great experience, picked up my vehicle and brought it back within a few hours. Friendly service, would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results