Back

Gananoque Chevrolet Buick GMA Cadillac

Gananoque, ON

not yet
rated
83 Reviews

439 King St East

Gananoque, ON

K7G 1G9

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

83 Reviews of Gananoque Chevrolet Buick GMA Cadillac

November 01, 2021

I just purchased a new GMC Canyon Denali . The staff were very professional and communication was excellent. This rates top marks for me. 5 stars all the way. More

by jearle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lloyd
Nov 10, 2021 -

jearle responded

Fantastic service , excellent

June 22, 2021

We have had nothing but great service with Gananoque Chev . The family feeling and how they go above and beyond for the customer is amazing .The service and staff are excellent and we thank you! More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael
February 05, 2021

Gananoque Chevrolet is without a doubt the best dealership for sales and service. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and service is top notch. The sales person I have dealt with for a More

by Eric Siegwart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Loyd sales representative , Dale Sheppard
April 11, 2020

We dealt with Larry and he went above and beyond expectations I would highly recommend him and Gan Chev they are very good to deal with they answer all your questions and make you happy with your pu More

by Barry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Maillet
December 02, 2019

Stress free experience They made my selection of a new vehicle very easy. Very patient with customer decision making and thoroughly explains any questions asked. Very acco More

by medickson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Latimer
November 07, 2019

Fantastic Customer Service They made buying my new truck easy and were very accommodating and willing to work with me to get the best deal possible. Big thanks to Doug Lloyd and More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lloyd
November 03, 2019

They do what they say they will do! I appreciate all of the timely service. I would happily buy from them again. Thank you for all of your hard work! More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sheppard
November 02, 2019

Always a perfect experience! No hassles, Professional approach, Makes you feel important! The service is always timely, attentive and complete. Scott goes out of his way to ensure More

by Always Perfect
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Garrett, Howard
October 31, 2019

Great Experience Very happy with our purchase of our new SUV. The Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! We will certainly recommend this dealership to our frien More

by Jack and Diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Latimer, Bill Hunt, Warranty Lady (sorry, forgot her name), Bruce McGurrin.
October 30, 2019

Fast, efficient and fixed up Always a pleasant experience and there are always answers quickly if there are questions. Comfortable and service time was less than estimated. In and More

by Bill S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results