Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gabriel Acura

4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

4648 boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec H9H 2A6 Directions
Sales: (514) 696-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Gabriel Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Friendly and professional"

- Mick

Very happy with this purchase experience. Reliable and professional people. The car is just perfect for us. Vahan and Stephanie arranged everything to meet our expectations. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vahan and Stephanie
October 09, 2019

"I have been a client there for over 10 years, never..."

- Mike

I have been a client there for over 10 years, never disappointed. I sometimes wait for the car, use shuttle or borrow spare when needed, always efficient and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Myette
October 07, 2019

"Great service and comfortable place to get some work done..."

- Car Owner 9

Great service and comfortable place to get some work done while car was in for repairs. Quality coffee and clean car when the when the work was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabil
July 12, 2019

"Courteous and informative "

- Tony1972

The dealership was a great experience. Not the same for Honda financing which I’m still waiting for a call back as they sent me a collection letter for a car that I traded in and was not supposed to be charged to me. So I’m gonna keep waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager don’t remember his name
July 10, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Mike

Trade in and new lease TLX Very happy with the experience overall with rep and vehicle. I would recommend to anyone interested in an ACURA and too notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Manadili
January 23, 2018

"Excellent sales staff and consistent service"

- Michael P

Ever since we bought our CSX from this dealership back in 2006 we have kept coming back for regular maintenance. We have always been treated well by the service department and our salesman Kevin Schulman is second to none. He has always treated us as valued clients even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schulman
January 23, 2018

"Great personalized service! "

- AcuraTLXguy

Great personalized service. I'm usually able to get an appointment quickly. If i ever need more information the service managers door is always open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Boulet, Joe Ferrera
May 30, 2017

"Amazing "

- Sergio

Ramez was a fantastic salesperson, the rest of the acura staff was fenominal as well. Jim my took very good care of the delivery of my car. Overall amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramez, Jimmy
June 08, 2016

"Acura"

- Neil

Never felt such positive vibes when entering a dealership. Everyone at acura Gabriel, down from the parts department, to the service department, to the salesmens.... everyone here is fantastic. Great environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferraro
June 06, 2016

"My acura"

- Mila

I always like the atmosphere when I come to get my vehicle serviced at acura Gabriel. Everyone is always so patient, kind, courteous and most of all very professional. Love it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferraro
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results