Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gabriel Acura

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

4.9
100 Reviews

4648 boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Gabriel Acura

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Very friendly and quick service. I have dealt with other..."

- Iman

Very friendly and quick service. I have dealt with other dealers in the past and this is by far best the most professional staff I have dealt with, they are attentive and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nassib
July 13, 2021

"Excellents services rendus depuis plusieurs années :..."

- meditradfl

Excellents services rendus depuis plusieurs années : changements et achat de pneus, vérifications concernant les freins, la batterie, l'huile, etc. Mon Acura est toujours en très bonne condition, grâce à leurs excellents services!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferrari
July 13, 2021

"very friendly and professional staff. My reason for visit..."

- bernardgirl

very friendly and professional staff. My reason for visit was a recall so I was not charged. I was really impressed that they always wash your vehicle after service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 09, 2021

"Great and quick service. Very helpful and stoped at..."

- Jeff_sark

Great and quick service. Very helpful and stoped at nothing to make sure I was satisfied with the service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 08, 2021

"Très bonne voiture et le service est excellent. Je..."

- Valmy10

Très bonne voiture et le service est excellent. Je recommande Acura Gabriel aux amis, connaissances pour tous les avantages de ce concessionnaire et l’amabilité des employés.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
July 08, 2021

"Whether you call or text for a service appointment you..."

- melanie_kaufman

Whether you call or text for a service appointment you are answered immediately. Other Acura dealers are not so attentive. Very friendly staff. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 07, 2021

"Chez Gabriel Acura le service est toujours excellent.Le..."

- 81martine

Chez Gabriel Acura le service est toujours excellent.Le travaille est effectué comme il se doit et le personnel est toujours accueillant.Les prix sont raisonnables,je recommande cet endroit pour vos futurs entretiens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliano Timeo
July 07, 2021

"Great service, professional, honest, and altogether..."

- Jasmine

Great service, professional, honest, and altogether wonderful. I have bought five if not six cars from the same representative and have always walked away with satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Manadili
April 15, 2021

"I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody. They..."

- Jimmyt1942

I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody. They take good care of their customers and always there for you. Also their service dept. is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 15, 2021

"Great service everytime i go to Acura Gabriel. From the..."

- Matthewl11

Great service everytime i go to Acura Gabriel. From the service in the service department, to the parts guy and the mechanics, they are all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results