Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gabriel Acura

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

4.9
92 Reviews

4648 boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

92 Reviews of Gabriel Acura

Sort by
April 15, 2021

"I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody. They..."

- Jimmyt1942

I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody. They take good care of their customers and always there for you. Also their service dept. is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 15, 2021

"Great service everytime i go to Acura Gabriel. From the..."

- Matthewl11

Great service everytime i go to Acura Gabriel. From the service in the service department, to the parts guy and the mechanics, they are all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal
April 07, 2021

"Acura Gabriel has best customer experience overall with..."

- RV

Acura Gabriel has best customer experience overall with excellent staff. They pay great attention to the problem even if they are small and get then fixed right. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferraro
April 07, 2021

"Acura Gabriel always offers reliable and friendly..."

- Mrs. Tadros

Acura Gabriel always offers reliable and friendly service. They are always punctual and attentive. We have been customers for 12 years. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Joe, Christine
December 14, 2020

"Thanks for good service And thanks for the follow up I..."

- Michael Boules

Thanks for good service And thanks for the follow up I am wishing everyone great holidays and merry Christmas.. please pass my thanks to Ihab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihab
December 10, 2020

"Everyone there was very helpful in me getting me my new..."

- Kdavey

Everyone there was very helpful in me getting me my new RDX. There was a small brake issue, they reached out to me and we’re able to get it fixed right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
December 01, 2020

"The entire team, from the sales personnel to the service..."

- Costa

The entire team, from the sales personnel to the service team is very professional. Appointments are always on time and the completed work is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe (Service Rep)
December 01, 2020

"Had a problem with bushing . Left car early am and got it..."

- gpraymond

Had a problem with bushing . Left car early am and got it back with a smile at noon.Problem with suspension disappeared . Chantal Myette made it all happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Myette
December 01, 2020

"Service was excellent. Been a client for over 2o years...."

- John

Service was excellent. Been a client for over 2o years. Always a pleasure to deal with service department. All the staff are great to deal with at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal
September 09, 2020

"Over 25 years I purchased and leased from Acura Gabriel...."

- archag.kazandjian

Over 25 years I purchased and leased from Acura Gabriel. Through the years I met friendly sales and service people. For the last few years I dealt with Gabriel Manadili at sales department, Jackie at dispatch and Joe and Chantal at service. All of them are very friendly and pleasant people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Joe, Chantal
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results