Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gabriel Acura

4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

4648 boul Saint-Jean, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec H9H 2A6 Directions
Call (514) 696-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Gabriel Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2020

"Excellent service. "

- Monika Martin

Always polite efficient and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership Was given a courtesy car for 3 days plus my car was spotless when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantelle Mytte
February 19, 2020

"Great service and staff great body shopSales service is..."

- murrayshulman

Great service and staff great body shop Sales service is also very good. Washers very polite and courteous Transport is excellent and courteous and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel
February 19, 2020

"Oui le service etait parfait .c'est toujours un plaisir..."

- Saadaomar2000

Oui le service etait parfait .c'est toujours un plaisir d'aller à cette place. Le personnel est parfait, professionnel ,aidant,accueuillant. Je les recommanderais avec plaisir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo , nessib , joe
February 12, 2020

"Change transmission fluid and service brakes"

- radser3

Great, prompt service. Mr. Joe Ferraro has been my technical advisor for several years and he is always very professional and knowledgeable. He offers great advice on maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferraro
February 11, 2020

"Friendly and reliable"

- cgjansen

Friendly, dependable and reliable. From purchasing a vehicle to leasing one and to servicing one, I’ve encountered friendly courteous staff. Kudos to them all. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal, Joe, Gabriel, Kamal
February 07, 2020

"Très belle expérience. Service rapide et personnel..."

- Bel

Très belle expérience. Service rapide et personnel courtois. Ils ont remplacé la pièce rapidement...en m'expliquant le tout. Pendant l'attente on profite du wifi tranquillement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferrero
February 06, 2020

"Oil change"

- ntuan

I received great service during my visit to the garage. Mr Ferraro was nice as usual. I walked around to see the new cars and the personnel was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferraro
February 06, 2020

"I will continue to bring my car for service"

- anthony.morin

Good customer service people, good technical assessment of the problem and a comfortable area to wait. Was offered coffee and water, also fresh fruit and newspaper available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 16, 2019

"Friend and knowledgable staff that provides professional..."

- Caps59

Friend and knowledgable staff that provides professional service. Highly recommend for all your Acura needs from purchasing of a new or pre-owned car to its maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne, Nassib, Guy and Fadi
October 24, 2019

"Always well taken care of"

- SJ

I have had many an Acura and the dealership has always gone over and above to service me whether it was just routine maintenance or dropping in unannounced with a minor problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Myette
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results