Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Gabriel Acura

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

4.9
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4648 boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

83 Reviews of Gabriel Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2020

"Over 25 years I purchased and leased from Acura Gabriel...."

- archag.kazandjian

Over 25 years I purchased and leased from Acura Gabriel. Through the years I met friendly sales and service people. For the last few years I dealt with Gabriel Manadili at sales department, Jackie at dispatch and Joe and Chantal at service. All of them are very friendly and pleasant people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Joe, Chantal
September 04, 2020

"C'est mon 2 véhicules que j'achète chez Gabriel. Mon..."

- beben05

C'est mon 2 véhicules que j'achète chez Gabriel. Mon dernier est un RDX Elite Platinium 2020. Très satisfait du service après vente. Chantal et Jos aux services font un travail exceptionnel. Toujours courtois et attentif à mes besoins. Il y a également au service des ventes Nassib Sbeyti qui est un directeur des ventes qui prend son travail à cœur. C'est lui qui m'a vendu mes 2 véhicules RDX 2017 et 2020. Sans hésiter je le recommande à tous mes amis. Toujours courtois, poli, disponible, je pense,comme je l'ai déjà dit dans un autre sondage, que Nassib est un plus pour l'organisation Gabriel. Lors de ma dernière visite pour un changement d'huile alors que j'étais au service il est venu me voir pour m'inviter à son bureau. Il se préoccupe du service après vente. Il s'informe comment va le véhicule et si je suis satisfait de mon achat. C'est lui qui m'a convaincu d'acheté un Platinium. Il fut patient ce avec moi et cela a donné une vente et je suis très satisfait de mon RDX. Durant que je prenais un café avec Nassib une personne du service est venue me porter les clés de mon véhicule. Le changement d'huile était fait, le véhicule lavé qui m'attendait à l'extérieur. Tout cela très rapidement. Je donne un 5 étoiles à toute l'équipe de Gabriel Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nassib Sbeyti, Chantal Myette, Jos aux services
September 03, 2020

"Very nice and good service friendly fastI would come..."

- Huy.Le

Very nice and good service friendly fast I would come back to this dealer again Chantal is wonderful - she responds quickly and makes it a very easy and comfortable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Myette
September 03, 2020

"Acura Gabriel I had Very Quick and easy service, good..."

- Langlenny

Acura Gabriel I had Very Quick and easy service, good after care service Well after purchase Priced well. Attention to details and Would use again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 02, 2020

"For fourteen years I have been using this excellent..."

- Joan W.Lawton

For fourteen years I have been using this excellent dealership for service and never once have I been disappointed! I had purchased my car there and they have taken good care of me and my car.Everyone from the service manager to the courtesy car driver have been pleasant and professional.Doing business with them is always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe,
September 01, 2020

"I had accidents with my Tlx and they did a fantastic job,..."

- Rick.cristiani

I had accidents with my Tlx and they did a fantastic job, I went recently for service and they checked everything to safety check the brakes and oil change .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 13, 2020

"Ilx a1 service very curtious and friendly and fast"

- j.pellegrino

Very nice and good service friendly fast and clean would recommend this service center to all my family and friends to go and buy and service their cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilx
June 11, 2020

""Great experience""

- Peter

I have been using this dealership for 5 years for both the leasing & servicing of our Acuras MDX (2008) and RDXs (2017 & 2019). From Nassib Sbeyti (Sales Director) to Joe Ferraro & Chantal Myette (Service Advisers) and the technicians who serviced our vehicles, we were always welcomed with a friendly & polite outlook & treated with respect. Everyone at the dealership that we had to deal with went about their business very professionally. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and relatives who might be looking for an Acura product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferraro, Chantal Myette
June 10, 2020

"Excellent service and super friendly! Chantal is..."

- Jodysniderbross1

Excellent service and super friendly! Chantal is wonderful - she responds quickly and makes it a very easy and comfortable process. Would highly recommend Gabriel for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal
June 09, 2020

"Excellent work"

- DG

Good work and Joe fixed the car quickly and efficiently. He called me back within a few hours of dropping the car. Overall I was very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferraro
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results