Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gabriel Acura

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

4.9
107 Reviews

4648 boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Gabriel Acura

Sort by
January 13, 2022

Excellent service car was ready when they said it would be that was in and out in 20 minutes great work keep it up More

by George Zobolas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service mgr and sales desk
October 13, 2021

Good welcom good understanding quick recieving to start job on time and problem resolved repairs are done More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember any
October 07, 2021

They are amazing and they help you with what you want as a car. Very calm and sweet . More

by Adwoaoduro19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 05, 2021

I’m happy from your services all the timeWill see you I’m happy from your services all the time Will see you very soon for appointment More

by sis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzi Awwad
October 05, 2021

Called for appointment and quickly got one. Service was timely. Offered water or coffee. Gazette available. Car was washed as a courtesy. More

by ronnijacobson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianelli
October 04, 2021

J’ai été très bien servie, service impeccable et très professionnel Je vous le recommande Merci Chantal Demers More

by Chantal Demers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mamabarchi
October 04, 2021

Always a good service in a timely manner!Very respectful Always a good service in a timely manner! Very respectful and caring of their customers. Thanks Ricardo!!! More

by Karine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
July 28, 2021

Very friendly and quick service. I have dealt with other dealers in the past and this is by far best the most professional staff I have dealt with, they are attentive and very helpful! More

by Iman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nassib
July 13, 2021

Excellents services rendus depuis plusieurs années : changements et achat de pneus, vérifications concernant les freins, la batterie, l'huile, etc. Mon Acura est toujours en très bonne con More

by meditradfl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferrari
July 13, 2021

very friendly and professional staff. My reason for visit was a recall so I was not charged. I was really impressed that they always wash your vehicle after service More

by bernardgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results