Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Funk's Toyota

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

57 PTH 12N , Steinbach, Manitoba R5G 1T3 Directions
Sales: (877) 524-4152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Funk's Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Thank You for your help in finding the right vehicle for us."

- Ken

It was a very good experience and everything went really, really well. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Mark Trickett. We have and will continue to recommend Funks Toyota to others as a great place to find a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Trickett
October 18, 2019

"Great service and pricing"

- Jc

Great price and service. Friendly people and look out for your needs. Shopped around ANF this was easily the best deal. Will definitely buy here agsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 17, 2019

"Always helpful. Courteous. Great service."

- randy

I would not buy a vehicle anywhere else. They are excellent in every way, When you have had great experience why would you go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 17, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- BIG FELLOW FROM BEAUSEJOUR

CHUCK IS A MASTER AS ADVISOR AND KNOWLEDGE OF MY 2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA SR5 AND HATS OFF TO THE TECH WHO RECTIFIED MY ISSUE AND INSTALLING NECESSARY PARTS. THANK YOU ALL. BOB SHOULD BE VERY PROUD OF HIS CREW. I SHALL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHUCK-BOB-TECH WHO HAS MARK ON HIS JACKET SHORT BALDING
October 13, 2019

"Always helpful and great service."

- Denroy

Not only is service typically prompt, it is excellent. Their work is always reliably done and on time as stated. When required, a service vehicle or free ride is always available. We love taking our vehicle here for all our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck & Bob
October 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Cisaro

We have been going to Funks Toyota for servicing for many years now. Their staff and employees are very reliable and helpful. We feel confident that our Venza is well looked after and will be road worthy when we leave. Thanks to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Bob ( we think)
October 05, 2019

"We’ve been dealing with Funks since 1984 Haven’t found..."

- Lise

We’ve been dealing with Funks since 1984 Haven’t found service any where like this in Winnipeg. We book every six months and our 2004 Seinna still runs like new thanks to the service departments attention to details. Definitely worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
September 28, 2019

"Best honest and reliable service center and sales dealership"

- icecreamman

This dealership is awesome. We have been driving about 100 km for years for the service alone. Bob, Chuck, Crystal and the parts and service staff are the best. Kelvin, Rick and Peter are so friendly, have great accurate advice on your vehicle and will bent over back wards to help. Hard over all service to get anywhere else. Thank you all,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Gina
September 27, 2019

"Excellent visit"

- KMc-H

Both Chuck and Bob have been awesome, all the time. This visit, knowing that I needed to catch a plane, they were able to get my service, plus an extra job, done so I could get back on the road in time. Thanks, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Bob
September 26, 2019

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- livetoknowyou

Our family appreciates the awesome customer service we consistently receive at Funk's Toyota. The service department staff are the nicest to communicate with. Pricing for repairs is reasonable and always done in an efficient manner. I am very appreciative that I can arrange for a courtesy vehicle, rather than having to wait. The BEST part, is my vehicle is ALWAYS cleaned inside and out when I pick it up. Such a nice touch! We are huge fans of the Toyota Brand... and Funk's Toyota is a fantastic dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHUCK
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results