Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Funk's Toyota

Steinbach, MB

5.0
86 Reviews

57 PTH 12N

Steinbach, MB

R5G 1T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

86 Reviews of Funk's Toyota

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"We bought a new C-HR Toyota on July 12th and we are very..."

- Simone

We bought a new C-HR Toyota on July 12th and we are very pleased with the purchase...We had been looking for a vehicle that we liked in Winnipeg, but we didn't agree on the cost of the vehicle and the trade in value for our car... I wish we had thought of going to Funks Toyota before shopping in Winnipeg.. Raymond Perreault was an excellent salesman. He treats you with respect and you can be sure you are getting the best buy for your money. We will always go back to Funks Toyota. Raymond will quote you a price, with everything included (even taxes)) and there are no surprises when the contract is made up. We've bought a new car every 2-3 years so we have had experience buying cars.. If you are thinking of buying a vehicle Funks Toyota is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Perreault..... Not only did this man take the time to set the features for us, but he actually showed us how to set them and what to expect from the features. Thank you Raymond..
March 27, 2021

"I am a fairly experienced car buyer and found..."

- dmarinelli015

I am a fairly experienced car buyer and found Peter/Funk's Toyota were extremely transparent and upfront about the process. A few issues happened to appear the next week (engine sensors) and Funk's got a chance to prove they stand behind their product. Fixed everything immediately at no cost and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Thiessen
March 26, 2021

"Just bought a 2 year old Corolla from Kelvin Funk. Great..."

- Jeananne

Just bought a 2 year old Corolla from Kelvin Funk. Great car/ great deal/great service!! I highly recommend this dealership. No stress! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Funk
December 20, 2020

"Purchased a vehicle from Funks Toyota in Steinbach a few..."

- Cory

Purchased a vehicle from Funks Toyota in Steinbach a few days ago. With help from Brayden Neufeld I was able to drive home very satisfied with my purchase . Great to deal with and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Neufeld
December 01, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Peter Thiessen on the..."

- goosenfive

It was a pleasure dealing with Peter Thiessen on the purchase of our Toyota Corolla recently. We're very happy with the service we received and would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you. Joanne and Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Thiessen
October 20, 2020

"I just bought a new car from Funk's and had a great..."

- Curtis

I just bought a new car from Funk's and had a great buying experience. Working with Kelvin and Kelly was a friendly, helpful, and painless experience. They paid me a very reasonable amount for my old car, and even gave some additional money off my purchase price that I wasn't expecting. It's nice to just get offered a good deal and not have to constantly haggle back and forth like you have to at many dealerships. They do offer additional products and services just like any dealership does, but everything is explained well and no undue pressure is applied. If I said no to anything that was being offered, they respected my decision. It was a refreshing experience buying a car from Funk's and I look forward to dealing with them in the future. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Kelly
June 29, 2020

"Wonderful experience with Funk’s Toyota. Friendly service..."

- Vanessa

Wonderful experience with Funk’s Toyota. Friendly service and staff. Amanda Pott was friendly and very helpful. She is a great product advisor and sales person. Would recommend buying from Funk’s Toyota to anyone wanting to purchase a Toyota vechicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Pott
April 21, 2020

"Corolla"

- lorrward

We had a good experience with the recent purchase of a Toyota Corolla from Funks. We dealt with Helston, who was very helpful and friendly. He was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helston Sales, Kelly Barkman
March 25, 2020

"Walking into Toyota looking to buy a new car was pretty..."

- Lucas Bergen

Walking into Toyota looking to buy a new car was pretty daunting. I was nervous because I wasn’t really sure about what I all wanted in my car. Amanda was awesome and helped me work out the details! She’s very knowledgeable and showed me the pros and cons of every option. Very easy to talk to. I’m very happy with my experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 12, 2020

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr.Kelvin Funk and his..."

- Laurence

Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr.Kelvin Funk and his team at Funk’s Toyota. From Kelly in finance to Bob and Chuck in service. These gentlemen epitomize what true customer service is all about. The after sales service is top notch. Every concern was immediately addressed and rectified in a timely and professional manner. I am sold with these guys and will not even consider going anywhere else. I am glad I chose Funk’s for my first Toyota purchase. The experience is well worth the drive from Winnipeg each and every time going forward. They are honest folks who treat customers like family! Thanks Kelvin and your team. I love the Rav4!!!! Laurence

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin,Kelly,Chuck and Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results