Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Funk's Toyota

Steinbach, MB

5.0
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

57 PTH 12N

Steinbach, MB

R5G 1T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

80 Reviews of Funk's Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Wonderful experience with Funk’s Toyota. Friendly service..."

- Vanessa

Wonderful experience with Funk’s Toyota. Friendly service and staff. Amanda Pott was friendly and very helpful. She is a great product advisor and sales person. Would recommend buying from Funk’s Toyota to anyone wanting to purchase a Toyota vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Pott
April 21, 2020

"Corolla"

- lorrward

We had a good experience with the recent purchase of a Toyota Corolla from Funks. We dealt with Helston, who was very helpful and friendly. He was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helston Sales, Kelly Barkman
March 25, 2020

"Walking into Toyota looking to buy a new car was pretty..."

- Lucas Bergen

Walking into Toyota looking to buy a new car was pretty daunting. I was nervous because I wasn’t really sure about what I all wanted in my car. Amanda was awesome and helped me work out the details! She’s very knowledgeable and showed me the pros and cons of every option. Very easy to talk to. I’m very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 12, 2020

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr.Kelvin Funk and his..."

- Laurence

Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr.Kelvin Funk and his team at Funk’s Toyota. From Kelly in finance to Bob and Chuck in service. These gentlemen epitomize what true customer service is all about. The after sales service is top notch. Every concern was immediately addressed and rectified in a timely and professional manner. I am sold with these guys and will not even consider going anywhere else. I am glad I chose Funk’s for my first Toyota purchase. The experience is well worth the drive from Winnipeg each and every time going forward. They are honest folks who treat customers like family! Thanks Kelvin and your team. I love the Rav4!!!! Laurence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin,Kelly,Chuck and Bob
January 04, 2020

"Excellent service"

- ksrmch

We won’t go anywhere else to get our car serviced. Funks is fantastic! Personable, knowledgeable, professional, excellent service. We have even sent our family to them due to their great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Chuck
January 01, 2020

"My wife and I had an early oil change appointment at 8:00..."

- Roland Farrell

My wife and I had an early oil change appointment at 8:00 am and was warmly greeted by Crystal at the service desk, as is customary we left satisfied in a clean car, it’s really worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
January 01, 2020

"Super service!"

- Harley

Bob and Chuck always take the time to feel like i am more than just a customer. Vehicle is always washed when service is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chuck
December 31, 2019

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for service. They..."

- Graceh

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for service. They are prompt, helpful and joyful. So so happy with Funk’s in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Dueck
December 28, 2019

"Worth the trip"

- raymax

Had battery problems. Called this am for service was told yes brought it in work was done quickly. Price was good . Car washed and we were back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 20, 2019

"Always great service, it’s worth the trip from Stonewall,..."

- danjensen

Always great service, it’s worth the trip from Stonewall, I know it will be done right ........Bob and Chuck do a great job th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results