Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Funk's Toyota

Steinbach, MB

5.0
91 Reviews

57 PTH 12N

Steinbach, MB

R5G 1T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Funk's Toyota

Sort by
November 27, 2021

Bought a 2022 4runner less than one month ago. Great experience with Funk's Toyota, especially with Kelvin. I live in Toronto, ON. I tried to find a 4runner TOR in my province and failed. Instead, I More

by Samuel Zhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Funk
October 28, 2021

Another great visit to Funk's to get my winter tires on & winter ready. Bob & Chuck are the best. Everything at this dealership is above board & honest. Been dealing with them since I bought my first More

by Vicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob & Chuck
October 20, 2021

The Best dealership in Manitoba I purchase my new Toyota The Best dealership in Manitoba I purchase my new Toyota Highlander 2022 there I recommend to everyone to go there if they need the car Don’t waist More

by sidahukic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Funk
October 20, 2021

I recommend this dealership One of my favourite special Kelvin Funk He is so nice person not pushy like other salesperson that I went Finally I purchase my new Toyota Highlander 2022 from Funk’s Toyota I h More

by sidahukic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Funk
October 18, 2021

Ray was very accommodating and provided me information i needed to know about my vehicle. More

by Zee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 14, 2021

We bought a new C-HR Toyota on July 12th and we are very pleased with the purchase...We had been looking for a vehicle that we liked in Winnipeg, but we didn't agree on the cost of the vehicle and the t More

by Simone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Perreault..... Not only did this man take the time to set the features for us, but he actually showed us how to set them and what to expect from the features. Thank you Raymond..
March 27, 2021

I am a fairly experienced car buyer and found Peter/Funk's Toyota were extremely transparent and upfront about the process. A few issues happened to appear the next week (engine sensors) and More

by dmarinelli015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Thiessen
March 26, 2021

Just bought a 2 year old Corolla from Kelvin Funk. Great car/ great deal/great service!! I highly recommend this dealership. No stress! Thank you. More

by Jeananne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Funk
December 20, 2020

Purchased a vehicle from Funks Toyota in Steinbach a few days ago. With help from Brayden Neufeld I was able to drive home very satisfied with my purchase . Great to deal with and helpful More

by Cory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Neufeld
December 01, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Peter Thiessen on the purchase of our Toyota Corolla recently. We're very happy with the service we received and would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you. More

by goosenfive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Thiessen
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results