Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fredericton Kia

4.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

433 Bishop Drive, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 1N8 Directions
Sales: (506) 455-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Fredericton Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Good overall"

- Rachel M.

The car itself has been great– reliable, feels safe, great on gas. No regrets. I have chosen to get all my service done through Kia also. Other than one issue which they sorted out in a very fair way, they have been very professional and helpful, and are always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
April 14, 2016

"Fredericton Kia - Wonderful Experience"

- EIP

Having dealt with many car salesmen and dealerships, I must say that this experience was by far and wide the best to date. Gavin was simply outstanding and his knowledge is quite amazing. The next vehicle purchase will 100% be going through Gavin and Fredericton Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
August 25, 2015

"Fredericton Kia - Fabulous"

- Caper

My wife and I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2014 Kia Forte in February 2014, David Sneekes was a pleasure to deal with, down to earth and absolutely no pressure to purchase! Have had the car for 18 months and and have had a total of 3 regularly scheduled service appointments which were completed in a timely and efficient manner. The car continues to amaze with its performance, gas mileage and Kia has absolutely nailed the suspension, the car rides perfectly. Looking forward to continued dealings with Fredericton Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sneekes, Robert Lyon, Robert Jewett
August 21, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cronie

First and only time I have ever experienced NOT being rushed or preached to or spoken down to. Salesperson listened to what our needs were, and then immediately did all he could to meet or in some cases, exceed them! When we finally made a decision, it was a calculated decision and we made it. No rush, pressure, nothing. Would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown, Paul ??
October 02, 2014

"Great Dealership"

- mike.arsenault.7967

Our new Optima is our second Kia and we love it. The cars are affordable and reliable. Gavin worked really hard to get us the car we wanted for the price we could afford. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
September 30, 2014

"The two toned Soul caught my eye!"

- RAllan

My first experience in 2010 when I bought my first Soul, proved to me that this dealership was like no other. They made me feel comfortable, they were knowledgeable and helpful. Like one big happy family. I now own a 2014 Soul , was introduced to Gavin Brown who went beyond and above. I would recommend this dealership and the product to anyone and everyone. I LOVE MY SOUL- and the people who work there at Kia Fredericton make it what it is... !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
September 26, 2013

"Great service! Car is amazing. Just a year and a half old..."

- tiffmrob

Great service! Car is amazing. Just a year and a half old and still feels brand new.. Was definitely a great choice and purchase. Overall, no complaints regarding my Kia Rio or Fredericton Kia!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin and men at service center.
September 24, 2013

"I was on the market for a new vehicle and a coworker..."

- mcm8967

I was on the market for a new vehicle and a coworker recommended going to see Gavin and the staff at Fredericton Kia -- what great advice that turned out to be! Every single person at the dealership was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Gavin is very knowledgeable and understanding! He went threw every single one of my needs for my new purchase and helped narrow down the decision. They kept my budget in mind with every suggesting that was made. I would recommend Fredericton Kia and the Kia brand to everyone - great car - great service - AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
May 07, 2013

"It's one month later and I STILL love my new car. ..."

- grioux

It's one month later and I STILL love my new car. Gavin was super helpful, and got me into the perfect little car for me. He was knowledgable, but also made sure to get a car that fits what I wanted in a car. Paul was really helpful as well, making sure the financing was affordable. I will be going back in a year to get another new vehicle for my husband, or maybe for me... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
March 18, 2013

"This was my second purchase from Fredericton Kia and..."

- toshp

This was my second purchase from Fredericton Kia and Gavin helped me both times. He is always very friendly, knowledgable & and knows what I need. I would highly recommend Fredericton Kia to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
1
1 - 10 of 20 results