Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fredericton Kia

Fredericton, NB

3.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

433 Bishop Drive

Fredericton, NB

E3C 1N8

Directions

22 Reviews of Fredericton Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2020

"I had a great experience at Fredericton Kia when I..."

- Justin

I had a great experience at Fredericton Kia when I purchased my Forte. Attentive staff and the finance manager worked hard to make my purchase happen. Every step of the way was easy and Now I am driving in my Kia Forte. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aaron wilson
Dec 18, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

Thank you for the response, Justin. We take pride in making an effortless experience, and that you're driving a vehicle you feel safe, and happy in. Thank you for your business, and we hope that you can take advantage of our referral option.

November 29, 2019

"Worst service in Fredericton. They continued to make..."

- Julie_burnsjb

Worst service in Fredericton. They continued to make warranty work a nightmare. Never followed up and even damaged my carbon the lot. I understand things happen, but I never even recieved an apology. I will never buy a KIA again. And I've was a 2 time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with us]. We pride ourselves on our service and the high-quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right. We would like to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you. - Aaron

April 06, 2018

"Good overall"

- Rachel M.

The car itself has been great– reliable, feels safe, great on gas. No regrets. I have chosen to get all my service done through Kia also. Other than one issue which they sorted out in a very fair way, they have been very professional and helpful, and are always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

We appreciate the time you took in giving us a review. We want to continue to offer the support and service you would expect from us. We look forward to earning your business again in the future. - Aaron

April 14, 2016

"Fredericton Kia - Wonderful Experience"

- EIP

Having dealt with many car salesmen and dealerships, I must say that this experience was by far and wide the best to date. Gavin was simply outstanding and his knowledge is quite amazing. The next vehicle purchase will 100% be going through Gavin and Fredericton Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope we can gain your business in the next purchase at our dealership at Fredericton Kia. Appreciate the time you took to fill this out, and we look forward to seeing you again. - Aaron

August 25, 2015

"Fredericton Kia - Fabulous"

- Caper

My wife and I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2014 Kia Forte in February 2014, David Sneekes was a pleasure to deal with, down to earth and absolutely no pressure to purchase! Have had the car for 18 months and and have had a total of 3 regularly scheduled service appointments which were completed in a timely and efficient manner. The car continues to amaze with its performance, gas mileage and Kia has absolutely nailed the suspension, the car rides perfectly. Looking forward to continued dealings with Fredericton Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sneekes, Robert Lyon, Robert Jewett
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

We love the experience you went through with our salesman. A great choice and we hope we can gain your business with the next purchase you make to continue your great experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. - Aaron

August 21, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cronie

First and only time I have ever experienced NOT being rushed or preached to or spoken down to. Salesperson listened to what our needs were, and then immediately did all he could to meet or in some cases, exceed them! When we finally made a decision, it was a calculated decision and we made it. No rush, pressure, nothing. Would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown, Paul ??
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

What a fantastic review. We love that you noticed that we never want to be pushy or make you feel rushed. We welcome you back when you're ready to go through that process again. - Aaron

October 02, 2014

"Great Dealership"

- mike.arsenault.7967

Our new Optima is our second Kia and we love it. The cars are affordable and reliable. Gavin worked really hard to get us the car we wanted for the price we could afford. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

The Optima is a fantastic vehicle. With the K5 replacing the Optima, when you're ready, we hope we can show you the updated version. Thank you for taking your time in writing this review, and we hope we can earn your business again. - Aaron

September 30, 2014

"The two toned Soul caught my eye!"

- RAllan

My first experience in 2010 when I bought my first Soul, proved to me that this dealership was like no other. They made me feel comfortable, they were knowledgeable and helpful. Like one big happy family. I now own a 2014 Soul , was introduced to Gavin Brown who went beyond and above. I would recommend this dealership and the product to anyone and everyone. I LOVE MY SOUL- and the people who work there at Kia Fredericton make it what it is... !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

The Soul is a fantastic choice. We are happy that you felt comfortable, and we were helpful with your process. We hope we can earn your business in the near future, and we appreciate your feedback to continue our service. - Aaron

September 26, 2013

"Great service! Car is amazing. Just a year and a half old..."

- tiffmrob

Great service! Car is amazing. Just a year and a half old and still feels brand new.. Was definitely a great choice and purchase. Overall, no complaints regarding my Kia Rio or Fredericton Kia!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin and men at service center.
September 24, 2013

"I was on the market for a new vehicle and a coworker..."

- mcm8967

I was on the market for a new vehicle and a coworker recommended going to see Gavin and the staff at Fredericton Kia -- what great advice that turned out to be! Every single person at the dealership was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Gavin is very knowledgeable and understanding! He went threw every single one of my needs for my new purchase and helped narrow down the decision. They kept my budget in mind with every suggesting that was made. I would recommend Fredericton Kia and the Kia brand to everyone - great car - great service - AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
1
1 - 10 of 22 results