Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fredericton Kia

Fredericton, NB

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

433 Bishop Drive

Fredericton, NB

E3C 1N8

Directions

22 Reviews of Fredericton Kia

Sort by
December 17, 2020

I had a great experience at Fredericton Kia when I purchased my Forte. Attentive staff and the finance manager worked hard to make my purchase happen. Every step of the way was easy and Now I am drivi More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aaron wilson
Dec 18, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

Thank you for the response, Justin. We take pride in making an effortless experience, and that you're driving a vehicle you feel safe, and happy in. Thank you for your business, and we hope that you can take advantage of our referral option.

November 29, 2019

Worst service in Fredericton. They continued to make warranty work a nightmare. Never followed up and even damaged my carbon the lot. I understand things happen, but I never even recieved an apology. I More

by Julie_burnsjb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with us]. We pride ourselves on our service and the high-quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right. We would like to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you. - Aaron

April 06, 2018

Good overall The car itself has been great– reliable, feels safe, great on gas. No regrets. I have chosen to get all my service done through Kia also. Other than o More

by Rachel M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

We appreciate the time you took in giving us a review. We want to continue to offer the support and service you would expect from us. We look forward to earning your business again in the future. - Aaron

April 14, 2016

Fredericton Kia - Wonderful Experience Having dealt with many car salesmen and dealerships, I must say that this experience was by far and wide the best to date. Gavin was simply outstan More

by EIP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope we can gain your business in the next purchase at our dealership at Fredericton Kia. Appreciate the time you took to fill this out, and we look forward to seeing you again. - Aaron

August 25, 2015

Fredericton Kia - Fabulous My wife and I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2014 Kia Forte in February 2014, David Sneekes was a pleasure to deal with, down to earth and absolutel More

by Caper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sneekes, Robert Lyon, Robert Jewett
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

We love the experience you went through with our salesman. A great choice and we hope we can gain your business with the next purchase you make to continue your great experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. - Aaron

August 21, 2015

Best car buying experience ever!! First and only time I have ever experienced NOT being rushed or preached to or spoken down to. Salesperson listened to what our needs were, and then i More

by Cronie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown, Paul ??
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

What a fantastic review. We love that you noticed that we never want to be pushy or make you feel rushed. We welcome you back when you're ready to go through that process again. - Aaron

October 02, 2014

Great Dealership Our new Optima is our second Kia and we love it. The cars are affordable and reliable. Gavin worked really hard to get us the car we wanted for the More

by mike.arsenault.7967
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

The Optima is a fantastic vehicle. With the K5 replacing the Optima, when you're ready, we hope we can show you the updated version. Thank you for taking your time in writing this review, and we hope we can earn your business again. - Aaron

September 30, 2014

The two toned Soul caught my eye! My first experience in 2010 when I bought my first Soul, proved to me that this dealership was like no other. They made me feel comfortable, they wer More

by RAllan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
Dec 16, 2020 -

Fredericton Kia responded

The Soul is a fantastic choice. We are happy that you felt comfortable, and we were helpful with your process. We hope we can earn your business in the near future, and we appreciate your feedback to continue our service. - Aaron

September 26, 2013

Great service! Car is amazing. Just a year and a half old and still feels brand new.. Was definitely a great choice and purchase. Overall, no complaints regarding my Kia Rio or Fredericton Kia!! :) More

by tiffmrob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin and men at service center.
September 24, 2013

I was on the market for a new vehicle and a coworker recommended going to see Gavin and the staff at Fredericton Kia -- what great advice that turned out to be! Every single person at the dealership was More

by mcm8967
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Brown
1
1 - 10 of 22 results