Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fredericton Hyundai

Fredericton, NB

3.3
17 Reviews

1165 Hanwell Road

Fredericton, NB

E3C 1A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Fredericton Hyundai

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"Everybody was great.Very friendly salesman.Showed me..."

- lwtamt

Everybody was great.Very friendly salesman.Showed me everything about the suv.This is our 4th Hyundai ;always had great luck with them.The 2022 Tucson is a real nice suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H.
July 05, 2021

"I am very upset with this dealership. I have a brand new..."

- alberta_lan

I am very upset with this dealership. I have a brand new vehicle and I like to maintain the service as per the manufacturer guidelines however every time I go for an oil change I am surprised with new required services and then crazy additional charges. I never get the truth from the beginning! I strongly DO NOT recommend going to this dealership for service at all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayne Dunn
May 07, 2021

"Service is always very slow and the customer service..."

- Dan

Service is always very slow and the customer service reps are less than friendly. Be prepared to research the service you really need because they will try to upsell you service that isn’t needed every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayne Dunn
April 06, 2021

"This is the first vehicle I have purchased from this..."

- jsmith

This is the first vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Both the sales and service staff have been very helpful. The client service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Danial Kennedy
March 29, 2021

"I knew what I wanted and Wesley was able to put me in the..."

- lisa.e

I knew what I wanted and Wesley was able to put me in the right car quickly. He listened to what I had to say and we were able to finalize the deal in 2 hours! For a busy person like me, this was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parsons, Wesley
February 27, 2020

"I brought my car in for a motor vehicle inspection and..."

- spencer

I brought my car in for a motor vehicle inspection and brake service. Within a week my car was wobbling and making loud noises when braking so I brought it back in. They said that all my rotars need to be replaced and I told the service manager that they had just serviced some of my rotars. He said that rotars can't be service and after I said that they were and insisted that they pull up my old bill which said "serviced rotars" he then changed his mind and said that the rear rotars were serviced (minutes after he said that rotors can't be serviced). It just seems like he would have said anything to take no accountability for what happened and the terrible service that I recieved, this is not good customer service and I will not be going there again or buying another car from them (which I was planning to do next year).

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark (service manager)
September 03, 2019

"Excellent dealership with honest and helpful staff"

- Blair

We just purchased our 5th car from this dealer. The Sales team and related staff are consistantly responsive to our needs, transparent, and great to deal with. Years ago, we had interactions with 3 other dealers in Fredericton and they just didn't compare to Fredericton Hyundai. We don't feel as if we would go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Andrew
August 27, 2019

"Excellent service from Paulina Lagere."

- DSBabin

We had excellent service. Our salesman Paul Lagere was so helpful! He answered all of our questions, explained all the differences between the two vehicles we were considering. We I'll definitely recommend Paul to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lagere
August 01, 2019

"Terrible experience at service center. Shady practices "

- Jen13

he service center is absolutely HORRIBLE! I went there for my annual inspection. I was told a tire needed to be replaced before it could pass. We chose to go elsewhere to have that done. I came back 28 days later (was not told I only had 14 days until I had to pay for new inspection). That was fine, I agreed to pay. After missing that my front beams didn’t work and I still had to pay for that, they also had a laundry list of new item I had to get fixed before I’d pass even though it had been less than a month. One item was a small chip in the windshield that had been repaired months prior and was there during the first inspection. So after 3 hours and $235 later they fixed nothing and told me I had to preorder and prepay for the part and would need to do the inspection all over again!! According to the service rep they didn’t do repairs because “you’re not getting your sticker anyway”. When I questioned them about these repairs they were extremely argumentative and rude. I was told if I didn’t have the repairs done my vehicle would be deemed unroadworthy and they didn’t make the repairs they did have the parts for. A great way to charge even more on the next visit I guess! Very shady. We won’t be returning and will be contacting head office. If I could give them zero stars I would. Save your money and time. Go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rikki Lee King
June 28, 2019

"re service"

- cheryl walker

would give this dealer 5 plus this is my 3rd hyundai in 9 years love love love my santa fe but just as important is the way you are treated for service checks. im always greeted with a smile and nice you are called by your name. all staff as well as sales staff are tpo notch. the waiting room is well supplied with gourmet coffee and tea. if you prefer not to wait you can be shuttled home or to work and picked up after. i have to give a special shout out to george noble and danial kennedy. you both exceed all expectations in your job.the car wash after is a gracious perk.thank you also sterling peterson my friendly helpful salesman. i hope these people mentioned are sought out by head office for their great service. i will be checking on this . thank you . cheryl mclaughlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sterling peterson george noble danial kennedy
1
1 - 10 of 17 results