Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fort City Chrysler Sales Ltd.

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

8424 Alaska Rd, Fort St. John, British Columbia V1J 5L6 Directions
Sales: (250) 787-5220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Fort City Chrysler Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"FRIENDLY STAFF"

- Janet J

I GET GREAT SERVICE EVERY TIME I VISIT. STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND REALLY GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS. PLUS THEY SPONSORED MY SON IN RODEO 3 YEARS IN A ROW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE, CARLO, RYAN
May 04, 2017

"GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF"

- Janet J

GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF AND THEY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL - MUCH BETTER THAN THE FORD STORE HERE IN TOWN. I AM NOW A DODGE GIRL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RHONDA, CHRIS, JODY
November 22, 2016

"Always great service!"

- J.Thompson

Rhonda or Jodie always helps me get into service in a timely manner, and I've never had any issues with anyone being rude to me (though over the years I have watched many #!**#'s come in and be rude to the staff if the can't get in immediately) I find all of the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The new service Manager Carlo is especially pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo, Jodie, Rhonda
July 06, 2016

"Fast Friendly Service"

- TTFSJ

I have been dealing with Fort City Chrysler for years and have never had a service issue. You can't just drop in and expect to get in immediately, however if I am ever really in a jam Dwight or Jodie always get me squeezed in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dwight, Jodie,
June 23, 2016

"Total Gong show"

- Never Again

Visiting FSJ needed oil change and air conditioner gone. Should have read reviews. Service department totally unprofessional hopefully back shop knew what they were doing. Never ever ever trust you will get Dodge Customer Service standards at all Dodge dealerships. Read the reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad, Rich,
February 04, 2016

"Service counter "

- Redbeard

Went in to get some potential warranty work done on my wife's car. Ryan came out to look at the issue told me the whole headliner would have to come out to replace headliner(it doesn't at all). And said his mechanics were away on lunch they will come back in 1.5 hrs(who gets that much time for lunch). I came back the next day. They said I broke it which was not the case it literally fell down while driving. And wouldn't warranty it. They handled the interaction very poorly. There was no way I was going to let them do the work if he thinks he has to remove the headliner I'm not going to pay a company that is that rude and clueless on such a simple repair. I will not take either of my dodge vehicles there. I'm on my 9th dodge and have never been treated this poorly by a Chrysler dealer. I understand not all things are warranty but at least be polite. Do not recommend thus dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 15, 2015

"Overall service "

- Mother Trouble

My experience with Fort City Chrysler has been very good. No problem with service or sales. Our old dodge is in for a recall and no problems. Just be polite and you will get great services. Being rotten only brings out rotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Trail, Rhonda, Jodie
July 14, 2015

"Worst dodge dealership "

- jl79

Poor service,over priced and they just want your money. Do yourself a favour and drive the extra forty minutes to Dawson Creek! This dealership is horrible,google it and check all the reviews. The service tech lied and didn't even perform the tasks he said he did,got 3 km and the check engine light was on again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 8 of 8 results