Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fort City Chrysler Sales Ltd.

Fort St. John, BC

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

8424 Alaska Rd

Fort St. John, BC

V1J 5L6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Fort City Chrysler Sales Ltd.

Sort by
May 18, 2017

FRIENDLY STAFF I GET GREAT SERVICE EVERY TIME I VISIT. STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND REALLY GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS. PLUS THEY SPONSORED MY SON IN RODEO 3 YE More

by Janet J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE, CARLO, RYAN
May 04, 2017

GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF AND THEY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL - MUCH BETTER THAN THE FORD STORE HERE IN TOWN. I AM NOW A DODGE GIRL! More

by Janet J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RHONDA, CHRIS, JODY
November 22, 2016

Always great service! Rhonda or Jodie always helps me get into service in a timely manner, and I've never had any issues with anyone being rude to me (though over the y More

by J.Thompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo, Jodie, Rhonda
July 06, 2016

Fast Friendly Service I have been dealing with Fort City Chrysler for years and have never had a service issue. You can't just drop in and expect to get in immediately More

by TTFSJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dwight, Jodie,
June 23, 2016

Total Gong show Visiting FSJ needed oil change and air conditioner gone. Should have read reviews. Service department totally unprofessional hopefully back shop kne More

by Never Again
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad, Rich,
February 04, 2016

Service counter Went in to get some potential warranty work done on my wife's car. Ryan came out to look at the issue told me the whole headliner would have to co More

by Redbeard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 15, 2015

Overall service My experience with Fort City Chrysler has been very good. No problem with service or sales. Our old dodge is in for a recall and no problems. Just More

by Mother Trouble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Trail, Rhonda, Jodie
July 14, 2015

Worst dodge dealership Poor service,over priced and they just want your money. Do yourself a favour and drive the extra forty minutes to Dawson Creek! This dealership is hor More

by jl79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 8 of 8 results