Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Forman Mazda

Brandon, MB

4.8
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2050 Currie Blvd

Brandon, MB

R7B 4E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Forman Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Hello, the dealership is great! Excellent sales and..."

- Tracy

Hello, the dealership is great! Excellent sales and service staff! Only issue I had was with Mazda Canada a couple of times over two different issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray/ sales, can’t remember first name of finance and he will laugh at this!!! But he explained everything well, Ryanne from service dept has been excellent and actually everyone has!
February 22, 2021

"The service I’ve gotten over the years dealing with..."

- deandenise8rottacket

The service I’ve gotten over the years dealing with Forman Honda, wether I was trading or purchasing has been number 1 ! Thanks again Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Webe
January 07, 2021

"Two words to describe my experience.....Satisfaction..."

- Rolly

Two words to describe my experience.....Satisfaction guaranteed! I went to the dealership and I was given prompt attention. Even though there’s covid going on around I was still given priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cant remember
December 20, 2020

"I bought a Mazda and my daughter loved it so she bought..."

- jennifersigurdson

I bought a Mazda and my daughter loved it so she bought one and a good friend of ours also bought one and my aunt and uncle also then purchased one all at the Brandan location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brianna
December 11, 2020

"Great guys new their business very good team really..."

- brettbergwall

Great guys new their business very good team really looked after us would go there in a heartbeat again enjoyed doing business with them happy we choose foreman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
July 12, 2020

"Very friendly professional staff.Answered questions and..."

- jhubbard0203

Very friendly professional staff.Answered questions and didn’t make you feel stupid.Followed safe procedures with COVID -19. Would recommend this dealer to family& friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tiessen Tyler Heuchert
June 13, 2020

"It was a pleasure to have them pick up my car and drop it..."

- darrylm1964

It was a pleasure to have them pick up my car and drop it off again. Had a noise in the front breaks and it seems fine so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryanne
September 23, 2019

"Foreman Mazda brandon"

- Jim

Excellent sales and service from this dealership. Chris is a good salesperson and the small nature of this dealership means the staff actually knows who you are. Plus the Signature CX5 is an amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thiessen
April 16, 2019

"Forman Mazda is the best"

- Muhammad Ali

The Forman Mazda dealer is the best in Brandon. They treat their customers professionally and in the best way possible. I live in Winnipeg but always go to Forman Honda and Forman Mazda for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, James, Shane
April 04, 2019

"So easy to work with!"

- Chofer

We bought our CX-5 from Forman Mazda. Tyler knew what we were looking for and found exactly what we wanted. The vehicle has everything we need and fits our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
1 - 10 of 15 results