Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Forman Honda

Brandon, MB

4.6
99 Reviews

2080 Currie Blvd

Brandon, MB

R7B 4E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

99 Reviews of Forman Honda

Sort by
August 14, 2021

"I have had good service on my Honda Fit. We just..."

- Jim Hawkins

I have had good service on my Honda Fit. We just purchased a new CR-V and were very pleased with the salesman Albert Loewen and the finance specialist Shane Cashin. Our daughter also purchased a CR-V the same time we did. We would recommend a Honda vehicle and the Forman dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Loewen & Shane Cashin
August 10, 2021

"I recently purchased a used CR-V from Forman Honda and my..."

- Caitlin F

I recently purchased a used CR-V from Forman Honda and my experience was excellent! Doug Martens was so great to work with and never made me feel pressured at any point. He really took the time to thoroughly walk me through the vehicle and answer all of my questions and it made me feel very confident in my purchase. I love my CR-V and I look forward to continuing to deal with Forman in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Martens
July 17, 2021

"Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent..."

- Johndcwol93

Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Exelent Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 21, 2021

"Everything was as promised. Was given lots of time to..."

- Brian

Everything was as promised. Was given lots of time to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two Doug’s, Shane, Tyler
June 15, 2021

"Forman Honda's sales staff are top notch. Friendly,..."

- Janice

Forman Honda's sales staff are top notch. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. I've been a customer since 1975 and just bought my 6th Honda. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Shane
May 11, 2021

"Albert is an amazing salesman. He did a very good job on..."

- Jeremy

Albert is an amazing salesman. He did a very good job on giving me advise on what to buy and was very helpful when I asked him about different types of vehicles. I’m thankful I got him as my salesman. Albert deserves a raise. Thanks Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
May 11, 2021

"Took vehicle into garage at proper time. Explained..."

- Don B

Took vehicle into garage at proper time. Explained service and washed it. Ordered parts. Was asked several times if a ride was needed. All you can ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick / Doug / Micheal
May 10, 2021

"Was very happy with the service and craftsmanship would..."

- Maxine

Was very happy with the service and craftsmanship would highly recommend Service was done in an acceptable timeframe as well. Thank you Forman Honda for the exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie, Shaye, Oliver
April 12, 2021

"Excellent dealership well-informed and courteous. My..."

- Papa

Excellent dealership well-informed and courteous. My granddaughter came in with me a few days earlier and I very impressed with the respect shown her plus they dealt with her and did not try to get me to influence her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Sawatzky
April 06, 2021

"They don't know how to talk with customers and they give..."

- Asit Patel

They don't know how to talk with customers and they give me very rude answers please guys never go there... And that guy's name is Sean White he doesn't know how to talk with customers.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean White
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results