Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Forman Honda

Brandon, MB

4.8
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2080 Currie Blvd

Brandon, MB

R7B 4E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

65 Reviews of Forman Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"Happy with the vehicle, so far, dealt with salesman Ray..."

- Keith

Happy with the vehicle, so far, dealt with salesman Ray yang who was very helpful and knowledgeable with product. Financial adviser Shane Cashin was very helpful at the signing of paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Yang, Shane Cashin
August 16, 2020

"Staff was very friendly and communicated as promisedRay..."

- gerri

Staff was very friendly and communicated as promised Ray was most helpful with any questions we had and explained everything clearly Vehicle was exactly as ordered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 13, 2020

"I have dealt with Foreman Honda for my last three..."

- slleslie

I have dealt with Foreman Honda for my last three vehicles. I find them to be easy to deal with. Very professional. The dealership is always neat and clean and very inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Loewen, Tyler Heuchert
June 11, 2020

"We have dealt with Foreman Honda for a number of years..."

- Myron_cindy_dodds

We have dealt with Foreman Honda for a number of years which has involved all departments and have overall been very satisfied with all personnel involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Lowen,Shane Cashin , Shaylene Farnell , Mike Tuttle
June 07, 2020

"Absolutely fantastic salesmanship that care about..."

- Mike

Absolutely fantastic salesmanship that care about customer satisfaction even long after the purchase. Only complaint is that the service department seems to care more about the business angle as apposed to the complete opposite i saw from Ray! Ray is the man!!! Do keep in mind that the service done is top notch though so they do have a leg to stand on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 16, 2020

"Super salesmen, hard working, went above and beyond to..."

- boles

Super salesmen, hard working, went above and beyond to assist. Very happy with dealership and would definitely purchase from again. Thank you to all that assisted us in our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Yang
May 13, 2020

"This dealership, and our salesman, Albert Loewen, treated..."

- David and Isabel

This dealership, and our salesman, Albert Loewen, treated us with phenomenal excellence, regarding us requiring a car upon our return from overseas, after we were repatriated back to Canada last month. The whole deal, payment, details and everything, was all done over the phone and over email, prior to us returning to Canada. It was virtually a contactless car deal! They even returned our rental car for us, that we needed from YWG to Brandon, to the Enterprise dealer in Brandon. After our 2 week quarantine was over, there were a couple of small issues that still needed to be taken care of on our car, and again, we were treated professionally and promptly, when we returned to the dealer. We will definitely be dealing with them again, when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Loewen
May 13, 2020

"I was really pleased with my recent car purchase . Sales..."

- Deana

I was really pleased with my recent car purchase . Sales and financing was a pleasure to work with . I had only dealt with Newfoundland car dealers in the past . But after moving here I felt like it was time to make a purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Tyler
April 16, 2020

"Foreman Honda and their staff are excellent to work with...."

- kateanne

Foreman Honda and their staff are excellent to work with. I have had so much support and consideration when purchasing tires, getting repairs, doing my buyout of my lease and it’s made every experience I’ve had positive. I’m very happy with the service we receive !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees in all departments
April 15, 2020

"Excellent service, staffs are very friendly they..."

- arel.tutor

Excellent service, staffs are very friendly they entertained you very nice and give great deal. Very clean facilities and insured the safety of the costumers despite of having a pandemic problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Yang
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results