Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Forman Honda

Brandon, MB

4.5
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2080 Currie Blvd

Brandon, MB

R7B 4E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

90 Reviews of Forman Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"They don't know how to talk with customers and they give..."

- Asit Patel

They don't know how to talk with customers and they give me very rude answers please guys never go there... And that guy's name is Sean White he doesn't know how to talk with customers.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean White
March 21, 2021

"Wonderful people to work with! Always friendly and ready..."

- westwoodkattia57

Wonderful people to work with! Always friendly and ready to answer any questions or concerns I had! And always answered truthfully and quick replies! No hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Yang
March 09, 2021

"Best car dealership with good customer service. Always..."

- cablinav

Best car dealership with good customer service. Always looking out for their clients and not just worried about making sales. Understand clients needs and not not pushy with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 08, 2021

"I am so pleased with my experiences with Forman Honda! I..."

- Kim T

I am so pleased with my experiences with Forman Honda! I would never go elsewhere. My salesman found me the best options and deal for what I wanted and needed. If you’re in the market for a Honda (and who wouldn’t be!), you won’t be disappointed here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert & Shane
March 08, 2021

"Fast Efficient Friendly Service.Appointment time was..."

- conniemorrell

Fast Efficient Friendly Service.Appointment time was prompt and scheduled to fit my time frame.Cant say enough.Hats off to Forman Honda and Many More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service and Mechanic
March 08, 2021

"Diligently worked to resolve issues with Hondalink caused..."

- cindy_myron_dodds

Diligently worked to resolve issues with Hondalink caused by changing E mail address. This process took approximately a month to resolve. Was finally able to contact an it representative with HondaCanada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert lowen
March 05, 2021

"We contacted this dealership as we love the dependability..."

- Skypilot

We contacted this dealership as we love the dependability of anything Honda! We were treated with respect from the start to finish of our Pilot deal. This is a no hassle no pressure dealership and left driving away completely satisfied. Please keep up the great work and customer service!!Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
February 24, 2021

"Forman Honda provided excellent service when my brand new..."

- lruther

Forman Honda provided excellent service when my brand new CRV randomly would not start in the extreme cold even plugged in. When a new battery didn’t fix the problem then they took it back and gave me a car for a week while they figured it out. Trina was great and calmed me down several times. Lots of communication from the service department and Doug from sales also involved. Great service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina, Paul, Doug
February 23, 2021

"I have been with Forman Honda since 2008. my experiences..."

- Health Naturally

I have been with Forman Honda since 2008. my experiences with this business have been delightful. My HONDA CR-Vs have been very reliable. Regular service is always performed quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone at Honda is a pleasure to work with.
January 30, 2021

"Hey! Just want to express my appreciation for your..."

- M. White

Hey! Just want to express my appreciation for your awesome service. I have owned Honda’s since 1993 and swear by them. I am always happy with your staff and your servicemen. They are always very respectful, helpful, and friendly. I would recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Paul, Sean, Trina and rest of staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results