Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Forman Honda

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

2080 Currie Blvd , Brandon, Manitoba R7B 4E7 Directions
Sales: (204) 725-1530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Forman Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"As Always, I was looked after promptly & well!"

- Charlie

For approximately 12 yrs, first the needs of my husband & I, & since his death, my own needs re: a vehicle, have been, kindly, thoughtfully looked after. This was first accomplished by Shane Cashin, & this has continued over the years. The staff are patient with my questions, & helpful in every way. I'm satisfied & confident with my vehicles, & grateful for the Lease Program, that makes driving a new, reliable vehicle possible. I love my Honda Civic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cashin & a young man. ( sorry forget his name)
September 20, 2019

"Very happy with this dealer."

- Anita

Every part of buying our new CR-V was enjoyable. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our purchase. We are excited about the new features we gained with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Loewen
June 29, 2019

"Fantastic experience with the staff"

- Angelo567

Staff are approachable gives you a good deals . Nice waiting area for sales and services . They have a. Shuttle to drop offs and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and shane
June 16, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- I love Forman Honda

Forman Honda has been very helpful in helping us to have our New Honda Civic CRV. Very Good customer Service and they always find ways to make sure that their customers is their top priority. Whether customers have good or bad credit they find ways to help them. Kudos to Forman Honda! Especially to Albert and Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Shane
May 31, 2019

"Bought a new CRV"

- nurse09

My old CRV broke down and with just a very short notice, Ray accommodated me so fast! I traded in my old vehicle and I eventually bought a new CRV 2019. Service was fast and efficient! So far, I am a happy Forman Honda customer;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Yang
May 26, 2019

"Fantastic "

- VickyDV

Great to work with, always super friendly and never seemed bothered when I’d remember more questions to ask after I thought I had thought of everything already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Martens, Shane Cashin
March 22, 2019

"Excellent service on the purchase of a new vehicle. "

- Kim2019

Our salesman Albert was helpful, friendly and easy going. We have worked with Albert before and he is knowledgeable in what he does. Our finance person Shane was also helpful , friendly and knowledgeable in his position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert in Sales and Shane in Finance
March 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Traci

Excellent customer service. Staff work as a team. They work with the customer to find best deal for both sides. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Casion, Chris Tiessen
January 12, 2019

"Easy and quick!"

- Sam Draward

I went to Forman honda Brandon with a make, model and color I wanted. Even though they didnt have that exact vehicle on their lot at that time, the coordinator went out of his way to take one off another lot within a couple day. This vehicle is everything I imagined and more. Thanks so much for the easy and quick service honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lewis
December 23, 2018

"amazing "

- Rodel

People are so nice easy to talk’ that’s why I got my second unit in Honda and I really love Honda they are good in there job’😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert,, and Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results