Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Forman Honda

Brandon, MB

4.5
94 Reviews

2080 Currie Blvd

Brandon, MB

R7B 4E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

94 Reviews of Forman Honda

Sort by
May 11, 2021

"Albert is an amazing salesman. He did a very good job on..."

- Jeremy

Albert is an amazing salesman. He did a very good job on giving me advise on what to buy and was very helpful when I asked him about different types of vehicles. I’m thankful I got him as my salesman. Albert deserves a raise. Thanks Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
May 11, 2021

"Took vehicle into garage at proper time. Explained..."

- Don B

Took vehicle into garage at proper time. Explained service and washed it. Ordered parts. Was asked several times if a ride was needed. All you can ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick / Doug / Micheal
May 10, 2021

"Was very happy with the service and craftsmanship would..."

- Maxine

Was very happy with the service and craftsmanship would highly recommend Service was done in an acceptable timeframe as well. Thank you Forman Honda for the exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie, Shaye, Oliver
April 12, 2021

"Excellent dealership well-informed and courteous. My..."

- Papa

Excellent dealership well-informed and courteous. My granddaughter came in with me a few days earlier and I very impressed with the respect shown her plus they dealt with her and did not try to get me to influence her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Sawatzky
April 06, 2021

"They don't know how to talk with customers and they give..."

- Asit Patel

They don't know how to talk with customers and they give me very rude answers please guys never go there... And that guy's name is Sean White he doesn't know how to talk with customers.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean White
March 21, 2021

"Wonderful people to work with! Always friendly and ready..."

- westwoodkattia57

Wonderful people to work with! Always friendly and ready to answer any questions or concerns I had! And always answered truthfully and quick replies! No hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Yang
March 09, 2021

"Best car dealership with good customer service. Always..."

- cablinav

Best car dealership with good customer service. Always looking out for their clients and not just worried about making sales. Understand clients needs and not not pushy with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 08, 2021

"I am so pleased with my experiences with Forman Honda! I..."

- Kim T

I am so pleased with my experiences with Forman Honda! I would never go elsewhere. My salesman found me the best options and deal for what I wanted and needed. If you’re in the market for a Honda (and who wouldn’t be!), you won’t be disappointed here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert & Shane
March 08, 2021

"Fast Efficient Friendly Service.Appointment time was..."

- conniemorrell

Fast Efficient Friendly Service.Appointment time was prompt and scheduled to fit my time frame.Cant say enough.Hats off to Forman Honda and Many More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service and Mechanic
March 08, 2021

"Diligently worked to resolve issues with Hondalink caused..."

- cindy_myron_dodds

Diligently worked to resolve issues with Hondalink caused by changing E mail address. This process took approximately a month to resolve. Was finally able to contact an it representative with HondaCanada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert lowen
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results