Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Gabriel St-Jacques

Montréal, QC

2.1
24 Reviews

7100 Rue Saint-Jacques

Montréal, QC

H4B 1V2

Directions

24 Reviews of Ford Gabriel St-Jacques

Sort by
March 18, 2021

"My brother got the worst service ever that I ever seen..."

- Sportscoliseum

My brother got the worst service ever that I ever seen avoid this dealership. Mark my words. Never again, service are awful believe me. Go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giancarlo
March 12, 2021

"Real bad experience!!! Sales guy was 1 hr late for the..."

- Yanick

Real bad experience!!! Sales guy was 1 hr late for the delivery process!! Car had coffee stains on the right hand seat. Large vibration when I left with the car. Ohh, the customer service is as bad as it gets!! Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Félix, Hazim, Daud
November 30, 2020

"Not my first issue with this dealership, and also not the..."

- DanRob

Not my first issue with this dealership, and also not the first time I've experienced unreliable service. I had to chase the dealership down in order for them to perform a service for my car despite having a scheduled pickup/appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealership
December 18, 2019

"Don't want to sell cars...."

- dtecaasa

Had a fusion at end of lease, and wanted to trade for something new - Edge Titanium. As the lease came to an end, I called several times, wrote and even dropped in to leave a message. In desperation I dropped a note to Gabriel head office and the dealer director - no one ever called back. No one was interested at all. Defies all belief that they spend all that money getting you to walk in the door, even more getting you to buy a car, and then just don't give a crap and don't respond at all. Customer retention = zero. Bought from another Ford dealer - the cars are good, this dealer though.... nah. Waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone...
October 30, 2019

"Personalized service"

- Letti

This was my 4 th visit to this dealership and I must say I was pleased everytime. The personel is courteous and the service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar El Kurdi, M. Brault,
August 26, 2019

"Warranty services "

- Unhappy

Been waiting for over 12 days now for warranty service and all I’m getting is the run around!!! Avoid at all cost!!!! No customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda leduc
November 02, 2018

"FIRST TIME - NEW VEHICLE - LINCOLN MKC - EXCELLENT"

- Pasqualina

First time at this dealership. Our sales contact - FADI SARKIS - went out of his way to pick us up at a metro station nearby and not only was he helpful, but he was very thorough in his explanations and in the manner in which he presented all the features of our new vehicle. Job extremely well done. He made us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FADI SARKIS
October 06, 2018

"Dishonest Service Department"

- Customer

Dishonest servicing department. Avoid this dealership. Ford makes fantastic vehicles... but dishonest dealerships such as this one destroys a brand image. Love my Ford. But stay away from this dealer. Scams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERGE ARSENAULT Ford Gabriel
September 15, 2017

"Do not go there"

- S

This is the worse place to get a car, and if you do, get the best garanty on your car you can get because you will need it, there survice is horrible, they lie to your face and promise all the best and deliver nothing, and their garage is the worse, job never done completely, always have to come back for the same problem and take ages to fix it. Never ready on time, complains about other clients in front of you and cant keep their words. If they tell you something, ask for it to be writen on a paper, because their word mean nothing, they wont do it if you cant prove they told you. And dont except good work, nothing is deliver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them, they keep changing
May 01, 2017

"Installation of summer tires"

- victor hugo 1100

Excellent service from your technician Mr Richard Breault.,very polite, friendly and competent.I am looking forward to be served by him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Richard Breault
1
1 - 10 of 24 results