Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Gabriel St-Jacques

Montréal, QC

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

7100 Rue Saint-Jacques

Montréal, QC

H4B 1V2

Directions

24 Reviews of Ford Gabriel St-Jacques

Sort by
March 18, 2021

My brother got the worst service ever that I ever seen avoid this dealership. Mark my words. Never again, service are awful believe me. Go elsewhere More

by Sportscoliseum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giancarlo
March 12, 2021

Real bad experience!!! Sales guy was 1 hr late for the delivery process!! Car had coffee stains on the right hand seat. Large vibration when I left with the car. Ohh, the customer service is as bad as it More

by Yanick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Félix, Hazim, Daud
November 30, 2020

Not my first issue with this dealership, and also not the first time I've experienced unreliable service. I had to chase the dealership down in order for them to perform a service for my car despite havi More

by DanRob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealership
December 18, 2019

Don't want to sell cars. Had a fusion at end of lease, and wanted to trade for something new - Edge Titanium. As the lease came to an end, I called several times, wrote and ev More

by dtecaasa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone...
October 30, 2019

Personalized service This was my 4 th visit to this dealership and I must say I was pleased everytime. The personel is courteous and the service is excellent. More

by Letti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar El Kurdi, M. Brault,
August 26, 2019

Warranty services Been waiting for over 12 days now for warranty service and all I’m getting is the run around!!! Avoid at all cost!!!! No customer service. More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda leduc
November 02, 2018

FIRST TIME - NEW VEHICLE - LINCOLN MKC - EXCELLENT First time at this dealership. Our sales contact - FADI SARKIS - went out of his way to pick us up at a metro station nearby and not only was he helpf More

by Pasqualina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FADI SARKIS
October 06, 2018

Dishonest Service Department Dishonest servicing department. Avoid this dealership. Ford makes fantastic vehicles... but dishonest dealerships such as this one destroys a bra More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERGE ARSENAULT Ford Gabriel
September 15, 2017

Do not go there This is the worse place to get a car, and if you do, get the best garanty on your car you can get because you will need it, there survice is horrible, More

by S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them, they keep changing
May 01, 2017

Installation of summer tires Excellent service from your technician Mr Richard Breault.,very polite, friendly and competent.I am looking forward to be served by him in the future More

by victor hugo 1100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Richard Breault
1
1 - 10 of 24 results