Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Faraz Auto Sales

4.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

96 Signet Dr , Toronto, Ontario M9L 1T2 Directions
Call (888) 430-3423

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Faraz Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2019

"This dealership was clean and organized. The staff were..."

- Nino

This dealership was clean and organized. The staff were very welcoming and courteous. Would be difficult to find a better dealer. Thanks for the Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
December 18, 2019

"Excellent service and the vehicles are very well..."

- Scandlan

Excellent service and the vehicles are very well maintained ... Rossi provided great service ... showroom of vehicles was amazing... will certainly be back when looking for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossi
November 07, 2019

"I was looking for a specific used car. I had already..."

- Hamid

I was looking for a specific used car. I had already looked at several cars that all managed to hide the flaws in their pictures. Finally, I found the one in Faraz Auto Sales. From the beginning, after immediate response from Ali in Faraz Auto Sales to email me back the CARFAX report, I tried to have a deal with him. Ali answered all of my questions truthfully and even he found out the answers for my Manufacturing warranty questions too. He helped me very much during the financing process to give me reasonable and affordable payment. I got a very fair deal and I was treated with respect. Meanwhile, their showroom and the customer retreating area are very fun to experience. I was asked by several folks if I was being helped or if I needed anything, but with confidence I answered: Ali is take caring of me. I would return for a pleasant car buying experience and I refer Faraz Auto sales to my friends or anybody else’s who needs an Auto Dealer with: - consistently great experience on the lot and in the service lane, - all staff acts like customer service professionals, - Purchasing process is great experience and at the end you feel you got a very good deal. Hamid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Just picked up my beautiful 991 porsche 4s , couldn't be..."

- Marcellodelio

Just picked up my beautiful 991 porsche 4s , couldn't be happier. Junior is a man of his word , great service. , shout out to Ali for his help and great bottle of wine and home made pie.would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Junior went above and beyond to get me into my dream car..."

- Liam Hope

Junior went above and beyond to get me into my dream car and rest of team was helpful and made experience very enjoyable! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
Other Employees : Junior
August 26, 2019

"CAUTION"

- JeffB$79

** Please Read ** I know there are a lot of haters out there but I am not one. I read some bad reviews on these guys but still gave them a chance I purchased a 2016 BMW M5 with 17500km on it found out after I bought it from them that the car was worth nothing. They Broke several laws under the Motor Vehicle act 5 of the 22 explicit rules that they are to follow Rule 4. Any collision or incident damage to vehicle grater then $3000 is to be disclosed . Faraz told me it was nothing big the previous owner had just bumped something and replaced 1 head light and a bumper. I tought no big deal things happen it turns out the car fax report said that it was in a substantial accent involving a car and a concrete pillar work I found out that was done new skins on passenger doors ,new hood, fenders front and rear passenger side, and repainted 50% of car as well new rear shock spindle new upper and lower control arms . Rule 6.If the vehicle has had two or more adjacent panels that are not bumper panels replaced they failed on this Rule 13.If the vehicle requires repair to any sub frame or suspension & AC were booth required to be repaired wen I took the car Rule 20.if the vehicle was previously registered in a jurisdiction other than Ontario and if so which jurisdiction I have reached out to Faraz threw calling his office line calling his cell and texting him he has completely blew me off and has now left me in a situation were I have being defrauded by this place and stand to be out a significant amount of money. Shame on you guys this is not what being Canadian is this is a shady way to conduct business and I will be contacting OMVIC in the next few days to have this rectified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FARAZ
July 17, 2019

"Great people "

- Jack

I was lucky to meet those guys they're awesome people also have a very nice cars I heartedly recommend them I'm sure they won't get disappointed with their buy Thanks to Faraz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
July 07, 2019

"Problem after problem"

- Yrr4

After purchasing my car and picking it up the engine light came on the very next day.. They fixed the issue after major engine repair.. This was after paying $599 for the safety certificate fee.. Also both front axles needed to be replaced and rims were damaged/ bent which was causing car to shake and wobble when driving.. Spent over $4000 in repairs alone after initial purchase.. I guarantee most if not all their cars were in accidents or had major problems.. they buy for cheap and polish to sell for profit.. soon as car sold they ignore you and hate to see you come back after you bring up issues with the car.. shiny polished lemons and fake reviews that dont fool anybody..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faraz son (Drake wsnnabe)
May 11, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Steve

I received great customer service from Rossi Piro - Rossi was amazing to deal with and completely broke the stereotype for a ‘used car salesman’ - I would not hesitate to buy my next car from Rossi and Faraz Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossi Piri
April 06, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Fast Eddy

We flew in, found the suv that We were looking for, the car was very nice and Clean, the paperwork was easy, fast and painless, very professional! Thank you for your respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results