Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Faraz Auto Sales

Toronto, ON

4.4
45 Reviews

96 Signet Dr

Toronto, ON

M9L 1T2

Directions

45 Reviews of Faraz Auto Sales

Sort by
April 11, 2021

"Went to the dealership and a Cayenne GTS out. They..."

- Saif

Went to the dealership and a Cayenne GTS out. They finalized the deal with me from $55,800 dropped the price down to $52K right off the bat tell me about their markup Took all my info and said they will do the credit App. The next day confirmed another appointment with me at 5:30 to sing docs. All day goes by kept calling the sales rep names Rossy. He won’t respond. Calls me back at 7 and tells me they were trying to sell the car to someone else for a better price but the other customer didn’t get approved that’s he is calling me back now. I was upset and expressed my frustration and ask him how can you try to sell a car to 2 different people at the same time. He said this how our dealership works, if we get a better price we usually sell it and I shouldn’t get mad, but I should be happy that he is calling me after hours to discuss this meter. He apologized and I gave him another chance. He said he will submit my app the next day first thing in the morning and get the car ready by Monday, as i have kids and i dont have a Vehicle at this moment. Waited for his call until late afternoon and called him and the dealership few times. No one got back to me or responded to my messages. The front desk girl said everyone is busy and will rent my call when they are free. I have all email and text communications and also since i was speaking with them from my office phone too the calls where recorded and i can back and prove everything thing i said. Worst dealership in the history of earth. Poor customer service. Unethical and bad business practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter V
1.0
Other Employees : Faraz, Rossy
March 19, 2021

"WOW!!! I could not be more pleased with the exceptional..."

- Chris

WOW!!! I could not be more pleased with the exceptional service I received from Perry. The only thing he treats better than his customers is the car you are buying. Perry went above and beyond and delivered a spectacular vehicle. No issues recommending FarazAuto. Purchase with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Great cars! Great service! Great people! It was a..."

- Margarita

Great cars! Great service! Great people! It was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. We got a lasting car and a lasting impression of Faraz! Thank you! Will do it again anytime :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
January 15, 2021

"Great experience with Faraz Auto Sales! Nick made..."

- Andrew

Great experience with Faraz Auto Sales! Nick made everything easy. Amazing service! Definitely recommend it and will be back for next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick G
August 26, 2020

"I bought Mercedes S class from them , they charge me $130..."

- naeimjahan

I bought Mercedes S class from them , they charge me $130 for gas but when I pick up car Gas was low level and they did not told me the S class is short not long,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe
August 15, 2020

"Very happy with Nick. Car was clean and ready when we..."

- Jmilloy

Very happy with Nick. Car was clean and ready when we asked. He was knowledgable and answered all of our questions. Would recommend Faraz for sure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 03, 2020

"I have been Ben's customer since his show room was on..."

- Victormsousa

I have been Ben's customer since his show room was on Keele. I will soon go back to him for my 5th car. I like his service, honesty and easy going manner. Victor

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
June 20, 2020

"Great experience! Communication, attention to detail and..."

- Aaron

Great experience! Communication, attention to detail and customer service was top notch, and vehicle was delivered in immaculate condition. Thanks for a fantastic experience. I would highly recommended using Faraz if you’re in the market for a high-end vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior
May 10, 2020

"I have best experience with faraz auto sales. They are..."

- Milad

I have best experience with faraz auto sales. They are good and friendly and honest people about everything I love doing business with them and they always show me lots of respect this guys best of best... I never see any dealership act the way they act so respectful thank u guys. If u call faraz auto sales make sure u ask to talk to Junior he’s the best and he help u every way possible and walk u throw it..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
Other Employees : Jouner
April 26, 2020

"My experience with Faraz auto was first class from the..."

- Rtullio

My experience with Faraz auto was first class from the first call to the delivery of my vehicle I would recommend using them again They were Fantastic to deal with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
Other Employees : Faraz
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results