Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Faraz Auto Sales

3.5

31 Lifetime Reviews

96 Signet Dr , Toronto, Ontario M9L 1T2 Directions
Sales: (888) 430-3423

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Faraz Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Just picked up my beautiful 991 porsche 4s , couldn't be..."

- Marcellodelio

Just picked up my beautiful 991 porsche 4s , couldn't be happier. Junior is a man of his word , great service. , shout out to Ali for his help and great bottle of wine and home made pie.would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Junior went above and beyond to get me into my dream car..."

- Liam Hope

Junior went above and beyond to get me into my dream car and rest of team was helpful and made experience very enjoyable! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
Other Employees : Junior
August 26, 2019

"CAUTION"

- JeffB$79

** Please Read ** I know there are a lot of haters out there but I am not one. I read some bad reviews on these guys but still gave them a chance I purchased a 2016 BMW M5 with 17500km on it found out after I bought it from them that the car was worth nothing. They Broke several laws under the Motor Vehicle act 5 of the 22 explicit rules that they are to follow Rule 4. Any collision or incident damage to vehicle grater then $3000 is to be disclosed . Faraz told me it was nothing big the previous owner had just bumped something and replaced 1 head light and a bumper. I tought no big deal things happen it turns out the car fax report said that it was in a substantial accent involving a car and a concrete pillar work I found out that was done new skins on passenger doors ,new hood, fenders front and rear passenger side, and repainted 50% of car as well new rear shock spindle new upper and lower control arms . Rule 6.If the vehicle has had two or more adjacent panels that are not bumper panels replaced they failed on this Rule 13.If the vehicle requires repair to any sub frame or suspension & AC were booth required to be repaired wen I took the car Rule 20.if the vehicle was previously registered in a jurisdiction other than Ontario and if so which jurisdiction I have reached out to Faraz threw calling his office line calling his cell and texting him he has completely blew me off and has now left me in a situation were I have being defrauded by this place and stand to be out a significant amount of money. Shame on you guys this is not what being Canadian is this is a shady way to conduct business and I will be contacting OMVIC in the next few days to have this rectified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FARAZ
July 17, 2019

"Great people "

- Jack

I was lucky to meet those guys they're awesome people also have a very nice cars I heartedly recommend them I'm sure they won't get disappointed with their buy Thanks to Faraz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
July 07, 2019

"Problem after problem"

- Yrr4

After purchasing my car and picking it up the engine light came on the very next day.. They fixed the issue after major engine repair.. This was after paying $599 for the safety certificate fee.. Also both front axles needed to be replaced and rims were damaged/ bent which was causing car to shake and wobble when driving.. Spent over $4000 in repairs alone after initial purchase.. I guarantee most if not all their cars were in accidents or had major problems.. they buy for cheap and polish to sell for profit.. soon as car sold they ignore you and hate to see you come back after you bring up issues with the car.. shiny polished lemons and fake reviews that dont fool anybody..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faraz son (Drake wsnnabe)
May 11, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Steve

I received great customer service from Rossi Piro - Rossi was amazing to deal with and completely broke the stereotype for a ‘used car salesman’ - I would not hesitate to buy my next car from Rossi and Faraz Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossi Piri
April 06, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Fast Eddy

We flew in, found the suv that We were looking for, the car was very nice and Clean, the paperwork was easy, fast and painless, very professional! Thank you for your respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
March 11, 2019

"Amazing dealer!"

- Catia borges

Very good experience, my first time but next time I’m going again. I find all kinds and brands i want. amazin cars and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
5.0
Other Employees : Happy
Mar 11, 2019 -

Faraz Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words! We do our absolute best to provide the highest level of customer service to our clients. Positive feedback and customer referrals are some of our biggest assets. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Kind regards, Faraz Auto Sales

October 20, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- Nadia

Purchase my car thinking they were honest and clear and made me purchase a guarantee for 4000 that doesn’t work for any claim , made me pay for the car and afterwards they said it was a small collision on it , nothing but only just problems with the car , every time they work on it something else came to be fixed , waste of money and time , don’t go there !!! They seems to be nice and the owner doesn’t even come to speak with clients he send the son Ali all the time and he is so rude and arrogant , stay away from this people . So far I had to paid 1000 extras to fix my car 🤬😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali, Ben , faraz
December 07, 2017

"Very good without being pushy "

- Roogles

Went to the dealer to buy a Mercedes ML350 and I was directed to Faraz ( the son Faraz). He was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to pull out 12 cars in the showroom to allow me to test drive the vehicle I was interested in. He replaced all pats on the car that needed to be replaced at no cost and hooked me up with a set of winter wheels for a very good price All in all quite good. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faraz
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results