Back

Faraz Auto Sales

Toronto, ON

3.4
50 Reviews

96 Signet Dr

Toronto, ON

M9L 1T2

Directions

By Type

50 Reviews of Faraz Auto Sales

August 05, 2022

I put down a deposit, but this morning Faraz told me they sold the car today. :) More

by Steven C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry
Aug 05, 2022 -

Faraz Auto Sales responded

Steven, we are saddened to see this negative review. As per OMVIC regulations, leaving a deposit is not the same as signing a contract at which point it would be a legally binding transaction. In good faith we always do our best to hold a vehicle with a deposit and no signed bill of sale for as long as we can within a reasonable time frame. Unfortunately with your time frame and no update or instruction to move forward with the sale, we are left no choice but to remarket the vehicle. Again, your deposit will be fully refunded and we would be happy to help your source a different vehicle of your choice. Please don't hesitate to call us at 416-638-8132. Thank you Steven. Sincerely, Faraz Auto Sales

February 21, 2022

This dealer is very Slimy. Ali and Perri Goodman sold me a ferrari. Left 5000.00 deposit and a signed bill of sale only to find out when I went to pick up the car they lied abo More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry Goodman
January 20, 2022

We had a pleasant experience buying a vehicle at Faraz Auto Sales dealership. Ali is professional, knowledgeable and dedicated. He is committed to putting the customer first in all that he does. We were i More

by Iana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Peter V
August 31, 2021

Faraz went above and beyond to ensure I got into the perfect vehicle. They were professional, patient and courteous. Everyone from front desk to my sales agent exemplified superior customer service. More

by sophieyah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossi
July 31, 2021

Cover up the body and technical issues of the car. When we noticed the defects, they said it is as is. Before this, it was one owner car. Wasting time and money of the potential buyer. Poor experience. More

by Reza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rossi
April 11, 2021

Went to the dealership and a Cayenne GTS out. They finalized the deal with me from $55,800 dropped the price down to $52K right off the bat tell me about their markup Took all my info and said they More

by Saif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faraz, Rossy, Peter V
March 19, 2021

WOW!!! I could not be more pleased with the exceptional service I received from Perry. The only thing he treats better than his customers is the car you are buying. Perry went above and beyond and delivere More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter V
February 10, 2021

Great cars! Great service! Great people! It was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. We got a lasting car and a lasting impression of Faraz! Thank you! Will do it again anytime :) More

by Margarita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
January 15, 2021

Great experience with Faraz Auto Sales! Nick made everything easy. Amazing service! Definitely recommend it and will be back for next time I need a car. More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick G
August 26, 2020

I bought Mercedes S class from them , they charge me $130 for gas but when I pick up car Gas was low level and they did not told me the S class is short not long, More

by naeimjahan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results