Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

London, ON

4.6
159 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1345 Florence St

London, ON

N5W 5W2

Directions

159 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"This dealership has the most amazing team.Cristana and..."

- pamalguire8

This dealership has the most amazing team.Cristana and Jeff help myself get into fabulous Equinox, After going to different dealerships, I went back to them to help with getting into and finance the Equinox . They all had me feel like I was part of their team or family . And that and felt so great as this was first time for me to buy a vehicle. If your want great vehicle and amazing deal to see the team at Action Auto ❤️🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina
September 08, 2020

"Jeff was awesome! We got the vehicle we were looking for..."

- Brad Caron

Jeff was awesome! We got the vehicle we were looking for and was a please to work with! Friendly and great customer service! Thanks for getting us in the ride we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 06, 2020

"Very quick clean and professional..they are quick at..."

- brian.wilson503

Very quick clean and professional..they are quick at getting you into a new vehicle. Would recommend strongly..all staff adhering to the covid regulations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Zak
July 28, 2020

"Just got my second vehicle from were credit. Hassle..."

- Edwinfair86

Just got my second vehicle from were credit. Hassle free, carter to your needs and work through every step with you. Jeff and the team are fantastic and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
July 18, 2020

"Very professional and friendly been dealing with jeff..."

- Markpriscilla

Very professional and friendly been dealing with jeff scott and marc bailey for few years 5 cars to be exact 😉 now and they never disappoint THANK YOU and we will see you in 5 years. :o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott Marc Bailey
June 23, 2020

"Thank you to Jeff and Rob! @ Ezee Credit Service. They..."

- Jeffbrush80

Thank you to Jeff and Rob! @ Ezee Credit Service. They are excellent to deal with and thier professional staff exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Rob
June 23, 2020

"Fantastic Experience"

- Melissa

Jeff went above and beyond to make everything was explained in detail and made the whole process very seamless. Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
June 13, 2020

"The worker was great and very respectful and help to..."

- erin.milton101

The worker was great and very respectful and help to bring our baby home thanks for everything jeff.. Things worked out great and brought it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff scott
June 13, 2020

"Jeff was absolutely wonderful from start to finish with..."

- tessabb1

Jeff was absolutely wonderful from start to finish with my unique case. After many searches and negative results it was refreshing to have true support and professionalism. Great choice as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
May 31, 2020

"I would recommend this company to anybody. It only took 6..."

- Laddy412

I would recommend this company to anybody. It only took 6 days from the time I applied until I was in my new car. Very easy company to work with. My salesman Jeff was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results