Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

London, ON

4.7
190 Reviews

1345 Florence St

London, ON

N5W 5W2

Directions

190 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by
June 27, 2021

"I was almost out of options for getting a new car until I..."

- M_nace

I was almost out of options for getting a new car until I came across Ezee Credit. Cristiana Carovillano made the process easy. She got me into a safe and beautiful vehicle that came with a warranty. she truly was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana
June 24, 2021

"This is my third vehicle I’ve leased from here. Cristiana..."

- Traceyverma20

This is my third vehicle I’ve leased from here. Cristiana and her team are excellent to work with. They have helped me rebuild credit and I couldn’t be happier with my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana
June 08, 2021

"I went back for my 3rd vehicle to Ezee Credit. Christiana..."

- Daryl1976

I went back for my 3rd vehicle to Ezee Credit. Christiana was wonderful help getting me into my vehicle without any pressure, and thoroughly went through everything. Vehicle choices and their costs were upfront with no surprises or hidden fees. Kathy in the legal department was amazing helping my fix my mistakes without any hassles or hiccups in the transfer. I will continue to get my vehicles here. I have never had a problem that wasn't rectified satisfactorily in many years as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiana, Kathy
May 06, 2021

"This is our 3rd vehicle with Ezee and we can’t say enough..."

- Joannamango

This is our 3rd vehicle with Ezee and we can’t say enough about Cristiana Carovillano and her attention to meeting the customers needs. She took the time to ensure total satisfaction with our whole leasing experience. She found us the vehicle that we wanted while keeping our budget as top priority. It was a pleasure dealing with Cristiana who excels with best customer service, people skills and professionalism. Thank you Cristiana for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana Carovillano
April 25, 2021

"Great experience . Cristiana was knowledgeable , friendly..."

- leannegutsell

Great experience . Cristiana was knowledgeable , friendly , honest . Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. She was able to get a brand newish vehicle for me which I never thought would have been possible with my credit rating . But she got me excatly what I wanted and what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana CAROVILLANO
April 13, 2021

"I've bought 3 cars from Action and overall and it's been..."

- Jackie Samuels

I've bought 3 cars from Action and overall and it's been easy, stress free and I really enjoyed dealing with Cristiana for all three!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana, Mark, Joe
March 26, 2021

"We now have had 6 vehicles from Ezee Credit. Couldn't be..."

- Markpriscilla

We now have had 6 vehicles from Ezee Credit. Couldn't be more happy with the service, the sales people are amazing. Thank You Priscilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiana, Marc and Felipe
February 06, 2021

"I’m so thankful to have found this dealership. A place..."

- Charlene Greenaway

I’m so thankful to have found this dealership. A place where I didn’t feel judge because of my poor credit. I walked in with barely any hope of getting approved and even if I did get approved I was thinking it wouldn’t be a vehicle I would like it would be just something that my credit would allow. Cristiana Carovillano was my saleswomen and she was amazing not only did she work hard to get me in my dream vehicle but she also was considerate to my current situation. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who has been turned down by the big dealership because of your credit score. At Ezee Credit they don’t judge you by your credit rate what they do is really take in consideration your current situation and how they can help you get into an excellent working vehicle that suits not only your needs but also budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana Carovilliano
February 04, 2021

"We have been with Ezee credit for for about 7 years and i..."

- Kathrinehickey29

We have been with Ezee credit for for about 7 years and i just added another 5 years and I am completely happy about this Pam was amazing and she made it very easy going this time around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Armstrong
January 26, 2021

"Were very accommodating and worked with me to get the..."

- Burbinerick

Were very accommodating and worked with me to get the beat deal possible for the situation i was in..would recommend them to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiana
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results