Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

London, ON

4.7
186 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1345 Florence St

London, ON

N5W 5W2

Directions

186 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"I've bought 3 cars from Action and overall and it's been..."

- Jackie Samuels

I've bought 3 cars from Action and overall and it's been easy, stress free and I really enjoyed dealing with Cristiana for all three!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana, Mark, Joe
March 26, 2021

"We now have had 6 vehicles from Ezee Credit. Couldn't be..."

- Markpriscilla

We now have had 6 vehicles from Ezee Credit. Couldn't be more happy with the service, the sales people are amazing. Thank You Priscilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiana, Marc and Felipe
February 06, 2021

"I’m so thankful to have found this dealership. A place..."

- Charlene Greenaway

I’m so thankful to have found this dealership. A place where I didn’t feel judge because of my poor credit. I walked in with barely any hope of getting approved and even if I did get approved I was thinking it wouldn’t be a vehicle I would like it would be just something that my credit would allow. Cristiana Carovillano was my saleswomen and she was amazing not only did she work hard to get me in my dream vehicle but she also was considerate to my current situation. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who has been turned down by the big dealership because of your credit score. At Ezee Credit they don’t judge you by your credit rate what they do is really take in consideration your current situation and how they can help you get into an excellent working vehicle that suits not only your needs but also budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana Carovilliano
February 04, 2021

"We have been with Ezee credit for for about 7 years and i..."

- Kathrinehickey29

We have been with Ezee credit for for about 7 years and i just added another 5 years and I am completely happy about this Pam was amazing and she made it very easy going this time around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Armstrong
January 26, 2021

"Were very accommodating and worked with me to get the..."

- Burbinerick

Were very accommodating and worked with me to get the beat deal possible for the situation i was in..would recommend them to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiana
January 19, 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience. After totalling my car in..."

- autumnswick

I really enjoyed my experience. After totalling my car in December of 2020, Zak was very helpful and understanding of my needs/ along with my situation I was currently in. He worked with me on what worked for me. Really recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Nagariya
January 13, 2021

"this is my second time i have bought from Ezee credit..."

- staffordann0823

this is my second time i have bought from Ezee credit and Cristiana and i had another amazing quick experience. She spent the time with me to be sure i got what i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana Carovillano
January 12, 2021

"Don't keep trying to make Lemonade out that lemon car,..."

- trinititriquatra

Don't keep trying to make Lemonade out that lemon car, Cristiana Carovillano or one of others can work to get you in a car that makes you happy and works for your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana
December 15, 2020

"We got turned down everywhere and had no other options,..."

- Natashapeirson

We got turned down everywhere and had no other options, my mom referred me to this location and I am so happy that she did. I got to work with Pam and she went above and beyond to find my dream car at an affordable price. She is the sweetest human being and we appreciated all the hard work she did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Armstrong
November 30, 2020

"This is my fourth vehicle from this dealership and I keep..."

- Frank & Cheryl

This is my fourth vehicle from this dealership and I keep coming back because the service great, the staff very knowledgeable. They have a large inventory and make leasing a new vehicle simple and virtually painless. My latest sales representative was an absolute charm to deal with. Pamela was clear and concise in her explanations, friendly and easy to talk too and most importantly, she genuinely appears to care about providing me with the vehicle I want and that I am happy with my decision. She consistently followed through in her communications ensuring I was kept up to date on all details pertaining to the return of the old lease and the transition to the new one. My wife and I both thank Pamela for her above average service and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Armstrong
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results