Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Florence St, London, Ontario N5W 5W2 Directions
Sales: (519) 455-2408

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"I had an amazing experience with Ezee credit auto..."

- Amanda

I had an amazing experience with Ezee credit auto leasing!! I was approved for a car in no time and my dealer Christana was fantastic!!! Very informative.. extremely friendly & she definitely made my experience easy relaxing & fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiana
October 08, 2019

"Shaun is a real pro when it comes to helping his clients..."

- Michael

Shaun is a real pro when it comes to helping his clients obtain the right type of financing based on their financial situation and aspiration. I was impressed by how fast he came up with a tailor made plan and found me a great vehicle. He's a solution oriented guy and always thinking outside the box to create a win win for everyone. I highly recommend him to anyone having difficulties obtaining financing for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jean Baptiste
October 05, 2019

"Excellent job, support and amazing service"

- Jose C.

We came to EZ Credit and leasing in Cambridge looking for help to get a car, we also have our needs and knew what we were looking for, form the beginning we receive excellent customer service and support from Rob (Manager) and Shaun, Shaun was very knowledgeable and full of support to us, explaining the program, and how can they help us, he also collect all our needs and finally show us exactly what we were looking for, it couldn't be any better and we don't have enough words to say Thanks you to Shaun, we definitely recommend this service and branch to everybody, many thanks Shaun and Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Baptiste
October 02, 2019

"Excellent service and great vehicleMost importantly..."

- Stryker

Excellent service and great vehicle Most importantly treated us with respect Highly recommended for anyone in difficult financial circumstances looking for friendly reliable person to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
October 01, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Karlee noftall

Jordan was amazing got me into the car I wanted and was great with my son when I was signing my papers, would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
September 28, 2019

"amazing experience"

- Russell1984

Had a great experience. Went into the Cambridge location and from the momment I went in til I left with my car, Jordan was always keeping me up to date with info and paperwork. He looked over my budget and only shown me cars that would suit me best financially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Woolridge
September 26, 2019

"Best Customer Service! "

- Jason

Best Customer Service! I've experienced in a long time. Cristiana Carovillano was our sales rep she was amazing to work with meeting all of our needs. Getting us two great cars with everything we asked for. There was no pressure, the environment and staff were fantastic. I would highly recommend Cristiana when you're looking for help getting your next vehicle. Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristiana Carovillano
September 16, 2019

"Awesome experience to get car but then nothing but issues wi"

- Tammyb

This is an awesome place to get a vehicle. The vehicles are clean have low mileage and are newer models .they have awesome friendly staff as well. Once you get the vehicle and have issues your calls are not return and account doesn't get cleared up. One person says one thing and another says something different. Had to replace battery within two months of having the car and can't get credit or refund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert hancock
September 16, 2019

"Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Cruizing

The staff was friendly easy going. The environment was relaxed and there was no high pressure sales. We would purchase another vehicle from there without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Jeff
August 21, 2019

"Absolute Worst"

- HateDodge

Absolutely the worst business I’ve ever dealt with. Very nice to your face when selling the car, but have no compassion when going through hardships. They say they do, but want their money immediatel and make you borrow from here there and everywhere.which put you in a constant never ending battle where you’re constantly borrowing. And paying back and falling behind. I’ve had about ten people in the last three years handling my account. And the last was Michelle Spilsbury very uncaring and impatient and inconsiderate. Horrible at returning emails and calls. I will never recommend them to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Spilsbury
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results