Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Cambridge, ON

4.8
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

627 Hespelier Road

Cambridge, ON

N1R 6J3

Directions

31 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Wow some of the best people I've dealt with definitely..."

- richard

Wow some of the best people I've dealt with definitely make this ur first choice!!! Got a 2015 ford and I love it so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 26, 2021

"I've been dealing with Ezee Credit for the last few..."

- brittverr

I've been dealing with Ezee Credit for the last few years. Rob was my agent and the customer service he provided will be a reason I go back. Everything was relatively hassle free, and if any issue arose he would have it handled immediately. He took the time to get to know what exactly I needed in a vehicle and made the experience less intimidating. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hancock
March 01, 2020

"I had the great pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from..."

- Steph

I had the great pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Spencer, he was amazing, funny and very professional, he answered all the questions I had and was very detailed oriented. He took the time and didn’t rush me into something I wasn’t sold on. Ultimately he delivered exactly what he promised. Would highly recommend him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Butts
February 29, 2020

"Spencer was amazing! He truly did an amazing job for me..."

- Macdougall.leah

Spencer was amazing! He truly did an amazing job for me and my family!!! He made my experience so much better and easier for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
February 29, 2020

"Spencer was very easy to deal with. Will come back to..."

- Iankok76

Spencer was very easy to deal with. Will come back to deal with him again on my next car. He was able to get me into a car very fast. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Naujokaitis
4.0
February 29, 2020

"Spencer was very outgoing, trustworthy and very friendly...."

- Zay

Spencer was very outgoing, trustworthy and very friendly. Easy person to work with and made car shopping fun. Thank you for your assistance much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
January 24, 2020

"Spencer was Amazing and very easy to deal with!! Third..."

- Apowers9977

Spencer was Amazing and very easy to deal with!! Third car with this company and very happy all around!! Process was easy as I came from Ottawa area! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer butts
January 22, 2020

"Come here first"

- nicolezehr

Great buying experience! Spencer was very professional knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Don't make the same mistake I did and come here first :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Butts
October 28, 2019

"Scammers"

- Jamesandabbie

I dealt with jordan in the cambridge office and he was awsome but the problem i have is after i received my car the cambridge office has nothing more to do with you and if you have any concerns they tell you to call the london office. The london office workers are very rude and they tell you to talk to this person or that person and when you leave a message for them to call you back they dont. I have left many messages for one person and she refuses to call me back all that they are good for is threatning to disable your car. When i leased my car i was told tgat if i am going to be late with my payment just let them know and they will work with us so this month i was short like 45.00 and they disabled my car until i have full payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan and robert
February 22, 2019

"My experience with action auto"

- hynes427

I was helped by Jean Baptiste at action auto in Cambridge and he was so helpful, he was able to make the entire process as quick and easy as could be. I was able to find my car quick and at a great deal too. I definitely suggest if your in the market for a new car definitely go to action auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Naujokaitis
5.0
Other Employees : Jean-Baptiste, rob hadcook
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results