Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

4.4

22 Lifetime Reviews

627 Hespelier Road, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6J3 Directions
Sales: (519) 620-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"My experience with action auto"

- hynes427

I was helped by Jean Baptiste at action auto in Cambridge and he was so helpful, he was able to make the entire process as quick and easy as could be. I was able to find my car quick and at a great deal too. I definitely suggest if your in the market for a new car definitely go to action auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Naujokaitis
5.0
Other Employees : Jean-Baptiste, rob hadcook
July 31, 2018

"Everything seemed okay. "

- Raterlady

Ridiculously unprofessional service. They are excellent at making things seem all fine and dandy. Since bringing my car home I have had to deal with surprise payments and now a surprise amendment to my lease which has brought my cost up $100 bi weekly. For a service that apparently "takes pride" in assisting people that need it, they sure have a funny way of showing it. Paying $26,000.00 for a $10,000.00 vehicle and still being hustled for every little thing. Best advice is STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS. NO MATTER HOW NICE THEY SEEM AT FIRST, JORDAN, VERA, AND ADAM ARE ONLY IN THE OFFICE TO xxxx YOU OVER! They are literally hired pawns to make the business seem all fine and dandy, lease coordinators from this business are awful. Money grabbers is the best description. All they do is take advantage of people in a position that need help. Unprofessional. Unprofessional. Unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan summerfield
June 28, 2018

"Fantastic "

- taleyta58

Our overall experience was fantastic this time -- we didnt have to wait hours at a time at any of our appts with Vera, and we got what we wanted the first time around. Vera made the process this time painless --- we would be happy to tell people to come to see Vera for the vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vera Murphy
May 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- catj74

Vera was an amazing lady to work with!!! She was extremely friendly and extremely helpful. We are very thankful to have to been able to deal with such a wonderful person and make our first car buying experiencing a great one :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vera Murphy
March 24, 2018

"Overall excellent"

- Angie

First off I would like to say sorry to Todd Silver for taking so long. We have been dealing with Ezee Credit for the past four years. The first 3 1/2 years our salesperson never contacted us after papers were signed, come to think of it we don't even remember her name. We decided to upgrade to a different SUV this past February. Our new salesmen was Todd Silver, what a big difference!!! He was the friendliest person we have spoken to in a long time. Todd not only helped us pick a SUV, but went out of his way to get the one we wanted. After the papers were signed, we did not expect to hear from him again. However with in a few days we were e-mailing back and forth. He wanted to know if we were happy, if there were any problems and wanted to let us know we could contact him anytime. He has shown us what a true salesmen is, not just out to make a sale, but to really care that the customer is happy with it. Oh and did I mention he has a great sense of humor. We want to give Todd Silver as many thumbs up as possible. Thank you Todd. Mr & Mrs T Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Silver
November 16, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Djjokerz

Jon Newton excellent salesmen very helpful gave us a great car in very little time and no hassles at all. Great sense of humour would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Newton
November 16, 2017

"Amazing"

- jennifer russell

John was amazing he was there from start to finish he mafe sure we walked away with a car and we needed it quick he got rhe nob done even came to kitchener picked us up to get the car him and mark stayed till 8pm that night to make sure we left in our new car amazing people to deal with would recommend them 100% if they can get me and my boyfriend a car i am sure they can get anyone a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and mark
June 20, 2017

"New ride and happy ! "

- Charger

Vera was absolutely lovely, kind, compassionate and considerate. Her patience and understanding of my situation, and willingness to work with me was really sincerely appreciated. she did everything she could to find a way to make this happen for me, especially during my difficult time. I am happy with my new vehicle and feel reassured that I was given the most overall quality of a vehicle. Thank you Vera !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vera Murphy
June 07, 2017

"Dealership and Sales Review"

- Explorer

A great experience! Vera was pleasant, knowledgeable helpful and dedicated to finding us the vehicle of our choice. We are happy with our vehicle and appreciated the service leading up to it. Thanks Vera and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vera Murphy
May 12, 2017

"Continuing to excel"

- Dave Swinkels

Vera Murphy exceeded my expectations in our dealings. As a return customer it was great to see the level of excellence continue on with this new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vera Murphy
1
1 - 10 of 22 results