Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Cambridge, ON

4.9
35 Reviews

627 Hespelier Road

Cambridge, ON

N1R 6J3

Directions

35 Reviews of Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by
July 09, 2021

"The sales person I dealt with Rob he was amazing. There..."

- nicholasahallett

The sales person I dealt with Rob he was amazing. There was a few hiccoughs in the road but he corrected them and made a deal happen. Next time you’re trying to buy a car ask for Rob Hancock. I’ll go back for my next car when it’s time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Naujokaitis
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Hancock
May 26, 2021

"I was shocked to learn I was approved for a vehicle from..."

- SHequestrian

I was shocked to learn I was approved for a vehicle from ezee credit. I do not have the best credit, or alot of money to put down. Greg Higgins continued to work with me to find a vehicle that best suited my needs and made it affordable with the budget I have. I highly recommend Ezee Credit Auto Leasing & Sales It is a great feeling to drive off in a safe and affordable family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Higgins
May 12, 2021

"I was apprehensive at 1st just because I didn't think it..."

- jencummins.84

I was apprehensive at 1st just because I didn't think it was possible but boy was I wrong. My brother had told me about this place as he has an SUV through them. I made the appointment online and from the moment I went into the office I knew I made the right decision. I met with Andrew Kennery and he walked me through the process step by step, made me feel more comfortable and at ease than any other dealership I have ever been to. This is my 1st time getting a vehicle that is all mine and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I recommend Ezee Credit 1000%, these guys are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kennery
April 23, 2021

"This is my third vehicle with action auto leasing. The..."

- janetmcmillan60

This is my third vehicle with action auto leasing. The quality of the vehicle's I have leased was in mint condition. The sales representative Andrew Kennery was so informative of all the vehicles we were looking at. We settled on a Nissan Qashqai that has very low mileage. The price was great. My experience with Andrew Kennery and action auto leasing is what keeps me coming back. I will definitely be back for my fourth vehicle. Thank you Andrew Kennery. Janet Mcmillan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Naujokaitis
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Kennery
April 08, 2021

"Wow some of the best people I've dealt with definitely..."

- richard

Wow some of the best people I've dealt with definitely make this ur first choice!!! Got a 2015 ford and I love it so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 26, 2021

"I've been dealing with Ezee Credit for the last few..."

- brittverr

I've been dealing with Ezee Credit for the last few years. Rob was my agent and the customer service he provided will be a reason I go back. Everything was relatively hassle free, and if any issue arose he would have it handled immediately. He took the time to get to know what exactly I needed in a vehicle and made the experience less intimidating. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hancock
March 01, 2020

"I had the great pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from..."

- Steph

I had the great pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Spencer, he was amazing, funny and very professional, he answered all the questions I had and was very detailed oriented. He took the time and didn’t rush me into something I wasn’t sold on. Ultimately he delivered exactly what he promised. Would highly recommend him :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Butts
February 29, 2020

"Spencer was amazing! He truly did an amazing job for me..."

- Macdougall.leah

Spencer was amazing! He truly did an amazing job for me and my family!!! He made my experience so much better and easier for me!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
February 29, 2020

"Spencer was very easy to deal with. Will come back to..."

- Iankok76

Spencer was very easy to deal with. Will come back to deal with him again on my next car. He was able to get me into a car very fast. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Naujokaitis
4.0
February 29, 2020

"Spencer was very outgoing, trustworthy and very friendly...."

- Zay

Spencer was very outgoing, trustworthy and very friendly. Easy person to work with and made car shopping fun. Thank you for your assistance much appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results