Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Expressway Motors

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

Hwy #7 & 8 , New Hamburg , Ontario N3A 1A3 Directions
Sales: (519) 662-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Expressway Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Highly Recommended"

- revearl1936

I have dealt with Expressway Ford for over 20 yrs. and will continue to do so. They are like a family to me and they both fair and honest. Service is top notch. They are respectful and caring, and will bend over backwards to help no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Arnold, Ian Hasler
September 29, 2017

""Explorer Experience""

- McNamara's Band

Pleased as Punch with our experience at Expressway! The entire staff was friendly,helpful.concerned and knowledgeable in particular the sales and financial staff. Thanks! We love our new EXPLORER and the GRANDKIDS love it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,Cathy,Steve,Ian,Michael
August 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Natalie

Steve and Kathy were awesome to deal with. They made my purchase of a 2017 Ford Escape very easy. Thanks again, I love it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Kathy
August 08, 2017

"Bought a new ford edge "

- Squelly

I liked the service. But i got my car undercoated for 850.00 bucks. And there is a $25 fee for evertime i come in to get it checked. Im not happy about that. Especially sence i payed 850 for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
July 24, 2017

"New Ford F250 purchase"

- John Medeiros

Doug and Jeff Arnold made the purchasing of my new F250 pick up very smooth and hassle free. They were straight up and no back and forth negotiating. We both agreed to the price which made it a pleasure for me to make the deal right there and then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Arnold
July 12, 2017

"Thanks for easing the purchase of my new truck."

- Tony

Todd Salo at Expressway Ford Stratford made my purchase very smooth and hassle and stress free. He and the Expressway Ford team have been very accommodating with all interactions and delivery of my new vehicle. Thanks to Todd and Expressway and I definitely would recommend them to others. Tony R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Salo, Ben Berwick
April 17, 2017

"The buying of a Ford is easy,well explained and friendly."

- Gary g

I have bought 4 vehicles from TIM KNOTT. He made buying a Ford pleasent and exciting experience. No pressure to buy product sales it self. Will plan on buying again when enquired from Expressway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Time Knott
April 10, 2017

"Loyal customer since 1989"

- Norm

We bought our 1st vehicle at Expressway Motors from Ray Brenneman in 1989 due to a recommendation from several workmates. It was the best recommendation for vehicle buying & service to which we don't even consider going anyplace else. We have bought/leased many vehicles over the years & recommended family & friends to also consider the Expressway family if looking for a Lincoln or Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Hasler, Katy Bell, Bob LaFramboise, Diego Vitello
August 16, 2016

"Great service, feels like family"

- Steven

We have been dealing at Expressway off and on for years. Several different vehicles. Always treated fairly and respected. Miss having Andrew on the service desk as he was always the absolute best to deal with. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Dwight,
1
1 - 9 of 9 results