Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache

St-Eustache, QC

2.4
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 rue Dubois

St-Eustache, QC

J7P 4W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Beaucoup de promesse pour forcer un achat, sans résultat..."

- mark.giroux

Beaucoup de promesse pour forcer un achat, sans résultat - aucun retour d'appel. Une bonne expérience qui a mal viré. Dommage je crois y retourner. Bon pour le véhicule et prix, mais ne pensez avoir un service hors pair après achats. Faire attention au fausse promesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N B
October 12, 2020

"Pas mal malhonnête, je suis allé voir une Dodge Caravan..."

- sheik-oli

Pas mal malhonnête, je suis allé voir une Dodge Caravan affiche a 10900 sur leur site.. Quand je suis arrivé la, la vendeuse m'a dit , durant le road test qu'il etait 12900$( elle ne savait pas que je l'avais vu sur le site😂) Je lui ai dit que c'était drôle que je l'avais vu annoncé 2000$ moins chère, je l'ai laisser patiner.. Apres être allée voir le Patron, elle ma dit que c'était une erreur mais que si jachetais dans la prochaine demi-heure qu'il me laissait le véhicule a 10900$... Haha Good luck with your business... Ahhhh et il avait évalué mon échange a 8000$. Mais a mon 2 ième rendez-vous sur un autre véhicule mom échange valait soudainement 6000$.. Bref. Je recommande 0/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
May 30, 2020

"Excellent service"

- tazman1311

J'ai recu un excellent service de la part de Benoit. Tres heureux du travail effectué. Merci Excellence Chrysler et BRAVO au departement du service. Une super équipe !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit
October 21, 2019

"Déçu de mon expérience d'achat et du service que j'ai reçu"

- Andre

J'ai acheté un Ram 1500 2017 à l'automne 2018. Dans l'annonce il y avais les pneus d'hiver inclus et j'ai finalement du m'obstiner avec eux pour les avoirs et il m'ont donner des pneus usagés... Un Véhicule à tout proche 40 000$ avec la garantie prolongé et les taxes et je reçois des pneus usagés.. J'ai aussi acheté une radio Pioneer avec caméra de recul. L'installation de la caméra ainsi que de la radio était mal fait. J'ai du demandé à repositionner le cable USB et la caméra qui était de bas de gamme à cessé de fonctionner après 3 ou 4 semaines. J'ai du payer pour en faire installer une de meilleur qualité et encore une fois j'ai du fortement insisté et j'ai attendu plusieurs semaines pour le rendez-vous. Je n'avais jamais eu auparavant une expérience aussi déplaisante avec un concessionnaire je ne le recommande pas du tout surtout si vous n'êtes pas à l'aise dans les contrat de vente auto et avez l'énergie pour vous débattre si il y a quelque chose qui ne fonctionne pas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yanick
March 28, 2019

"Screwed "

- Robert V

Purchased a used vehicle at this dealership six months ago, when I performed the road test, I noticed breaks were whistling. 6 moths later... go in to verify a breaking noise that started 24 hrs prior. Result need pads and discs. Wonder what was done when I asked the verification at purchase. Needless to say looking for new dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoît
January 17, 2018

"bon service "

- marbea2516

pas un mot a dire de mal sur eux, bon service et tres courtois. mon vendeur est compétent et je n'ai ressentie aucune pression. tres bon dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
yannick bourdeau
January 08, 2018

"poor service especially at the garage"

- sue

First of all I would like to make it clear that my experience at Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache was one that I would have never expected. However, my review and complaint regarding the technicians at this establishment was less than professional and it certainly was not acceptable. A day before the holidays my fiat 500, 2016 had been leaking oil for no apparent reason;over a liter to be exact. I had no warning light indicating that there was a problem and that it was even leaking oil. It was only to discover by my husband that it was leaking that morning for probably about two days! I had rushed it to the garage at your dealership where the technician had put my car on the lift and said he saw oil leaking. Without any service being done on my car and not knowing if the part was defected or if there was any reason at all as to why the car was leaking oil due to weather conditions etc..., he told me it would cost $1600 to change and oil pan and ELEVEN HOURS to fix and take anywhere from three weeks to have it repaired! Now have you ever heard such preposterous statement! He also said that they do not deal with insurance and that I could not take my car until I paid him $1600. Furthermore, they do not deal with courtesy cars. In light of this, my husband and I were appalled at what this guy was saying and only discovered that I was insured with Mopar and had full coverage for 5 years and that this should have been under warranty to be repaired. Now I am not sure if it was because he just didn't want to fix it but I feel I was being taken for a ride knowing that it does NOT take eleven hours to change an oil pan and it certainly does not cost $1600! Furthermore, there was no other damage anywhere else to my car and that the technician assumed I had broke it which is appalling in itself; and not having him even looked to see why it was cracked made my husband and I even more like we were taken as fools! I had to at my own expense have my car towed to a garage, call my insurance to get a courtesy car and later to find out that the mechanic at my garage said that the part to change an oil pan did not cost $1600 but rather $300 around and it only take 1 hour and half at best to change it! So from one mechanic to telling me it cost $1600 from a dealership to a REAL mechanic telling me something different, you can see my dilemma and the level of frustration I have especially when I have have full coverage from Mopar to fix it at the dealership! Now I have had to dish out $63.00 and pay tour dealership for a technician to only put my car on a lift and have nothing done but also get my car fixed by my own garage when the estimate for the repairs and the labor only cost around $350.00 and had to get a courtesy car with my insurance. Now doe this make any sense at all?! My Mopar insurance should have paid the repairs and Chrysler should have fixed my car. In my opinion, Chrysler should be giving me back my $500 and for punitive damages and the headache and time loss of work when this all could have been done properly if the people that work at Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache would have done their job right! So my review is a THUMBS DOWN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yanik
April 18, 2017

"Pire service a vie"

- Acloutier

Service horrible. Incompetent de A a Z. Explication sans queue ni tete de la part des commis et Directeur de service totalement absent quand on a besoin d'explication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherif
April 05, 2017

"Service horrible"

- Pato14

Fausse promesse, service médiocre, vente avec pression furent part de l'achat de mon véhicule usagé...bon prix mais service de merde pour un achat denviron 14000....meilleur service reçu le lendemain de mon achat de la part de la commis où j'ai acheté des ballons pour la fête de mon petit garçon. Je ne recommende à personne se concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 22, 2017

"Horrible service - all they want is your $"

- benoit

The dealer would not even check my véhicule (under warranty) if I did not agree to pay for 1/checking what the issue is 2/ agreeing to pay for repairs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
1 - 10 of 26 results