Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache

2.5

22 Lifetime Reviews

250 rue Dubois , St-Eustache, Quebec J7P 4W9 Directions
Sales: (450) 491-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2019

"Screwed "

- Robert V

Purchased a used vehicle at this dealership six months ago, when I performed the road test, I noticed breaks were whistling. 6 moths later... go in to verify a breaking noise that started 24 hrs prior. Result need pads and discs. Wonder what was done when I asked the verification at purchase. Needless to say looking for new dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoît
January 17, 2018

"bon service "

- marbea2516

pas un mot a dire de mal sur eux, bon service et tres courtois. mon vendeur est compétent et je n'ai ressentie aucune pression. tres bon dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
yannick bourdeau
January 08, 2018

"poor service especially at the garage"

- sue

First of all I would like to make it clear that my experience at Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache was one that I would have never expected. However, my review and complaint regarding the technicians at this establishment was less than professional and it certainly was not acceptable. A day before the holidays my fiat 500, 2016 had been leaking oil for no apparent reason;over a liter to be exact. I had no warning light indicating that there was a problem and that it was even leaking oil. It was only to discover by my husband that it was leaking that morning for probably about two days! I had rushed it to the garage at your dealership where the technician had put my car on the lift and said he saw oil leaking. Without any service being done on my car and not knowing if the part was defected or if there was any reason at all as to why the car was leaking oil due to weather conditions etc..., he told me it would cost $1600 to change and oil pan and ELEVEN HOURS to fix and take anywhere from three weeks to have it repaired! Now have you ever heard such preposterous statement! He also said that they do not deal with insurance and that I could not take my car until I paid him $1600. Furthermore, they do not deal with courtesy cars. In light of this, my husband and I were appalled at what this guy was saying and only discovered that I was insured with Mopar and had full coverage for 5 years and that this should have been under warranty to be repaired. Now I am not sure if it was because he just didn't want to fix it but I feel I was being taken for a ride knowing that it does NOT take eleven hours to change an oil pan and it certainly does not cost $1600! Furthermore, there was no other damage anywhere else to my car and that the technician assumed I had broke it which is appalling in itself; and not having him even looked to see why it was cracked made my husband and I even more like we were taken as fools! I had to at my own expense have my car towed to a garage, call my insurance to get a courtesy car and later to find out that the mechanic at my garage said that the part to change an oil pan did not cost $1600 but rather $300 around and it only take 1 hour and half at best to change it! So from one mechanic to telling me it cost $1600 from a dealership to a REAL mechanic telling me something different, you can see my dilemma and the level of frustration I have especially when I have have full coverage from Mopar to fix it at the dealership! Now I have had to dish out $63.00 and pay tour dealership for a technician to only put my car on a lift and have nothing done but also get my car fixed by my own garage when the estimate for the repairs and the labor only cost around $350.00 and had to get a courtesy car with my insurance. Now doe this make any sense at all?! My Mopar insurance should have paid the repairs and Chrysler should have fixed my car. In my opinion, Chrysler should be giving me back my $500 and for punitive damages and the headache and time loss of work when this all could have been done properly if the people that work at Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache would have done their job right! So my review is a THUMBS DOWN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yanik
April 18, 2017

"Pire service a vie"

- Acloutier

Service horrible. Incompetent de A a Z. Explication sans queue ni tete de la part des commis et Directeur de service totalement absent quand on a besoin d'explication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherif
April 05, 2017

"Service horrible"

- Pato14

Fausse promesse, service médiocre, vente avec pression furent part de l'achat de mon véhicule usagé...bon prix mais service de merde pour un achat denviron 14000....meilleur service reçu le lendemain de mon achat de la part de la commis où j'ai acheté des ballons pour la fête de mon petit garçon. Je ne recommende à personne se concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 22, 2017

"Horrible service - all they want is your $"

- benoit

The dealer would not even check my véhicule (under warranty) if I did not agree to pay for 1/checking what the issue is 2/ agreeing to pay for repairs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 15, 2017

"Service sans pression"

- Nickbeck123

Belle acceuil et bonne approche par pe vendeur Sébastien a sue me metre en confiance Tout au long de ma visite je ne me suis jamais sentie sous pression Je conseil a tout mes amis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien Globensky
February 09, 2017

"Je cherche un model décapotable pour l'ete "

- Sosoyo

Bel accueil , a l'écoute de nos besoin ! On se sens bien , on a pas l'impression de parler avec un vendeur . M.Binette est une personne passionnée dans son métier ! Il connaît ses produits et l'automobile en générale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Binette
October 24, 2016

"ALAIN ST-HILAIRE BEST SERVICE"

- ALL STAR

WHEN I GO THERE TO MAKE SERVICE ON MY TRUCK, ALAIN ST-HILAIRE TELLS ME EXACTLY WHAT ITS RECOMMANDATION AND IT WORK FASTLY .. ITS VERY HONEST PERSONN THANK .. IF YOU GO THERE ASK FOR ALAIN ST-HILAIRE AND I AM SURE YOU WILL RECEIVE A GOOD SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAIN ST-HILAIRE
September 23, 2016

"nightmare"

- lady

the worse worse dealer i have ever met, very rude dealer and manager. i wont recommend to anyone. very bad customer service. no respect, trying to reach my dealer and he hand up on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alexandre
1
1 - 10 of 22 results