Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache

St-Eustache, QC

2.5
29 Reviews

250 rue Dubois

St-Eustache, QC

J7P 4W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache

Sort by
December 08, 2021

Just want to say a big thank to all the staff at Excellence Chrysler ST. Eustache. Eric Binette found me a beautiful truck that I’m very happy with. And Karine Fleurant was able to get me a loan whe More

by franco.i1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Binette,Karine Fleurant,Karine Labee
October 25, 2021

Une mauvaise expérience dans ce concessionnaire pour moi! Le vendeur n’est aucunement à l’écoute de mes besoins et essaie de me vendre un véhicule neuf que je ne désire pas du tout et ave More

by Kimboismenu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marios Kafrouni
August 16, 2021

Excellence Chrysler St-EustacheA déconseiller pour Excellence Chrysler St-Eustache A déconseiller pour achat de véhicules. On vous presse a prendre l’acquisition du véhicule pou More

by msauve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marios Kafrouni
Aug 26, 2021 -

msauve responded

En date du 26 Aout 2021. Aucun suivit depuis a été fait avec moi par le concessionaire...

March 24, 2021

Beaucoup de promesse pour forcer un achat, sans résultat - aucun retour d'appel. Une bonne expérience qui a mal viré. Dommage je crois y retourner. Bon pour le véhicule et prix, mais ne p More

by mark.giroux
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N B
October 12, 2020

Pas mal malhonnête, je suis allé voir une Dodge Caravan affiche a 10900 sur leur site.. Quand je suis arrivé la, la vendeuse m'a dit , durant le road test qu'il etait 12900$( elle ne savait pa More

by sheik-oli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
May 30, 2020

Excellent service J'ai recu un excellent service de la part de Benoit. Tres heureux du travail effectué. Merci Excellence Chrysler et BRAVO au departement du s More

by tazman1311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit
October 21, 2019

Déçu de mon expérience d'achat et du service que j'ai reçu J'ai acheté un Ram 1500 2017 à l'automne 2018. Dans l'annonce il y avais les pneus d'hiver inclus et j'ai finalement du More

by Andre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yanick
March 28, 2019

Screwed Purchased a used vehicle at this dealership six months ago, when I performed the road test, I noticed breaks were whistling. 6 moths later... go in to More

by Robert V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoît
January 17, 2018

bon service pas un mot a dire de mal sur eux, bon service et tres courtois. mon vendeur est compétent et je n'ai ressentie aucune pression. tres bon More

by marbea2516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
yannick bourdeau
January 08, 2018

poor service especially at the garage First of all I would like to make it clear that my experience at Excellence Chrysler Saint-Eustache was one that I would have never expected. Howe More

by sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yanik
1
1 - 10 of 29 results