Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Excel Honda

Mont-Royal, QC

4.1
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5400 rue Paré

Mont-Royal, QC

H4P 1R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Excel Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"Bad customer service"

- Rick

À éviter absolument. J'adore HONDA, mais le concessionnaire EXCEL HONDA est à éviter. J'ai reçu un pauvre service à la clientèle de Jay Malhi. Malgré un contrat signé, nous n'avons reçu aucune nouvelle du concessionnaire pour finalement se faire dire qu'il ne restait aucun véhicule au Canada. Nous avons par la suite contacté le concessionnaire HONDA le plus proche qui nous a laissé savoir que le véhicule recherché était bel et bien disponible (ils en avaient plusieurs sur le plancher et pouvaient s'en procurer d'autres au besoin). Bref, ce deuxième concessionnaire nous a donné un service hors pair. Ce sera donc notre première er dernière expérience avec Excel Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Malhi
July 05, 2020

"Great service and staff😊. Strongly recommend this..."

- imorello25

Great service and staff😊. Strongly recommend this dealership. They were nice and the service from begin till delivery Was really fast and efficient. The car was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 05, 2020

"Salesman was knowledgable, helpful and courteous.I..."

- Hnry

Salesman was knowledgable, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership and sales associate. I love my new CRV 2020.....Thats all i have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Morris
November 25, 2018

"Great experience dealing - absolutely no disappointments"

- mlaric

Had a great experience with this sales person, no negative comments at all- Would absolutely recommend this sales person 100%. Again, no negative comments, everyone is pleasant and the place is extremely clean and the sales person was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Patulli
December 23, 2017

"Replaced Alternator Faulty Again"

- Jimmy

Had alternator replaced with Honda original replacement in 2015. Getting "Check Charging System" warning for a 10-20 seconds and then clears on its own. Brought Odyssey to Excel and paid for a diagnosis service and they state alternator is fine. Wanted to do additional 3 hour investigation on electrical system.... I rejected. Went elsewhere and paid to replace the alternator. Problem is fixed now!!!. So much for having Honda stand by its original parts and repair service. Have been Honda only customer since 1987... switched to other brands now and avoiding Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilles Friza
July 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- AY

Amazing experience with Syed for leasing Honda CR-V, he is very helpful and nice. All of the employees were nice and friendly during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed
June 29, 2017

"Such an amazing experience "

- Daniella02

I only went in to browse and ended up leasing a car the same day! The customer service was fantastic! of ray first time visiting I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrett
May 24, 2017

"what a gret experience we had "

- LM

We wanted to surprise our son with a brand new car but wanted to make him think he was getting a used and not "so cool" car. Joe Abu Saleh, our salesman got the whole team at Excell Honda to help us orchestrate the best surprise ever for our son. We couldn't have asked for a better team work and amazing service from beginning to end. What a truly memorable experience it was!!! thank you to whole team for making this purchase a most memorable one for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abu-Saleh and the whole team
April 21, 2017

"Amazing service and the best salesman"

- johnnykassis

What an experience, the best a person can get. Jahangir Malhi was amazing, his expertise, friendliness, and hospitality were one of a kind. I would recommend this dealership to anyone planning to buy a Honda. You won't regret it. I came in to see the deals, I ended up buying a car. I will definitely come here again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahangir Malhi
March 27, 2017

"John Barrett : un vendeur hors pair"

- celine the best

John Barrett, comme vendeur depuis toujours chez Excel Honda, est très attentif à nos besoins, intègre, perfectionniste, fiable. L'entente est claire. Ses dossiers sont impeccables. Sa gentillesse exemplaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrett
1
1 - 10 of 20 results