Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Excel Honda

3.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

5400 rue Paré, Mont-Royal, Quebec H4P 1R3 Directions
Sales: (514) 342-6360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Excel Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"Great experience dealing - absolutely no disappointments"

- mlaric

Had a great experience with this sales person, no negative comments at all- Would absolutely recommend this sales person 100%. Again, no negative comments, everyone is pleasant and the place is extremely clean and the sales person was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Patulli
December 23, 2017

"Replaced Alternator Faulty Again"

- Jimmy

Had alternator replaced with Honda original replacement in 2015. Getting "Check Charging System" warning for a 10-20 seconds and then clears on its own. Brought Odyssey to Excel and paid for a diagnosis service and they state alternator is fine. Wanted to do additional 3 hour investigation on electrical system.... I rejected. Went elsewhere and paid to replace the alternator. Problem is fixed now!!!. So much for having Honda stand by its original parts and repair service. Have been Honda only customer since 1987... switched to other brands now and avoiding Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilles Friza
August 15, 2017

"Dealership Fraude"

- Annie

Falsification of contracts and other legally binding documents, stealing from employees and manipulating numbers are business as usual for Excel Honda. Dishonnest upper management. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mascioli
July 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- AY

Amazing experience with Syed for leasing Honda CR-V, he is very helpful and nice. All of the employees were nice and friendly during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed
June 29, 2017

"Such an amazing experience "

- Daniella02

I only went in to browse and ended up leasing a car the same day! The customer service was fantastic! of ray first time visiting I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrett
May 24, 2017

"what a gret experience we had "

- LM

We wanted to surprise our son with a brand new car but wanted to make him think he was getting a used and not "so cool" car. Joe Abu Saleh, our salesman got the whole team at Excell Honda to help us orchestrate the best surprise ever for our son. We couldn't have asked for a better team work and amazing service from beginning to end. What a truly memorable experience it was!!! thank you to whole team for making this purchase a most memorable one for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Abu-Saleh and the whole team
April 21, 2017

"Amazing service and the best salesman"

- johnnykassis

What an experience, the best a person can get. Jahangir Malhi was amazing, his expertise, friendliness, and hospitality were one of a kind. I would recommend this dealership to anyone planning to buy a Honda. You won't regret it. I came in to see the deals, I ended up buying a car. I will definitely come here again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahangir Malhi
March 27, 2017

"John Barrett : un vendeur hors pair"

- celine the best

John Barrett, comme vendeur depuis toujours chez Excel Honda, est très attentif à nos besoins, intègre, perfectionniste, fiable. L'entente est claire. Ses dossiers sont impeccables. Sa gentillesse exemplaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barrett
March 24, 2017

"Great service"

- Naamat

We bought a car from Jahangir at excel Honda and we got a great deal and great service. Very organised and helpful. Cares about his clients Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahangir Malhi
March 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- Monica123

Jahangir was great and took great care of us! Very , very happy! He kept his appointment time. This our 5th CRV. Will recommend Jahangir to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahangir
1
1 - 10 of 18 results