Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Excel Honda

Mont-Royal, QC

4.5
24 Reviews

5400 rue Paré

Mont-Royal, QC

H4P 1R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Excel Honda

Sort by
May 20, 2021

"The best customer service. Marco Patulli as always gave..."

- aurflor

The best customer service. Marco Patulli as always gave me the best service along with Vito Dicosola, my new sales rep, who is very thorough in what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Dicosola and Marco Patulli
January 13, 2021

"Excel Honda is the best it is second to none for sales..."

- Sangaren moothy

Excel Honda is the best it is second to none for sales service and quality assurance especially Madeleine Pelletier et Ali qui très efficace et appliqués dans leur métier même un aveugle verra la qualité du service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeleine pelletier
November 04, 2020

"I just purchased a new HR-V Honda last week from Excel..."

- Happy Customer

I just purchased a new HR-V Honda last week from Excel Honda. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. J. Malhi who is a consummate professional, respectful, knowledgeable and was able to navigate me through the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I was very apprehensive about the whole process of choosing a new vehicle, but Jahangir took the time to explain my myriad options, from how leasing vs. financing worked, to model options and different model features, to color choice and added feature options. He was quick to respond to any questions i had after our initial meeting, and was supportive throughout the whole process. I appreciated his calm demeanor, great sense of humor, transparency and extensive knowledge throughout the process. I also had the pleasure of meeting with Ali-El-Mawia who explained the different package options you can get purchasing a new vehicle and boy there are a lot of great ones. Thank you for your patience and extensive knowledge. I highly recommend Excel Honda and appreciate their excellent customer service from the moment you walk in at reception, to when you leave. Will definitely be recommending them to others. Thank you! I love my new Honda HR-V touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. J. Malhi
October 06, 2020

"Bonjour,J’aimerais partager mon expérience dans cette..."

- elenavladprof

Bonjour, J’aimerais partager mon expérience dans cette excellente compagnie. C’est vraiment le meilleure service et les meilleurs prix. Avant d’acheter ma belle Honda HRV j’ai magasiné ailleurs, comme cela je peux vous dire objectivement que je reste avec Excel Honda, et ma prochaine Honda sera acheter absolument ici. Le meilleur des meilleurs vendeur est Marco Vitti, il est tellement positif et prêt à vous aider, il fait maximum pour que tu soit satisfait de ton achat que je vous suggère de lui donner la palmier meilleur vendeur d’année!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Vitti
July 29, 2020

"Bad customer service"

- Rick

À éviter absolument. J'adore HONDA, mais le concessionnaire EXCEL HONDA est à éviter. J'ai reçu un pauvre service à la clientèle de Jay Malhi. Malgré un contrat signé, nous n'avons reçu aucune nouvelle du concessionnaire pour finalement se faire dire qu'il ne restait aucun véhicule au Canada. Nous avons par la suite contacté le concessionnaire HONDA le plus proche qui nous a laissé savoir que le véhicule recherché était bel et bien disponible (ils en avaient plusieurs sur le plancher et pouvaient s'en procurer d'autres au besoin). Bref, ce deuxième concessionnaire nous a donné un service hors pair. Ce sera donc notre première er dernière expérience avec Excel Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Malhi
July 05, 2020

"Great service and staff😊. Strongly recommend this..."

- imorello25

Great service and staff😊. Strongly recommend this dealership. They were nice and the service from begin till delivery Was really fast and efficient. The car was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 05, 2020

"Salesman was knowledgable, helpful and courteous.I..."

- Hnry

Salesman was knowledgable, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership and sales associate. I love my new CRV 2020.....Thats all i have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Morris
November 25, 2018

"Great experience dealing - absolutely no disappointments"

- mlaric

Had a great experience with this sales person, no negative comments at all- Would absolutely recommend this sales person 100%. Again, no negative comments, everyone is pleasant and the place is extremely clean and the sales person was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Patulli
December 23, 2017

"Replaced Alternator Faulty Again"

- Jimmy

Had alternator replaced with Honda original replacement in 2015. Getting "Check Charging System" warning for a 10-20 seconds and then clears on its own. Brought Odyssey to Excel and paid for a diagnosis service and they state alternator is fine. Wanted to do additional 3 hour investigation on electrical system.... I rejected. Went elsewhere and paid to replace the alternator. Problem is fixed now!!!. So much for having Honda stand by its original parts and repair service. Have been Honda only customer since 1987... switched to other brands now and avoiding Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilles Friza
July 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- AY

Amazing experience with Syed for leasing Honda CR-V, he is very helpful and nice. All of the employees were nice and friendly during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed
1
1 - 10 of 24 results