Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Excel Honda

Mont-Royal, QC

4.6
25 Reviews

5400 rue Paré

Mont-Royal, QC

H4P 1R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Excel Honda

Sort by
June 28, 2021

Our salesman was knowledgeable and trustworthy. The purchasing process was clear and concise, with no pressure. Highly recommend the excellent service at Excel Honda, Montreal. More

by Cooljayxxxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Ali
May 20, 2021

The best customer service. Marco Patulli as always gave me the best service along with Vito Dicosola, my new sales rep, who is very thorough in what he does. More

by aurflor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Dicosola and Marco Patulli
January 13, 2021

Excel Honda is the best it is second to none for sales service and quality assurance especially Madeleine Pelletier et Ali qui très efficace et appliqués dans leur métier même un aveug More

by Sangaren moothy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeleine pelletier
November 04, 2020

I just purchased a new HR-V Honda last week from Excel Honda. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. J. Malhi who is a consummate professional, respectful, knowledgeable and was able to navigate me through the More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. J. Malhi
October 06, 2020

Bonjour,J’aimerais partager mon expérience dans cette Bonjour, J’aimerais partager mon expérience dans cette excellente compagnie. C’est vraiment le meilleure service et les meilleurs prix. Avant d’ More

by elenavladprof
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Vitti
July 29, 2020

Bad customer service À éviter absolument. J'adore HONDA, mais le concessionnaire EXCEL HONDA est à éviter. J'ai reçu un pauvre service & More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Malhi
July 05, 2020

Great service and staff😊. Strongly recommend this dealership. They were nice and the service from begin till delivery Was really fast and efficient. The car was flawless. More

by imorello25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 05, 2020

Salesman was knowledgable, helpful and courteous.I Salesman was knowledgable, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership and sales associate. I love my new CRV 2020.....Thats all i ha More

by Hnry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Morris
November 25, 2018

Great experience dealing - absolutely no disappointments Had a great experience with this sales person, no negative comments at all- Would absolutely recommend this sales person 100%. Again, no negative More

by mlaric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Patulli
December 23, 2017

Replaced Alternator Faulty Again Had alternator replaced with Honda original replacement in 2015. Getting "Check Charging System" warning for a 10-20 seconds and then clear More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilles Friza
1
1 - 10 of 25 results