Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Etobicoke Motors Inc

Mississauga, ON

5.0
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2255 Dundas St W

Mississauga, ON

L5K 1R6

Directions

12 Reviews of Etobicoke Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"I spoke with Sam (Shehzad Shaukat) about a car I liked...."

- Tinman

I spoke with Sam (Shehzad Shaukat) about a car I liked. I researched the car and found Sam's price to be the best price. At the dealershiip, I was invited to test drive the car, and all my questions were answered honestly. It was an absolute no pressure meeting, and a pleasure to meet the team at the dealership. Unfortunately, circumstances changed and I was unable to purchase the car, but for my next vehicle, I'll begin by asking for Sam's help finding the perfect match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (Shehzad Shaukat)
July 02, 2020

"Bought my car in early May this year, extremely happy..."

- Atti

Bought my car in early May this year, extremely happy with the professionalism that this dealership gave me, especially the salesperson ( Sam ) who I found very trustworthy and genuinely sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 04, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Dave Peterson

Happy with the service and my vehicle. Sam was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Shan took care of all the financing arrangements and I had my vehicle was ready within two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 20, 2017

"Amazing"

- Judith Haughton

I bought 2008 Dodge Nitro in 2015 and got the best service from all the guys who helped me out. I would recommend them anytime. Judith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Shawn Moe.
September 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- Diane

We bought a Mini Cooper and is very satisfied.. Sam Shaukat is a great guy who is honest and very pleasant to deal with, he is knowledgable and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Shaukat
August 16, 2017

"This dealership is a bunch of crooks "

- Sherine

When I came in to get a suv everyone was so nice and pleasant ready to help . After purchasing 2010 dodge journey shortly after I started having problems I wanted to return the suv after the car would not start for the 10th time leaving me and my children stranded. After calling and complaining they sent someone from the dealer to give me a boost then informed me the car had a recall in the starter they assured me after the problem was fixed I should be good to go which was a lie I kept getting the run around until it was to late and they would not take back the car the friendly staff now turned into xxx holes who said this was no longer a issue to them it is now over 30 days I'm now stuck with a lemon that I'm still making monthly payments on . Thanks etobico motors for screwing a mother of 5!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 27, 2017

"Great SRT 8 "

- Charger srt8

I recently purchased a Dodge charger and was very pleased with sales staff and the owner Moe was great as well kind and carrying person. Thanks for all the help Bob .Westfall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeed
June 23, 2017

"Very bad experience dishonest "

- Ahmed

Dishonest dealership not resommended be careful if you buy from them Make sure that you have your own mechanic examine the car or you will end paying a lot of money for repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
October 15, 2016

"Thanks👍"

- Lemuel-toronto

I justvwanted to thank you Eddy for your honesty and dedication while selling me my car today. I've always been wary of car salesman,often with good reason but you've helped me redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much😀. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy car in the future, i'll be sending them to ETOBICOKE MOTORS, and telling them to ask for EDDY DEVEDZIC👍👍👍 ---lemuel from Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Devedzic
September 21, 2016

"Great experience"

- Treruttan

Eddy is awesome. I have horrible credit and Eddy got me into a great car with affordable payments. He even braught the car to my door in another city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Devedzic
1
1 - 10 of 12 results