Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Esterhazy Ford

Esterhazy, SK

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Esterhazy Ford! Our team would like to thank you for visiting us. We carry new cars and used vehicles as well as other makes and models. We proudly serve the city of Esterhazy and the surrounding communities. Our first and foremost goal here at Esterhazy Ford is to make your car-shopping experience to be the best. We’re located in Esterhazy with our lot open six days a week at hours most convenient for customers. Stop by! You will quickly discover the entire staff knowledgeable in all things automotive especially in the Esterhazy area. We proudly offer the very best in new and pre-owned vehicles at Esterhazy Ford. We maintain an easy-to-use searchable online inventory for customers to start their search. Or talk to our sales personnel, instead, to find that used vehicle of your dreams. Already own a car and looking to keep it running? Bring it to our expert car service and repair department. No job is too big or too small for them. Finally, chat with our financial department. They’ll make sure you get the right car loan or lease for your budget. We look forward to serving you in all your automotive needs at Esterhazy Ford!
Contact Dealership

Junction Hwys 80 & 22

Esterhazy, SK

S0A 0X0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

December 22, 2020

"Awesome Experience. Worked with us to find the best..."

- Bachman

Awesome Experience. Worked with us to find the best payment plan. Very interested in purchasing and vehicle here when I’m done school. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Super informative and helpful!!! Great experience and..."

- Kateryna

Super informative and helpful!!! Great experience and really stood out with the overall knowledge of the vehicle. Very polite and friendly as well. Couldn’t be better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"We picked up our 2018 Rogue last Wednesday from Esterhazy..."

- vernparenteau

We picked up our 2018 Rogue last Wednesday from Esterhazy Ford. We couldn't be happier! We were very impressed with the whole process and how professionally it was handled. Mike responded very promptly and answered all our questions and concerns in a timely manner. Mike has done an awesome job and the whole transaction was seamless. I would highly recommend Mike and the dealership if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thank you again Mike for all your work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Was an easy dealership to work with. The online service..."

- d.b.ward

Was an easy dealership to work with. The online service was excellent. When I got to the dealership and met Mike he was very knowledgeable on the truck and showed me everything I needed to know before making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Ecellent service. Took time on a sunday to email me back...."

- Jazz01

Ecellent service. Took time on a sunday to email me back. Got my attention! Made appointment for monday and did a deal. Make the trip... You wont be unhappy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Saad
October 03, 2020

"Mike was amazing to work with, It was an easy..."

- Shae S

Mike was amazing to work with, It was an easy transaction, great experience all around! Mike made sure our vehicle fit our needs and did the work to make us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Great team and great vehicle. Team was very easy to work..."

- Kassigan

Great team and great vehicle. Team was very easy to work with and up front about everything! They even picked me up and drove me to the dealership! I will trust them for my next vehicle too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Faul, Lareina Walter
December 06, 2019

"Dealt with Brad with a repair to my truck back in..."

- Jmbaht

Dealt with Brad with a repair to my truck back in September and he was amazing. Very accommodating, understanding and patient. Was a pleasure to have him in my corner. Sure missed him today when I want to the dealership for help from the service department and was treated poorly by the lady the come to talk with me. Ill be heading to Yorkton for help now as I won’t tolerate being treated like that. If your lucky enough to have Brad in your corner your in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 8 of 8 results