Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Esterhazy Ford

Esterhazy, SK

5.0
32 Reviews
Welcome to Esterhazy Ford! Our team would like to thank you for visiting us. We carry new cars and used vehicles as well as other makes and models. We proudly serve the city of Esterhazy and the surrounding communities. Our first and foremost goal here at Esterhazy Ford is to make your car-shopping experience to be the best. We’re located in Esterhazy with our lot open six days a week at hours most convenient for customers. Stop by! You will quickly discover the entire staff knowledgeable in all things automotive especially in the Esterhazy area. We proudly offer the very best in new and pre-owned vehicles at Esterhazy Ford. We maintain an easy-to-use searchable online inventory for customers to start their search. Or talk to our sales personnel, instead, to find that used vehicle of your dreams. Already own a car and looking to keep it running? Bring it to our expert car service and repair department. No job is too big or too small for them. Finally, chat with our financial department. They’ll make sure you get the right car loan or lease for your budget. We look forward to serving you in all your automotive needs at Esterhazy Ford!
Contact Dealership

Junction Hwys 80 & 22

Esterhazy, SK

S0A 0X0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

June 18, 2021

"After debating a vehicle upgrade for quite some time,..."

- Jennifer

After debating a vehicle upgrade for quite some time, Esterhazy Ford helped make my decision easy. Both Tom and Mike were great to work with and offered me a great trade evaluation. Easy financing made the experience even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Mike was friendly and helpful to us. We were in search of..."

- Sarahvaneaton

Mike was friendly and helpful to us. We were in search of a bigger SUV. He seemed really down to earth, the kind of guy who you could chat with easily. He answered all our questions and made sure we got all the info we needed. I would for sure recommend him to anyone doing some vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Mike was so great to deal with! He really went above and..."

- A Happy Customer

Mike was so great to deal with! He really went above and beyond. Definitely exceeded my expectations. I am reminded why we continue to support locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Mike and Tara were great. We felt we received a great..."

- harvbev

Mike and Tara were great. We felt we received a great vehicle at a great price. They were down to earth people who made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Mike and Tara made my car buying experience a breeze from..."

- BraedenRestau

Mike and Tara made my car buying experience a breeze from start to finish. Great team and excellent service, went above and beyond my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Mike was excellent. At the start of the process we went..."

- C Ball

Mike was excellent. At the start of the process we went through the current inventory to identify all of the potential options and then he walked me through each step of the special order to get the exact truck I wanted. Delivery of the vehicle was great as well and they accommodated my work schedule by setting up an off-hours meeting to get everything signed. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I had such a great experience at Esterhazy Ford! Was my..."

- Kaitlyn T

I had such a great experience at Esterhazy Ford! Was my first time buying a new vehicle, and it was awesome! The whole process was smooth and all the staff was friendly and helpful, will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Love the truck. Thanks for the fast set up. Tara, Mike,..."

- Geoffrey.neumeier

Love the truck. Thanks for the fast set up. Tara, Mike, and Tom were all great to deal with. Long ways to drive for a vehicle but happy I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Purchasing the vehicle was a nice easy experience right..."

- Belle

Purchasing the vehicle was a nice easy experience right from the start. I asked to test drive the MachE. I enjoyed its features and performance. The paperwork was thorough and the staff was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Ford Esterhazy was pleasant to deal with and dealt with a..."

- Alstan Penlock

Ford Esterhazy was pleasant to deal with and dealt with a couple of bumps along the way. Harry answered my questions and they went out of their way to deal with an out of province sale safely during these covid times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results