Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Esterhazy Ford

Esterhazy, SK

5.0
43 Reviews
Welcome to Esterhazy Ford! Our team would like to thank you for visiting us. We carry new cars and used vehicles as well as other makes and models. We proudly serve the city of Esterhazy and the surrounding communities. Our first and foremost goal here at Esterhazy Ford is to make your car-shopping experience to be the best. We’re located in Esterhazy with our lot open six days a week at hours most convenient for customers. Stop by! You will quickly discover the entire staff knowledgeable in all things automotive especially in the Esterhazy area. We proudly offer the very best in new and pre-owned vehicles at Esterhazy Ford. We maintain an easy-to-use searchable online inventory for customers to start their search. Or talk to our sales personnel, instead, to find that used vehicle of your dreams. Already own a car and looking to keep it running? Bring it to our expert car service and repair department. No job is too big or too small for them. Finally, chat with our financial department. They’ll make sure you get the right car loan or lease for your budget. We look forward to serving you in all your automotive needs at Esterhazy Ford!
Contact Dealership

Junction Hwys 80 & 22

Esterhazy, SK

S0A 0X0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

September 28, 2021

"Mike was awesome to deal with! Found what I wanted and..."

- Nadia Ruf

Mike was awesome to deal with! Found what I wanted and got it for me! Tara made the finance part an easy process as well! I’m recommending Esterhazy Ford to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2021

"Thanks lots for Mike sales man for quick response and..."

- Jjosefus

Thanks lots for Mike sales man for quick response and professional overview! Thanks for all personal and management!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Tara and Mike were the best to deal with. With a last..."

- lareina.walter

Tara and Mike were the best to deal with. With a last minute change of mind they made it work. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2021

"I was looking for a specific truck during the pandemic..."

- Jordon.holstein

I was looking for a specific truck during the pandemic and mike found me what I was looking for even in the shortage of trucks ! Highly recommend mike at esterhazy Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Great place to purchase your next automobile!! Harry and..."

- adschwitzer

Great place to purchase your next automobile!! Harry and the staff are great to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Friendly atmosphere , excellent customer service and very..."

- Lomenda’s

Friendly atmosphere , excellent customer service and very professional staff . Great local business which we are very fortunate to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 22, 2021

"There is a very friendly atmosphere. All staff are..."

- Watson

There is a very friendly atmosphere. All staff are attentive to the customers needs. Staff are very obliging. Quality service department meets all customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2021

"I drove 2 1/2 hours to buy my vehicle. Mike made sure I..."

- Jaime Wawro

I drove 2 1/2 hours to buy my vehicle. Mike made sure I knew everything I needed to before driving all that way, including sending me a video. The whole process from start to finish was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2021 -

Jaime Wawro responded

Thank you

August 06, 2021

"I recently purchased my 2016 F-150 from Esterhazy Ford..."

- mach1sled

I recently purchased my 2016 F-150 from Esterhazy Ford and the service was great as always. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the years and it is always a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Tom, Mike, and Tara treated us like family. We drive..."

- Bill

Tom, Mike, and Tara treated us like family. We drive 3hours to look at a couple of trucks on the lot. They were so friendly and accommodating. They took the time to answer any questions. Such a good buying experience. I would highly recommend this team. Way to go Esterhazy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results