Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Mills Acura

Mississauga, ON

4.8
113 Reviews

3025 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3V3

Directions

113 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"To date I have had 5 Acura's 4 from Acura Erin Mills. I..."

- cecilenrobinson

To date I have had 5 Acura's 4 from Acura Erin Mills. I have had the pleasure of working with Alan all these years and am extremely impressed with the quality of service he has provided. Excellent 100% of the time. Cecile Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Soares
May 05, 2021

"Once again I had the pleasure to work with Ajay Bhushan..."

- Peter McLaughlin

Once again I had the pleasure to work with Ajay Bhushan on the lease of my 2022 MDX. I would rate Ajay's service in the outstanding category in all respects. I would highly recommend Erin Mills on this basis, and wish to thank Ajay for his professionalism, attention to every detail, friendly approach and his absolute commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Bhushan
April 22, 2021

"Excellent service that was professional, seamless, and..."

- PB

Excellent service that was professional, seamless, and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership! Karan and Sean have been great; both very helpful and available to answer all of my questions at any time. Thank you for making this an excellent experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan Sharma and Sean Lee
April 19, 2021

"The way a car shopping/buying/leasing experience should..."

- girliesworld

The way a car shopping/buying/leasing experience should be. Even with the pricing negotiations there was never that pressure circling vulture feeling. Amenable to early return of our current lease so we could upgrade to a new vehicle Azam our lease manager was great and the entire team are very respectful. Clean environment- COVID-19 precautions in place. Wonderful coffee !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Azam Riffat was great!
April 16, 2021

"Very profession and excellent service. A must go..."

- pcornwall

Very profession and excellent service. A must go place. Very profession and excellent service. A must go place. Very profession and excellent service. A must go place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Very professional and excellent service. Sonam did a good..."

- Acura

Very professional and excellent service. Sonam did a good job and very happy with his service. The team at Acura has a professional approach with focus on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonam Singh
April 07, 2021

"I had a really good experience with Sean, who helped me..."

- Waleed Hassan

I had a really good experience with Sean, who helped me with getting the right vehicle, finding the right deal and making sure everything was delivered perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lee
April 05, 2021

"Very professional from start to finish. No pressure..."

- amwilliams66

Very professional from start to finish. No pressure tactics just honest communication. I would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting a pleasant experience and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson
March 26, 2021

"This dealership was wonderful to work with. Arranging the..."

- shari.zim

This dealership was wonderful to work with. Arranging the deal for my new car was very smooth and the team was courteous and informative on pickup day. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. And I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Sonamjeet Singh; Ajay Bhushan
March 14, 2021

"The manager Allan went above and beyond in assisting me..."

- robertburns

The manager Allan went above and beyond in assisting me with a time and providing a loaner vehicle so I could get the running boards installed on my 2022 MDX. Allan had rejected the original set of running boards as they were damaged right out of the box. He then proceeded to order a new pair and had the shipping expedited. All in all my vehicle was still ready for pick up at the original promised time. I’m definitely grateful for the quality control here guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results