Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erin Mills Acura

Mississauga, ON

4.3
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3025 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3V3

Directions

77 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Superior Customer Service"

- meenak

Team is very professional and provided excellent customer service. This is my 3rd Lease with Erin Mills Acura and the service has always been great. Amazing team in the Service Dept too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag, Arsalan, Sharda and Mark
June 27, 2020

"Excellent service all around. Would recommend to anyone..."

- Shane 2016

Excellent service all around. Would recommend to anyone wanting a new Acura. Sharda was extremely patient and easy to understand while explaining how everything worked. Ajay is a true professional and this is the third car I’ve purchased through him. I’d follow him where ever he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharda and Ajay
June 26, 2020

"This is our second vehicle we’re leasing from this..."

- mmihas

This is our second vehicle we’re leasing from this dealership and we’re very happy with everything from customer service they provide to the punctuality of things being done. Thank you Acura for another excellent vehicle RDX 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni you’re the best👍
June 24, 2020

"Amazing service"

- Waqar hussain

Very satisfied with service which I received. Amazing team will recommend my friends & family to dealership. Thanks Arsalan & Sharad for your help as you are best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
Other Employees : Arsalan Sharda Mark
February 25, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- key-lime

The service was excellent! Our sales rep is Bei Wang. He's very professional and informative. He also taught me how to operate my new vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bei Wang
February 04, 2020

"I bought my car about two months ago I’m very happy with..."

- For1

I bought my car about two months ago I’m very happy with it but I got very lucky I drop in and I met Mrs. Alicia Vignia she was outstanding explaining how my car function worked I did not buy a car from her but yet she was amazing if you have a have to buy a car you definitely have to ask for her thank you Alicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Vignia
January 08, 2020

" 3 X Customer for a reason "

- Kirk V

I have bought two of my last cars here and leased one. TL/RDX/ILX All excellent cars I am very pleased with the Acura Erin Mills dealership. My sales rep was Alicja a true sales professional. Very personable and truly cares about getting you the right car and service. If you're lucky to work with Alicja she is very proactive and knows her process' inside out and made everything super easy. I also want to thank sales leader Karan and service manager Rob. A very good team, in sync and customer-focused! They all added tremendous value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicja, Karan, Rob
October 10, 2019

"The service was great. Arsalan Pervaiz, the sales rep,..."

- Gurpreet Thind

The service was great. Arsalan Pervaiz, the sales rep, was very polite and taught me how to comfortably operate my new vehicle. The staff was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
arsalan pervaiz
September 11, 2019

"Terrible service. Garbage car"

- Hydra

After buying a brand new RDX apsec you would expect the car to be in great shape. We got ours home and realized they sold us an RDX with the whole side covered in paint overspray. The sales manager should be fired as he did very little after the papers were signed Now the car is back in again with major computer issues as well as the system drained the battery dead. They have had the new RDX back in now for two days and cant figure out what is going on. We asked for our money back and we would shop elsewhere but they refused . I will never ever deal with this dealership again. period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karan
July 13, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Philip

I traded in my car for a Pre-owned ACURA MDX-2016. From the first minute we were greeted by the salesman Nadir, we felt welcome and comfortable to deal with. He took every effort to get us what we were looking for and make our purchase decision easier. He was very descent, professional, and trustworthy. All the services for certification were done and four new tires were the cherry on the top. I appreciate Nadir and recommend dealing with him and ACURA Erin Mills Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadir, Younes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results