Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Erin Mills Acura

4.2

70 Lifetime Reviews

3025 Woodchester Dr , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 3V3 Directions
Sales: (888) 479-9251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"The service was great. Arsalan Pervaiz, the sales rep,..."

- Gurpreet Thind

The service was great. Arsalan Pervaiz, the sales rep, was very polite and taught me how to comfortably operate my new vehicle. The staff was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
arsalan pervaiz
September 11, 2019

"Terrible service. Garbage car"

- Hydra

After buying a brand new RDX apsec you would expect the car to be in great shape. We got ours home and realized they sold us an RDX with the whole side covered in paint overspray. The sales manager should be fired as he did very little after the papers were signed Now the car is back in again with major computer issues as well as the system drained the battery dead. They have had the new RDX back in now for two days and cant figure out what is going on. We asked for our money back and we would shop elsewhere but they refused . I will never ever deal with this dealership again. period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karan
July 13, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Philip

I traded in my car for a Pre-owned ACURA MDX-2016. From the first minute we were greeted by the salesman Nadir, we felt welcome and comfortable to deal with. He took every effort to get us what we were looking for and make our purchase decision easier. He was very descent, professional, and trustworthy. All the services for certification were done and four new tires were the cherry on the top. I appreciate Nadir and recommend dealing with him and ACURA Erin Mills Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadir, Younes
July 10, 2019

"Excellent service from Alan Vong at Erin Mills Acura "

- Ela56

Today, for the first time at this dealership I felt very welcome. Alan Vong was very professional and informative. The necessary service was done in a timely matter. Thank you Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Vong
June 21, 2019

"Horrible customer service"

- Bella717

I phoned in the morning inquiring about a used car that was listed for sale and left my name and phone number as no one was available to take my call. I wait for the call, nothing. I call the used car sales department and spoke with Carlos, he told me the car has been sold. I let him know that no one returned my call from the morning and that that is poor customer service and he say OK. Definitely not a way to speak to a customer and very unprofessional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos,
June 05, 2019

"Trying to rob their customers with unnecessary repairs"

- Acuratl

Service department does not answer calls and prove callbacks and are unreachable, expect more professional service from an Acura dealership. A simple tire change results in undocumented estimates of 1500$ worth of repairs with no proper explanation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
June 02, 2019

"Second Purchase from Erin Mills Acura. "

- Happy Customer

I traded in my 2010 TL for a Pre Owned 2017 RDX. This dealership really takes care of its loyal customers. Geovany handled the sale and was very responsive to all my requests.. Not only was I guaranteed free oil changes for the life of this second vehicle, but after the deal was finalized, when I came to pickup the RDX,, because the quality of the RDX tires did not meet the grade of their pre-owned checklist, I was surprised to find I had four brand new Michelin tires! Needless to say, I am one very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovany Martinez
May 29, 2019

"Returning Customer_ Wonderful Experience"

- loriangelow

My husband and I leased an RDX from here 3 years ago and returned to trade it in for a new lease on the MDX Aspec. We loved our RDX, but wanted to upgrade to a third row with our growing family. We worked with the sweetest sale person named Kayla who was a great listener to our needs and was not pushy in any way. We needed to come in under a certain number per month and Kayla and Porya, the manager, worked with us on getting everything we wanted within our price range. We also won a brand new PS4 since we came in during a promotion! Porya even reached out to a friend to get us a huge discount for over mileage on our trade-in, saving us over $1,000. We are so thankful for them. We had two small children running around, but the staff took care of them by feeding and watching over them, while we signed paperwork. Overall, our experience is extremely positive of this place and we definitely plan to stay with Acura Erin Mills in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Porya
May 29, 2019

"Acura RDX Lease"

- Vivek

This is my second lease with Erin Mills Acura and I'm happy to be back! Everyone here was very welcoming. Once again, Andy helped me with my purchase of a lease, as he helped me get a great price for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
May 23, 2019

"Service "

- Gurdeep

I have taken my MDX for my brother to few places for knocking noise. No other dealer able to duplicate the noise ( dealership words). I have take his vehicle to Erin Mills Acura, without an appointment they managed to give me loaner vehicle and diagnosed the problem and took care of it as part of good will after talking to Acura. Now I have taken my wife's RDX and my father in law's 2006 MDX and they have added all our Acura's to their loyalty program. Kudos to service team espically to Harry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results