Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Mills Acura

Mississauga, ON

4.7
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3025 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3V3

Directions

107 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I had a really good experience with Sean, who helped me..."

- Waleed Hassan

I had a really good experience with Sean, who helped me with getting the right vehicle, finding the right deal and making sure everything was delivered perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lee
April 05, 2021

"Very professional from start to finish. No pressure..."

- amwilliams66

Very professional from start to finish. No pressure tactics just honest communication. I would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting a pleasant experience and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson
March 26, 2021

"This dealership was wonderful to work with. Arranging the..."

- shari.zim

This dealership was wonderful to work with. Arranging the deal for my new car was very smooth and the team was courteous and informative on pickup day. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. And I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Sonamjeet Singh; Ajay Bhushan
March 14, 2021

"The manager Allan went above and beyond in assisting me..."

- robertburns

The manager Allan went above and beyond in assisting me with a time and providing a loaner vehicle so I could get the running boards installed on my 2022 MDX. Allan had rejected the original set of running boards as they were damaged right out of the box. He then proceeded to order a new pair and had the shipping expedited. All in all my vehicle was still ready for pick up at the original promised time. I’m definitely grateful for the quality control here guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
February 14, 2021

"The team at Acura has a professional approach with focus..."

- ja.mikus

The team at Acura has a professional approach with focus on customer service. My wife and I have been customers for over 10 years and always come back because of those standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Zhang, Karan Sharma
January 31, 2021

"Thank you Tom for all your help and patience! I love my..."

- Khibby

Thank you Tom for all your help and patience! I love my Acura MDX elite. Even during these times you made it an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
3.0
Other Employees : Tom
January 04, 2021

"Geovany is an amazing salesperson, knew his product well,..."

- Lucyf

Geovany is an amazing salesperson, knew his product well, listen to what we wanted, let us free to make our own decision, very kind and amazing manors, would highly recommend him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
December 31, 2020

"The whole process was smooth and actually enjoyable...."

- Whiteflight27

The whole process was smooth and actually enjoyable. People were great including Sean and the sales manager. They made the process easy and working them pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lee and Freddy Wong
December 26, 2020

"I am a repeat customer at this dealership. Geovany was..."

- Rajdevani

I am a repeat customer at this dealership. Geovany was professional, courteous and polite to us at all times. The buying process was painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovany
December 23, 2020

"I kept returning to this Service Centre because of Alan..."

- helen.mou

I kept returning to this Service Centre because of Alan Vong who had been providing me exceptional and professional advice and service for the past 10+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Vong
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results