Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Mills Acura

Mississauga, ON

4.9
133 Reviews

3025 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3V3

Directions

133 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by
January 03, 2022

Great customer service and their sales rep will take care of everything for you so it is a worry free experience! More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brar
December 31, 2021

Excellent service , professional, helpfulNasser was Excellent service , professional, helpful Nasser was amazing, helped with many issues ive encountered during the trade in Best service ive ever had More

by Ar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Nasser Dabbouseh
December 16, 2021

Very friendly and specially Ajay who goes out of the way to help you out to get the best deal. I have always recommended him to most of my friends (only serious buyers). More

by Naushadhmr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brar
November 25, 2021

Shan provided excellent service with regards to getting my vehicles breaks repaired. He ensured that the work was completed even though it went after closing, got me a ride and provided a review on collect More

by DN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shan Merinnage
November 22, 2021

Buyout process was quick and simple. As a long time leaser it would have been nice for the dealership to cover the cost of the safety as all service work was done there and technically dealership is th More

by KPB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Torre
November 08, 2021

Tommy was excellent to deal with and listened to me throughout the process on what mattered and got me into the perfect car! More

by pwh1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zhang
October 15, 2021

Nasser and Nick are the best! Thanks for the exceptional service. I love my new car! More

by Ashley.butao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasser and Nick
September 30, 2021

Nice place friendly atmosphere, cooperative people . excellent customer service . problem solving people.excellent job . good management More

by alikhanshaukat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azam
September 18, 2021

Sean had helped us tremendously and went over and beyond to get us our car tinted and answered our calls after dealership was closed. Great customer service Sean, it shows perfection to the job. More

by LiLo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
4.0
Other Employees : Sean Lee
September 16, 2021

Great buyer experience. Sales rep was thorough and knowledgeable. Although wishing for some nice Acura swag for my new vehicle! hint hint More

by sgauthier1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasser Dabouseh
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results