Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Erin Mills Acura

Mississauga, ON

4.5
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3025 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3V3

Directions

86 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"Sonamjeet was a pleasure to work with. Simple, direct and..."

- frankss

Sonamjeet was a pleasure to work with. Simple, direct and easy to come to an agreement to purchase.... particularly in this COVID environment we are in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonamjeet Singh
October 09, 2020

"Thank you Erin Mills Acura for helping me obtain my new..."

- kp32

Thank you Erin Mills Acura for helping me obtain my new RDX. I was thrilled with the customer service from Sonamjeet Singh. He is patient, calm, courteous and seriously knowledgeable. The manager Ajay Bhushian facilitated a deal that was a win/win and Geovany efficiently facilitated the business end of the transaction. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonamjeet Singh, Ajay Bhushian, Geovany
September 06, 2020

"Tom contacted us when a car was available that we were..."

- Akvinke

Tom contacted us when a car was available that we were looking for. We were very specific in our needs and the car met our needs. We negotiated a good deal since we knew the price range for this specific model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zhang
August 30, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service!!! The best Acura Dealership..."

- Ash

Excellent Customer Service!!! The best Acura Dealership in the GTA. Had a wonderful experience purchasing the new MDX. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Karan and Tom
August 19, 2020

"I have been very happy with the service department at..."

- wendy

I have been very happy with the service department at this dealership as well as my experience with Acura cars. It is for this reason that we recently replaced our 2017 Ford Explorer with an Acura RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn
August 06, 2020

"Great team at Erin Mills Acura"

- Eric E

Been dealing with Erin Mills Acura for years now and this is now our 2nd RDX from them. A quick great deal even though there were a couple of hiccups on pickup day. Overall excellent experience from them. Alan in service is the best. One of the reasons we keep on going back to Erin Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan, Rajiv, Sharda, Alan
August 03, 2020

"Fast friendly atmosphere, from the moment you walk in the..."

- Peter Manza

Fast friendly atmosphere, from the moment you walk in the door the process is very well managed and expertly streamlined to get you where you need to be. Quality sales staff did a great job from beginning to end. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Karan Sharma
July 30, 2020

"Ajay Bhushan, always provides great customer..."

- Tony

Ajay Bhushan, always provides great customer experience. Also, Peter from service, very accommodating and looked after my vehicle beyond my expectation. Thank you so much Tony S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Bhushan
July 18, 2020

"New RDX"

- nmittal

Excellent Experience buying new car and after sales service. Dealing with Ajay and Brandon Singh was like breath of fresh air. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Ajay
July 03, 2020

"Superior Customer Service"

- meenak

Team is very professional and provided excellent customer service. This is my 3rd Lease with Erin Mills Acura and the service has always been great. Amazing team in the Service Dept too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag, Arsalan, Sharda and Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results