Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erin Mills Acura

Mississauga, ON

4.9
124 Reviews

3025 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3V3

Directions

124 Reviews of Erin Mills Acura

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Great buyer experience. Sales rep was thorough and..."

- sgauthier1

Great buyer experience. Sales rep was thorough and knowledgeable. Although wishing for some nice Acura swag for my new vehicle! hint hint

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasser Dabouseh
September 16, 2021

"I love the experience at Erin Mills Acura Stuff was..."

- s_mahmood

I love the experience at Erin Mills Acura Stuff was very help full complete all my transaction in record time , Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
September 03, 2021

"This was my second purchase at Erin Mill Acura, Sales..."

- magnatrob

This was my second purchase at Erin Mill Acura, Sales person- Sean Lee was very helpful, knowledgeable , very polite and supportive. He accommodated all requests we had. I would recommend Sean and this dealership to everyone. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lee
August 11, 2021

"Very happy with my purchase. The salesperson was..."

- JMelo

Very happy with my purchase. The salesperson was attentive, knowledgeable, and polite during the transaction process from start to finish. Thank you! Very satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Nasser Dabbouseh
August 05, 2021

"This is my third lease with Erin Mills Acura and they..."

- randjcathcart

This is my third lease with Erin Mills Acura and they have been great to work with every time. Azam was very good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
August 01, 2021

"I purchased a new TLX at Erin Mills Acura. My experience..."

- Tagzz

I purchased a new TLX at Erin Mills Acura. My experience was positive. Wilson, the Sales Representative, ensured that the I received a competitive price - it was significantly lower compared to another dealership. The entire process of purchasing the vehicle was very quick and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Lin
July 15, 2021

"My experience at Erin Mills Acura leasing a new 2021 RDX..."

- Waleed

My experience at Erin Mills Acura leasing a new 2021 RDX was wonderful. I traded in my Honda CR-V, Azam leasing manager was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding through the process of leasing my new vehicle and helping me get good trade in value for my Honda. This was my first Acura, and he made the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. The customer service is top notch at this dealership. The entire leasing process was quick and easy... I explained to Azam exactly what I wanted, and he delivered! He was respectful and professional. So far, I am extremely happy with my decision, and very happy with my new RDX. I will highly recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azam Riffat
July 14, 2021

"This is my first Acura purchase, and I had an excellent..."

- Burt

This is my first Acura purchase, and I had an excellent experience with the Sales Representative, Tom Zhang. He was extremely knowledgeable and ensured that we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Zhang
June 29, 2021

"Excellent response and support for our purchase. Made me..."

- Melojas

Excellent response and support for our purchase. Made me feel comfortable and always stayed in touch. Very knowledgeable and gave me good advice as to which options to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Harjosh Brar
June 29, 2021

"I bought 2 MXD's at Erin Mills Acura, on both occasions..."

- pcornwall

I bought 2 MXD's at Erin Mills Acura, on both occasions the experience was a pleasurer. My recent purchase was the 2022 MDX. Part of purchase required subsequent service work (trailer hitch installation) and Allan, the Service Manager was able to accommodate my needs. Allan is the go-to-do guy in the Service Department, he's very profession, very uplifting, he has a great personality, funny, highly enthusiastic about all Acura products and the Erin Mills Acura dealership. It was a 5 star experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results