Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

772 Lifetime Reviews

275 Wellington St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 292-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

772 Reviews of Elgin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2018

"That was so easy!"

- Carrie777

I must admit I was a little nervous going into the dealership by myself to buy my very first brand new vehicle. Paul made me so comfortable and actually made the entire process so easy and stress free! I would recommend Paul at Elgin Chrysler to anyone looking to upgrade or buy a new vehicle. Thanks Paul, I love my new Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul McClenaghan
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Lennox
February 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- tim123

Had a great experience dealing with Jeff at Elgin Chrysler - honest, hard working guy who gave us a great deal on a new Grand Caravan with trade in. No pressure tactics, just helpful, informative and honest from start to finish. We live in London and it was totally worth the drive down to St Thomas to get a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
February 10, 2018

"One happy customer"

- Allison

From the moment I walked into the Elgin dealership to the day I picked up my Chrysler 200, Aaron went out of his way to ensure that I felt comfortable. Aaron and the dealership went above and beyond when they brought in the car that I wanted from another dealership. Aaron, I appreciate how hard you worked for me and how relaxed you were able to make this whole process. I will definitely Work with you again when I am looking to upgrade my car. You definitely made me one happy customer. Thank you Allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ambrose
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule
February 07, 2018

"Great experience love my new truck "

- Page0459

Jeff worked hard at getting me into my new ram for a good price. I hope my new 2018 ram will be as good as my 2014 was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
February 07, 2018

"Awesome! "

- MirandaH

Really good service, geat accommodating my needs. Got exactly what I wanted and more. Really quick to get it ready on the road. Would defiantly go back here for any other vehicle perchance. My brother and father both got trucks from there and love them. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pettit
5.0
January 31, 2018

"2017 RAM"

- Dustin

I have Purchased my last 2 Ram trucks from Jeff Lauzon at the Elgin Chrysler and will continue to for years to come thanks man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
5.0
Chad Telfer
5.0
January 28, 2018

"Made me feel comfortable"

- Vroom!

after Visiting many other dealerships, My search stopped here, staff was amazing, the support after the purchase is even better. If you’re on the fence about buying a vehicle I strongly suggest paying them a visit, 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Rule, Eric Lennox
January 26, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Gmarshall17

I went to Elgin to trade-in my Dodge Caravan and the whole process was awesome from the minute that I met with Jason to picking up my new vehicle. What a pleasure doing business with the Team at Elgin Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Dan Dale
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Lennox
January 25, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Jmb

My situation was my previous truck was literally dead in the water. My last drive for previous truck was to the dealership and that was all she wrote on the truck literally. Jeff and at Elgin Chrysler gave me an awesome trade in value and found me a truck within 2 days and made it happen . I was very pleased and happy with how everything was handled and taken care of. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lauzon
4.0
Other Employees : Eric Lennox
January 25, 2018

"First Wrangler in the family"

- Andrew

I went into the dealership to initially to look at a few Wranglers with the intention to understand the differences in the models and JK versus JL options. Jason was very helpful, explained the differences in options between the models (including his own personal experiences) as well as what to expect in terms of the JK versus JL model years. After a few different test drives with the family, we were sold on the 2018 Wrangler Unlimited JK - Golden Eagle edition. The family is extremely happy with it and can't wait for the summer months when the top comes off! This was a completely stress-free experience and would recommend both Jason and the dealership to any of our friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DaSilva
5.0
Chad Telfer
4.0
361 - 370 of 772 results