Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.8

1,073 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,073 reviews

April 17, 2020

"I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the..."

- alicemcbride

I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the staff are pleasant and helpful. In love my new Jeep. Come out and let the staff put you in your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2020

"We were very pleased with the service we received. We..."

- Abram klassen

We were very pleased with the service we received. We called in one day and were able to look at the vehicle we wanted, it was cleaned and ready to test drive. By the next day Colin Brown had taken care of the insurance and paperwork and we were able to take our new vehicle home. Even with all the uncertainty about Covid-19 right now their service was fast, efficient and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Good experience!"

- Mtbalazs

Colin was very approachable and answered all our questions. There was no pressure and he did not waste our time. Enjoyed the test drive. Friendly and courteous, good experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"Colin was great. He answered all our questions and had..."

- dolbearad

Colin was great. He answered all our questions and had everything organized and ready to go when we arrived for pickup. He went above and beyond. Very professional. Worth the drive to Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Great Small Town Service"

- Mzdaspd899

Had some concerns with my truck after a recent service. Darcy and Dave worked with me to make sure my concerns were addressed and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I've had my highs and lows at other dealerships over the years and was fully expecting to get the run around but Dave and his team stepped up to the plate. Hats off to Eichenbergs for providing true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"Very professional and patient as this was my first new..."

- kyle8191

Very professional and patient as this was my first new vehicle purchase. Made everything less stressful and and super friendly. Got me set up with exactly what I wanted for a great discount. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"We had a fantastic experience looking for a new truck at..."

- stephenwestendorp

We had a fantastic experience looking for a new truck at Eichenberg. Colin was very friendly, courteous and helpful in our search. We are very pleased with the vehicle we ended up purchasing and look forward to recommending their services to others, and bringing out business back there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Great service"

- Blairt

This is my 5th vehicle purchased from Eichenberg Chrysler. Bob Cain was very nice to deal with. He was very helpful and made the transaction go very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Bob and Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2020

"Friendly and courteous "

- jackyll50

Dealt with Colin and Don Both made it an easy quick transaction I would certainly recommend Eichenberg motors for a new or used option for your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"took ad antage of"

- jridleyg1

was left sitting too long , making wife uncomfortable, sales would not try to negotiate, after i signed the deal, found several comparable used and some new vehicles with all the options at a lower price,. ann kamenar was freindly on previous visits but was not there on the day of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,073 results