Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

979 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

979 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Excellent "

- nhiebert1

Thanks to Charlie Sofalvi and Dave Moore I bought my third jeep grand Cherokee, I'm always happy to deal with your dealership, great job on sales and friendly staff make buying a new vehicle easy Great job guy's Thanks again Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2019

"Shady practices"

- Manning

PSA - If you are planning on buying a vehicle from Eichenbergs in Tillsonburg please request the vehicles history regardless of the kms. We bought a truck there and have since found out that it had been in 2 accidents with one ending up leaving a police report on title. The owner and his wife were the ones who had got in the 2 seperate accidents with this truck. But when it was originally brought to his attention he said that the truck was absolutely in no accidents and it must have been an error on reporting the VIN. To now find out that the accident had occurred when his wife was driving. Then when confusing incidents mistakenly informed me of the accident he got in with the truck. To where the tail light was replaced and the bumper and box side were repaired. The wife's accident was front bumper work. I can appreciate bumps and scratches happen but when it's on title should 100% be disclosed to the purchaser. Lesson learned to always request the vehicles history as new dealers apparently do not need to disclose pertinent information to allow you to make an informed decision prior to purchasing. He has now threatened me with lawyers because I am "blackmailing" him because I won't take his $500 "good will offer" to sign a non-disclosure agreement. I would rather no one else have to experience this situation and be blind sided when they go to sell their vehicle. So please, please ask for proof of the vehicles history before making any purchases from Eichenbergs. You may be surprised what shows up that they chose not to disclose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Eichenberg Chrysler responded

Thank you for your comments about your experience at Eichenberg Chrysler. We value your feedback. It's unfortunate you have had a recent accident of $7000 with your truck. I am sure the body shop you are working with will make it look new again. While your original request of $5000 from Eichenberg Chrysler was declined, we did however offer you a goodwill gesture of $500 for all of the miscommunication that you experienced at our store of which you had accepted. We simply asked you to sign a letter of acceptance to our gesture. Of which you declined and put a new price of $1000. At no point did we ask you to sign a non disclosure agreement as you have stated. We always attempt to have our used vehicles and demos fully reconditioned prior to resale. This includes mechanical inspections, cleaning and repairing any scratches or imperfections. I am hopeful once these repairs are made to your truck from your recent accident you will begin enjoying it again.

July 16, 2019

"Friendly, courteous. and fast. "

- ryckman

Eiichenberg Chrysler had our new to us Dodge Ram prepped and ready for pick up ahead of schedule.Jake and staff were all friendly and ready to help.. Thanks to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Picture perfect "

- Brenda Korten

I bought this Jeep after confirming that the pics posted were just as advertised. Nothing was hidden from sight. They were courteous and everything was neat and clean with the vehicle and dealership. I highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Easy and pleasant "

- talea

Great dealership! All the staff were friendly. I dealt with jake lowen! He was very nice this was my first car purchase and it was far more easy then I thought it would be! I definitely recommend this dealership and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great Transaction!!!"

- isaakbraun

Jake, my salesperson was great to deal with. Answered any questions promptly and created a very smooth and stress free transaction. Other staff was courteous and pleasant to deal with as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Would highly recommend this dealership to our friends."

- suzanne6

We had a great experience during the purchase of our new truck. There were lots of vehicles to choose from, and the customer service was top notch. There were no hard sell tactics used on us, and they gladly addressed any thing we wanted looked after, before the sale was complete. They made sure the vehicle was detailed before we picked it up and had it parked out front, ready to go. Jake took the time to explain any and all the paperwork that was involved.He was friendly but professional every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Good people-Good deals"

- VladtheImpaler

We were treated like friends. Had great deals on and went the extra mile to make our experience fantastic. They even put a couple of extra deals in without them being advertised. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert L Cain
July 01, 2019

"satisfied customer "

- aberedekop

This is my second vehicle bought from Eichenberg in the last five years never had a problems I dealt with Jake Loewe and charlie sofalvi great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Diaz2014Dodge

Gord and Greg helped me get out of a lease with a different dealership and into a finance Truck! They really worked hard to make it happen and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received! Greg went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled properly. Paul is always friendly to deal with in the service department and dealt with a problem that arose with my truck right away. He even had my truck delivered back to my work when the repair was done! All around excellent Service at Eichenberg I will be recommending anyone looking for a new vehicle! Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 979 results