Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,250 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,250 reviews

April 27, 2021

"Was very nice to deal with them They had the truck ready..."

- tedpowellmail

Was very nice to deal with them They had the truck ready for me even stayed late on a Friday showing me all the features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I picked up my new Jeep Compass. Dave and his staff are..."

- T Knight

I picked up my new Jeep Compass. Dave and his staff are always very friendly and they make sure you know how to use all the new stuff before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk...."

- Larry culling

We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. There was a couple of issues that needed to be dealt with and you were very quick at dealing with them, which we really appreciated. Would recommend you as a sales person and Eichenberg as a dealership to purchase from. Larry and Elaine Culling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Our experience purchasing this vehicle from Colin was..."

- Shogg

Our experience purchasing this vehicle from Colin was excellent. He is straight forward and honest, thoroughly knowledgeable and pleasant. I get exactly what I was looking for at a better than market average price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"We had a great experience upgrading our family vehicle to..."

- Steph.d.lacroix

We had a great experience upgrading our family vehicle to a Chrysler Pacifica with Eichenbergs. Colin was incredibly helpful and informative. We were able to finalize everything digitally as we live out of town and the pick up was quick and easy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I..."

- Terry

My experience with eichenberg Chrysler was just as I expected. They gave me a fair trade in value for my vehicle . The salesman Colin Brown was very informative and help me and answered all the questions I had pertaining to the vehicle I was looking at . He explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Dave made the process of looking for a truck easy and..."

- s_j_15

Dave made the process of looking for a truck easy and painless. When trucks are hard to find he got us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"I had a great experience buying the 2021 Dodge Ram 1500..."

- fredsfoss

I had a great experience buying the 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from Eichenberg Chrysler. Charlie Sofalvi was very helpful and friendly, all around nice guy to purchase a vehicle from! Would come back again anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Bob Cain knows cars and is a pleasure to deal with. No..."

- randjbain

Bob Cain knows cars and is a pleasure to deal with. No surprises. I would buy from him again. Car was properly cleaned and serviced before purchase. Thanks Bob..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"I had a very positive experience buying my new to me..."

- corienedavematthews

I had a very positive experience buying my new to me 2015 Dodge Caravan. Exceptional professional customer service from beginning to end. Everyone I dealt with were extremely helpful with my questions and my purchase. I especially want to thank Bob Cain he was amazing! He even stood out in the pouring rain without an umbrella to ensure we were happy with our test drive. I ended up buying it that day! Bob is very knowledgeable and easy going, made us comfortable right from the get go. He wasn't pushy and took his time to explain everything to ensure we were happy. I'd also like to thank Charlie for his emails and Ann for her professionalism. It was the best experience i've had purchasing a vehicle and I highly recommend the company and their staff! I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,250 results