Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,238 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,239 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I Had a Really great experience! Thank you so much for..."

- kelsey-lemos1

I Had a Really great experience! Thank you so much for your time, and thank you for helping me find everything I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"A big thanks to Colin at Eichenburg Chrysler for helping..."

- Kwiddup

A big thanks to Colin at Eichenburg Chrysler for helping us find our next vehicle. The experience was stress free and he handled everything for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Charlie was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was..."

- satisfied customer

Charlie was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking for. He explained all options available and how they worked in the vehicle. This is my second purchase from this dealership and Charlie and the experience was very enjoyable both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"This was my third new vehicle in the past 15 years with..."

- Goris Farms

This was my third new vehicle in the past 15 years with Eichenburgs, there is a reason we keep coming back. They treat you like family. They look after all my needs and get me out the door quickly and satisfied! Wouldn't shop for a new vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Love my new car. Thanks so much to the Eichenberg gang..."

- linda.ayres2013

Love my new car. Thanks so much to the Eichenberg gang for great service, great prices and quality vehicles. I’m sure I will enjoy this jeep as much as the last one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Thank you Colin for making my new truck purchase so..."

- Slimpickens1974

Thank you Colin for making my new truck purchase so simple and enjoyable. This is my third purchase through this dealership. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Bob. He was knowledgeable..."

- isobelcondon

It was a pleasure to deal with Bob. He was knowledgeable and patient throughtout the entire process. Despite Covid restrictions, it was a very positive experience. I have no complaints about Eichenber Chrysler and especially about Bob Cain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"Colin was very professional and thorough from start to..."

- Victoria

Colin was very professional and thorough from start to finish when it came to purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Eichenburg and working with Colin if you are searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"They were a pleasure to deal with and our salesman was..."

- gardner0

They were a pleasure to deal with and our salesman was topnotch. When we are in the market for another vehicle we will return. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Hey guys I bought a jeep from Tillsonberg EICHENBERG..."

- peterwall421

Hey guys I bought a jeep from Tillsonberg EICHENBERG CHRYSKER dealer and they were very helpful and friendly and I'm so thankful for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,239 results