Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,357 Reviews
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,357 reviews

July 10, 2022

The dealership is very good. Dave took care of our test drives and final sale everything went very good. He found us the vehicle we were looking for and our first service was als More

by toonens1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Kamenar
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Burden
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Mels
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2022

Best car shopping/buying experience I have had. My salesman Charlie was very helpful and a accommodating. Eichenberg, more specifically Charlie, was able to get me into the exact truck I wanted. Th More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Kamenar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2022

No problems with this dealership. This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from them so obviously we like the people that work here. Would recommend this place for sure. More

by Raiders
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Gradish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Burden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 09, 2021

I have bought a number of vehicles here through the years and I keep coming back for a reason….great service, friendly staff and all the help you need! More

by Jay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Mels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2021

Amazing service, very friendly staff that went and explained the whole process thoroughly. 10/10 would recommend to anybody More

by zachneuman42
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2021

This is our second purchase from Charlie and once again he answered all our questions and all the paperwork was turned around quickly. More

by jgeerts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2021

My interaction with Charlie was about the most painless and professional experience i've ever had buying an autmobile. The patience and knowledge shown was second to none. More

by DROC7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2021

Bob was great. I think your used vehicle price was way way to low. Thankyou More

by Akerlisa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2021

My husband and I have bought several vehicles from Charlie. He is knowledgeable, engaged, friendly and interested. For this purchase he came in on a Sunday. Who else would do that in this day? We wil More

by karenmeeson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Kamenar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Lauszus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Erin Todd
November 16, 2021

Very easy to do business with. On time with my new purchase the day I picked it up More

by jdepaepe07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Kamenar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Lauszus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Mels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results