Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

945 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

945 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2019

"Service Excellence at Eichenberg!"

- Deecee65

I stopped in to Eichenberg to look at a Jeep Compass and connected with Jake in Sales. Jake had worked with my brother, who bought a Jeep Compass and only spoke great things of Jake. I met Jake and he was helpful, honest, knowledgeable and before I left I had purchased a Jeep Compass. If you are looking for a Chrysler product and live within in Tillsonburg/London region - see Jake at Eichenberg. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2019

"Very knowledgeable!! Great Experience!!!"

- Juan

Jake took great care of us. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. I am very happy with my new truck! I would highly recommend Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2019

"New truck"

- Kross

Bought my 2016 GMC Sierra elevation series and it was a great chance to start a new change to my life, it couldn’t have been any better than planned and I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new or gently used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2019

"Great Service!"

- acasier

Spent forever looking for a Wrangler, big thanks to Ann for being able to help me find the perfect one! Great costumer service, definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Kamenar
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Vermeersch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2019

"Informative, Helpful, Easy to work with"

- Bar

Using the website we knew what we were looking for . Charlie was very easy to work with. We went with the “wants” and he set up our test drives. After we made our selection Charlie and his support stayed past closing time to accommodate our timing. He even came in on his time off to go through delivery of the truck to us. He was all about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2019

"Pleasant & Enjoyable Experience"

- Jeep2019

I had a pleasant and enjoyable experience with Charlie while purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Charlie was very patient and worked hard searching for the colour I requested while providing a no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019

"First Ram"

- Rvan181

After spending a short time talking to Charlie he understood what I was looking for in a truck and steered me in the right direction, absolutely love my Ram. Thanks for making purchasing a new truck so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2019

"NO pressure-salesman gives you space"

- bob5054

we bought our 2011 Nissan Versa there Oct. 2016 and went there for oil changes on a regular basis and liked the attitude of everyone that we dealt with from the service area to the receptionist. All were pleasant and easy to talk to which made it easier to consider the dodge grand caravan. a purchase we will not regret. I would recommend anyone to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2019

"Fast and effiecient!"

- chucky

Charlie was great! He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and eager to answer all questions. He made us feel comfortable with the purchase of our new Dodge Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2019

"Fun buying another Ram"

- Ram2

Charlie answered my questions, had some sensible suggestions, followed up without being pushy and let me buy at my own pace.I liked that . Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 945 results