Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,125 reviews

September 27, 2020

"Colin was fantastic to work with! I had been to other..."

- heathergrandbois

Colin was fantastic to work with! I had been to other dealers on my search but Eichenberg’s had made me feel more at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"We were very pleased with our sales rep Charlie for his..."

- bindermm

We were very pleased with our sales rep Charlie for his friendly service and answering all questions concerning our vehicle, as well as not being a pushy sales man. We just love our warlock, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Thank you for your service and helping us find the right..."

- bez1

Thank you for your service and helping us find the right vehicle for us, Charlie was amazing to do business with, we are very satisfied with everything and would recommend Charlie to family and friends, Thanks and stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"This dealership has great staff friendly they know their..."

- pdavid48ram

This dealership has great staff friendly they know their business and the dealership was very clean. I made numerous trips to dealership and spoke with Colin he is a great guy he answered all my questions as I had many and never once made me feel any pressure to buy. I would recommend this dealership and Colin. Thank you for the great experience in purchasing my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly..."

- jamiemcl

Charlie did a fantastic job. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I’m very satisfied with the great customer service. I would defiantly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone looking to but a new vehicle. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"I'm very happy to have been attending by Charlie , this..."

- giorte77

I'm very happy to have been attending by Charlie , this is the 2 car to I purchase with him . very professional !!! I'm very happy with my new pick-up truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Colin &..."

- Brenda

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Colin & Eichenburg motors. He was very friendly, professional & helpful. Just a good feeling with the overall staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Colin Brown was so nice to work with. He kept me informed..."

- swild07

Colin Brown was so nice to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way in the purchase of my new to me Jeep. He was always willing to answer any questions and was super helpful. I highly recommend Colin for anyone looking for a new/used vehicle at Eichenberg's!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Charlie did a fantastic. He helped me find exactly what I..."

- tcv

Charlie did a fantastic. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I’m very satisfied with the great customer service .Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2020

"This was the second vehicle purchased from Bob Cain in..."

- ckeyes73

This was the second vehicle purchased from Bob Cain in the last 10 months. Each experience has been positive, from start to finish. Eichenberg is my first choice when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,125 results