Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,251 reviews

May 12, 2021

"The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great..."

- rossjohnston519

The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great experience purchasing my new truck and getting a few extras from a great parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

"Happy with the vehicle , just slow on delivery . I have..."

- 4bruins

Happy with the vehicle , just slow on delivery . I have bought 3 vehicles from them and it always takes 3 to 4 days for a vehicle on the lot ?? I have never waitednthat long at other dealers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I am very happy I chose Eichenberg. Charlie and the staff..."

- vanalphabet

I am very happy I chose Eichenberg. Charlie and the staff were very helpful, professional and accommodating with my work schedule. I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Colin is very professional in his role; with a wealth of..."

- Bil.cannon

Colin is very professional in his role; with a wealth of information. He knows his product and is very helpful with his suggestions and attention to detail. A pleasure to deal with and an asset to Eichenberg Chrysler in Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Had an overall great experience throughout the purchase...."

- Cody

Had an overall great experience throughout the purchase. Bob Cain and the rest of the dealership staff are a great team, very friendly, and always make sure that your needs are met with exceptional service. Thanks for the awesome truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"We had an awesome experience during this purchase. Dave..."

- jthib

We had an awesome experience during this purchase. Dave Mels and the rest of the dealership staff went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"My 4th Car Purchased From Eichenberg’s!!!!Always Soo..."

- shebes11

My 4th Car Purchased From Eichenberg’s!!!! Always Soo Pleased With The Excellent Service and Care I Recieve From Everyone. Charlie Always Finds The Right Car For Me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"We received excellent service from the time we called to..."

- Martha Teichroeb

We received excellent service from the time we called to book a test drive until we took the van home. Thanks for all your help Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"The service we received was exceptional. We would to..."

- johncapela65

The service we received was exceptional. We would to thank Bob Cain for selling us a great ram truck we love it.thanks for t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Both came recommended and were very helpful.got me what I..."

- Edtkvan20

Both came recommended and were very helpful.got me what I was looking for and treated me fairly Will definitely go back when I need more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,251 results