Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

963 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

965 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Easy and pleasant "

- talea

Great dealership! All the staff were friendly. I dealt with jake lowen! He was very nice this was my first car purchase and it was far more easy then I thought it would be! I definitely recommend this dealership and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great Transaction!!!"

- isaakbraun

Jake, my salesperson was great to deal with. Answered any questions promptly and created a very smooth and stress free transaction. Other staff was courteous and pleasant to deal with as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Would highly recommend this dealership to our friends."

- suzanne6

We had a great experience during the purchase of our new truck. There were lots of vehicles to choose from, and the customer service was top notch. There were no hard sell tactics used on us, and they gladly addressed any thing we wanted looked after, before the sale was complete. They made sure the vehicle was detailed before we picked it up and had it parked out front, ready to go. Jake took the time to explain any and all the paperwork that was involved.He was friendly but professional every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Good people-Good deals"

- VladtheImpaler

We were treated like friends. Had great deals on and went the extra mile to make our experience fantastic. They even put a couple of extra deals in without them being advertised. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert L Cain
July 01, 2019

"satisfied customer "

- aberedekop

This is my second vehicle bought from Eichenberg in the last five years never had a problems I dealt with Jake Loewe and charlie sofalvi great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Diaz2014Dodge

Gord and Greg helped me get out of a lease with a different dealership and into a finance Truck! They really worked hard to make it happen and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received! Greg went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled properly. Paul is always friendly to deal with in the service department and dealt with a problem that arose with my truck right away. He even had my truck delivered back to my work when the repair was done! All around excellent Service at Eichenberg I will be recommending anyone looking for a new vehicle! Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Good people to deal with"

- grayceandsteve

Jake was very patient while we were making a very big decision to trade our truck for a new RAM. He did not nag he just encouraged us and answered all our questions. We love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Salesperson Review"

- Richard

Charlie Sofalvi our salesperson was very helpful and accommodating. He made our decision to buy very easy and satisfying. I look forward to dealing with him with future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Jake was very helpful and patient with my buying experience "

- bdog4663

Jake was very helpful and patient in my buying experience. A pleasure to work with and the service Centre helped in providing runners for the truck Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2019

"Another Great Experience!"

- Rob Gundry

We Loved our buying experience with Jake at Eichenberg's. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. We will shop with Jake and Eichenberg's again without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 965 results