Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,342 Reviews
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,342 reviews

October 27, 2021

"I highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler! Bob was great to..."

- e.lookachoy

I highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler! Bob was great to deal with- he answered all of my questions promptly, met with me for a test drive, and put the deal together quickly. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2021

"This is my second truck purchase w Bob and the process..."

- Darstp

This is my second truck purchase w Bob and the process and transaction is always smooth. Great communication and straight forward, always answering questions as they come. Will repeat!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2021

"Always a pleasure working with Ann and the Eichenberg..."

- sherbear_033

Always a pleasure working with Ann and the Eichenberg team.we love the jeep.thankyou again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2021

"Thank you for my newest vehicle. 😊The entire process..."

- clarkeli71

Thank you for my newest vehicle. 😊 The entire process went smoothly and would recommend Eichenberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Very easy to deal with and finds answers that no one else..."

- info.olympusconstruction

Very easy to deal with and finds answers that no one else seems to know. Definitely going to be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"This a friendly helpful dealership. Our family have..."

- Nuny

This a friendly helpful dealership. Our family have purchased many vehicles, new and used over the past 10 years, always excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Bob Cain..."

- Jesse VP

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Bob Cain at Eichenberg's. Always an easy, laid back experience. Bob takes care of everything, zero hassle whatsoever. Personally, I will not buy a new vehicle from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler Tillsonburg. Dealt..."

- thiessen0509

Highly recommend Eichenberg Chrysler Tillsonburg. Dealt with Charlie once before really friendly and honest. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Everyone was so helpful with helping get what we wanted...."

- savanailton

Everyone was so helpful with helping get what we wanted. We are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2021

"Dave and the whole team at Eichenbeg made our purchase..."

- Allan Stevenson

Dave and the whole team at Eichenbeg made our purchase experience and easy and pleasant. We will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,342 results