Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,293 Reviews
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,294 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Excellent service at Eichenbergs. Fast friendly staff..."

- mgardner763

Excellent service at Eichenbergs. Fast friendly staff that gave my fair value on my trade in. Will definitely recommend and be back for another truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from..."

- sean.cammaert

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Eichenberg's (2nd in about a year) and the service only gets better. From Reception to Sales to Financing, everyone was courteous and professional. Purchasing the Jeep was easy and quick and the service at Back Country 4x4 was top notch. Thanks Dave Mels for the personal touch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere..."

- Alex

Always a great experience, I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else. They stand behind the vehicles they sell and make sure everything is perfect. All repairs have been dealt with quickly and headache free. Look forward to doing business with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"As always service with ease and knowledge! Looking..."

- Greeners

As always service with ease and knowledge! Looking forward to our next purchase. Staff was very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to market sure our experience was successful!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great dealership, filled with wonderful people. They..."

- aburns3

Great dealership, filled with wonderful people. They took the time to understand what we were looking for, and matched us with the perfect vehicle. Thanks again Eichenberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Had a great experience. Bob was friendly and helpful, and..."

- LBee

Had a great experience. Bob was friendly and helpful, and did not pressure me into buying. Was flexible and accommodating in arranging a pick up for the vehicle that worked for me. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Love the professionalism of the dealership. We travelled..."

- bigdodge383

Love the professionalism of the dealership. We travelled from Ottawa to buy this vehicle since all our questions and any concerns we were met with the help and diligence of Bob. He made the whole process easy beeezy. Since it was a long journey we had to bring our dog and he even liked Bob and he doesn’t like anyone! Thanks again Bob 👌

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I've never had an experience where I could deal with..."

- Jo

I've never had an experience where I could deal with buying a car without having someone with me. It was a pleasure all around dealing with not only Dave but the professionalism at Eichenberg - beautiful showroom. I love taking my vehicle there for service as well. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Very helpful! Answered any questions or concerns I had...."

- Brittany.bannister

Very helpful! Answered any questions or concerns I had. Went into detail about the vehicle so I wasn’t clueless about the vehicle. Everyone was very welcoming and nice when you come in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great dealership, friendly people, Bob was very helpful..."

- ap

Great dealership, friendly people, Bob was very helpful and responsive - even replied to my email questions on his day off! He took the time to take me through the vehicle before I left the lot. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,294 results