Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

1,016 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,016 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Purchase Dodge Ram 1500 and 1st oil chnage "

- LDERD2004

First of all I was not committed to a couple of things, colour or transmission gear ratio as I will be pulling a pontoon boat and gear. Jake was not only very helpfu and knowledgeable but understanding as I asked many questions. Test drove a lot of different colours and models. To satisfy my need Jake and Eichenberg Chrysler found and brought in the truck that met my needs. Thanks again for your help. I since have had my 1st oil change and give the service team a 10 out of 10. Just drive in and service was performed and I was on my way in no time. Thanks for a great job..... see you the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Grateful to Charlie Sofalvi"

- sebok

Marnie and I are grateful to Charlie. On October 30th we met with Charlie to explore the possibility of trading our 2010 Town and Country for a Grand Cherokee. After a question and answer conversation, much to our surprise, we signed on the dotted line. Charlie's friendly patience and honesty with us in choosing our new Jeep went a long way to finalizing the deal. The Jeep arrived at Eichenbergs in less than 4 weeks, was detailed, snow tires and new licence plates installed, summer tires stored and necessary paperwork prepared. December 3: Charlie conducted a walk-around of the Jeep describing all its features and how to operate them. Many things to remember about the Jeep. We will learn as we go. If we have questions or concerns, we know Charlie is open to helping us. Our Jeep was ordered on October 30/19 and in 33 days we paid for it and drove it home. We will ask for Charlie when we trade again. Marnie and John Sebok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Purchase of Ram 1500 Rebel"

- Neil B

This is my fourth vehicle purchase from Charlie, no pressure sales, just as I like it..! Efficient process and collection of my truck. Thanks Neil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Best shopping experience "

- jasonsasso

Jake and Don were fast, efficient and friendly! I travelled a distance as their price was the best in Canada!! Can’t wait to do more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Thank you to the staff at Eichenberg for the exemplary..."

- LK & RK

Thank you to the staff at Eichenberg for the exemplary service! Be sure to ask for Bob Cain, who is genuine, knowledgeable, & takes his time to ensure you have all the information to make a good decision. We decided to check out this dealership because of the great experience our son and daughter-in-law had purchasing their new truck and because we have a trusted relative, Dan Hendel, who is a mechanic there. Overall we had a great experience, and it was a special touch when the owner, who I’m sure is very busy, took the time to meet us and chat. Thank you for taking such good care of us! LK & RK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Cain and Dan Hendel
November 27, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- michelle_vvliet91

I found the staff at Eichenberg to be very helpful. They were available when I contacted them with questions or when asking for further information. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great customer service! Very personable sales..."

- Kyliemh

Great customer service! Very personable sales representatives making purchasing our new vehicle easy! Also had to take the truck in a couple days after purchasing for an engine light. Had the truck in the shop diagnosed and part ordered within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2019

"A Friendly Place to Shop"

- 2brettnorman

The experience at Eichenberg Chrysler was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and made sure all our needs were met. The deals were pretty great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"I liked it it was nice and easy "

- peterswilly0

I did this rating be it was all so nice really nice salls man it was ready when they said it would be great dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,016 results