Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,195 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Recently purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep from Eichenberg..."

- parm_aujla

Recently purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep from Eichenberg Chrysler. Charlie helped us through the whole process and was a big help. He made sure everything went smoothly and made sure all our needs were met. Charlie was very professional and informative. Really glad we chose to go to Eichenberg Chrysler! Very happy with our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Have purchased a few vehicles from Eichenberg and the..."

- Nuny

Have purchased a few vehicles from Eichenberg and the service and friendly staff will keep us always coming back and will recommend 100% Thank you Colin Brown for all your help and making this transaction easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"A really great experience! I was so impressed with the..."

- paolah

A really great experience! I was so impressed with the level of customer service and the ability of the salesperson (Dave Mels) to listen to what we were looking for. No pressure sales, just a genuine interest in helping us get the vehicle that suited our needs. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Dave was incredible to work with. Very knowledgeable and..."

- alexandraglaves

Dave was incredible to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt pressured to buy and I am so happy with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Great experience and Friendly staff! Easy to coordinate..."

- bbender.exc2

Great experience and Friendly staff! Easy to coordinate a visit. Gave a thorough history of the Ram and the service they performed on it. It was spotless inside and out! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Our purchase was nice and organized. Everything was done..."

- mhawnorris

Our purchase was nice and organized. Everything was done when promised. Pick up was quick and to the point which was good. Would defiantly recommend this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great service,awesome dealership overall great experience..."

- martnick560

Great service,awesome dealership overall great experience gonna love the new ram 1500 sport i would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, thanks again everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Was a pleasure working with Colin in sales at the..."

- D40

Was a pleasure working with Colin in sales at the dealership. Was a smooth and efficient experience and will be visiting again for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Anne, Bob, Andrew and Don were top notch. We love buying..."

- dmartin25

Anne, Bob, Andrew and Don were top notch. We love buying local and we'll definitely be back. Thanks for taking care of our young family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"I was incredibly happy with all the steps & procedures on..."

- terrypinevalley

I was incredibly happy with all the steps & procedures on the purchase of my Denali. Felt very comfortable with the sanitizing & distancing with the Covid going on. Bob went through the car thoroughly with me before I left the lot. I would definately refer others to him. Thank you Terry Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,195 results