Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

Tillsonburg, ON

4.8
1,178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Expect exceptional customer service like you have never experienced before. Our drive through facility offers no appointment necessary oil changes, and includes at no extra charge, vehicle alignment check, interior vacuum, floor mats washed, and a free car wash through our automatic wash facility. All in 29 minutes! .We sell new Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler vehicles including the Ram 1500, Dodge Grand Caravan, Journey, Jeep Wrangler, Grand Cherokee, Chrysler Town & Country, 200 and 300, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you. Browse the Eichenberg Chrysler new and used car inventory online, submit any applicable forms, then come in for a test drive and talk with us about our fantastic Tillsonburg area car loan and lease options. You can also request more information about any of our new or used vehicles, Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto parts, or auto repair and service in Tillsonburg, by using our contact us form or by calling 1-877-842-5953 The Eichenberg Chrysler CarFinder form is also convenient way to have us search for the vehicle you want. Submit it now, and we will contact you when we find the vehicle you have described! Our Tillsonburg, Ontario new and used car dealership is located at 164 Simcoe Street. We have served customers from Ingersoll, St Thomas, Simcoe, and all over the greater Tillsonburg area.
Contact Dealership

164 Simcoe Street

Tillsonburg, ON

N4G 2J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,178 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Bought my very first new vehicle today! Bob was very..."

- egaffney

Bought my very first new vehicle today! Bob was very friendly and helpful with all of my concerns over the last week, with both the test drive and purchase. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future and definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Great! Fast! Reliable service. We've been dealing with..."

- dpettinger

Great! Fast! Reliable service. We've been dealing with Eichenberg's for every new vehicle purchase. We will continue to do so and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I would definitely recommend going to Eichenberg..."

- jamesclarke27

I would definitely recommend going to Eichenberg Chrysler. Just bought my second vehicle from them. Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Thanks Dave Mels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with..."

- sgvdberg14

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"I would like to thank Colin Brown and the entire..."

- Robert P

I would like to thank Colin Brown and the entire Eichenberg team for their incredible service and making this experience extra special given the times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"My husband and I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee at..."

- Krschuurman

My husband and I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Eichenberg Chrysler. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great service! Thanks to Colin and Ann who went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"I would completely and most definitely recommend..."

- Franceswakerley

I would completely and most definitely recommend Eichenburg and especially Colin for a car purchase. It was a positive, informed and engaging environment and a wonderful experience for me and my husband. Thank you Eichenburg and a big than you to Colin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Colin Brown at Eichenberg Chrysler was helpful,..."

- Dave Knight

Colin Brown at Eichenberg Chrysler was helpful, knowledgeable and always available to answer questions throughout my purchase experience. The trade, financing and finally picking the car up and driving off in it couldn't have been handled better. Ten out of ten, would buy a car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Colin was very helpful, and answered any questions I had...."

- Denislenane

Colin was very helpful, and answered any questions I had. His communication was always prompt. He provided us with options in our price range, and helped going over the vehicle thoroughly upon purchase. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Very happy with my purchase and the customer service was..."

- marcel.daviau

Very happy with my purchase and the customer service was amazing! Will be using them again in the future Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results