Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.9

996 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

996 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Great sales service"

- kayla.s.gervais

Charlie was my sales rep and he was great. We test drove our new Grand Cherokee alone which was nice. My husband and I were able to chat about the car and potential purchase without a sales rep breathing down our neck while we went for our test drive. We had our 2 year old with us and Charlie had some toy cars for him to play with which was awesome! Kept him busy so we can continue business. I got a great deal and absolutely love my new Jeep. I am hoping I will have the same great experience with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Awesome experience purchasing Jeep Cherokee"

- m

Charlie did an excellent job when I purchased my first Jeep Cherokee from him 4 years ago. I contacted him again for the purchase of another Jeep Cherokee. As stock of 2019’s was minimal, Charlie searched other dealers and found me exactly what I was looking for. He took care of me quickly and efficiently, He is amazing to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"4th Time"

- CharlieS1957

My experiance with Charlie and all the staff at Eichenberg has been great. O found a vehicle I liked and jad no problem hetting a deal fone. I also like their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2019

"Great customer service"

- emily-jansen

Charlie is great! He worked with us from test driving and answering our questions, to finding us our safe family van with all of the bells and whistles we had on our wish list. Great communication and organized. Highly recommend visiting Eichenbergs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Used truck purchase"

- Darstp

Was my first truck purchase. Bob was a great sales man, helped me find what I was looking for and in my price range. Easy going country dealer! He even lived in my town and delivered the truck to me at my house w all paperwork done!! Who does that anymore?!?!? Absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob cain
September 20, 2019

"Excellent, fair, no games"

- Durango R/T

Just bought a used vehicle, excellent customer service, Pricing was excellent. Salesman was professional and very respectful. No games were play, I am very happy with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Excellent Job!!!"

- lauraslade9

Always wanted a truck. Went to Eichenberg's and was well taken care of. Got the truck that I was looking at and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excelent job!!"

- 2019 Jeep

Working with Jake Loewen and the Eichenberg Chrysler team has been a great experience. Not only were they very attentive but also very helpful finding exactly the vehicle I was looking for by listening to what I wanted rather than what they thought I wanted. I would absolutely recommend this team to anyone looking for a stress-free experience for buying their new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Jeep Gladiator Finally Came In!"

- jchavaco1

I have dealt with many dealers in the London/Woodstock area and Eichenberg is by far my favorite! I have bought 3 Jeeps from them and they never disappoint. Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi and the rest of the team at Eichenberg are always friendly and provide exceptional customer service. Pricing and trade-in values are always fair. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Fantastic "

- jenniferbroughton25

This is our thrid truck from Jake sale representative and just like the first time, Jake has made the experience worth while. Love my Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results