Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.8

1,073 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,073 reviews

June 03, 2020

"Enjoyable experience dealing with Bob Cain."

- bob.bovaird

My overall experience was positive although I do think the value of my trade should have been higher. Bob Cain dealth with me in a low key manner which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Great experience working with Charlie. During these..."

- brookepal1362

Great experience working with Charlie. During these covid-19 physical distancing times, he emailed and texted to ensure that I was getting what I needed in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Charlie was very fast and efficient at getting the..."

- brismith_518

Charlie was very fast and efficient at getting the information I needed for all of my questions and taking covid 19 very seriously. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Jeep Gladiator"

- gunshop

Bob Cain was very helpful all throughout the purchase of this Jeep Gladiator. He answered all of my questions and was very informative and has great product knowledge. It was a great experience and I will be back for my next vehicle if this Gladiator ever wears out!! Thank you everyone at Eichenberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Great dealership and Charlie was wonderful to work with...."

- jandhmcgrath

Great dealership and Charlie was wonderful to work with. He is very efficient and knowledgeable and there is very little pressure . In a few words, it would be wort your time to drive to Tillsonburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"My husband and I shopped around quite a bit for a vehicle..."

- ramona.peidl

My husband and I shopped around quite a bit for a vehicle before we decided on eichenberg in our opinion they had the best prices . Charlie the sales representative was absolutely fabulous he took the time to explain different things about all the different Vehicles we looked at and I never felt pressured. Charlie is also a huge reason why we purchased a vehicle from eichenberg he's a great sales representative I would definitely recommend you asked to speak to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"It's always a pleasure when we do business. Very friendly..."

- unhinged05

It's always a pleasure when we do business. Very friendly and Bob answers everything we need answers for. Thank you so much. Jessica and Trevor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"Great team at Eichenberg Chrysler, Colin handles..."

- hnaroutzidis

Great team at Eichenberg Chrysler, Colin handles everything along with Don made it a flawless transition from my Volvo to my Ram. I will be back for sure to buy more vehicles. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- blittle3

Pleased to have done business with Bob Cain and Don Lauszus both where very helpful in the purchase of my new jeep.,and looking forward to meeting the rest of staff in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020

"Top notch service, very safety cautious due to the covid,..."

- codynash44

Top notch service, very safety cautious due to the covid, no pressure for a sale, very knowledgeable. Will recommend to anyone for sure, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,073 results