Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

4.6

111 Lifetime Reviews

7440 4 Avenue, Edson, Alberta T7E 1V8 Directions
Sales: (877) 360-9976

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Excellent Overall Experience"

- Maria

I took my Jeep Cherokee in to have the engine hot indicator checked. Not only did they fix it but also checked on other issues such as the oil temperature sensor. They also provided a courtesy inspection of my vehicle which was impressive. I have always been incredibly pleased with the service of Edson Chrysler and I have been a loyal customer for numerous years now. Their level of quality of work, customer service and professionalism are amazing that make me and my husband keep coming back here. A big thank you to Kirston Robinson for being exceptionally efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating. He went through the details of the service, kept me informed on the progress and even provided me a shuttle for pick-up. Congratulations, Wendy and to your wonderful team! I would highly recommend Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirston Robinson, Jodie Schultz, Ruwan Camillus and Mike
November 01, 2018

"These people were down to earth and honest. "

- Sherwood Guy

I had an excellent experience working with Wendy and Cody for my purchase of a vehicle. I drove from Edmonton to take a look and the vehicle was everything they said it would be. My wife and I both had a lot of confidence in dealing with these people and I would buy a vehicle from them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Not Good"

- Brandon11

Hi. To be honest this dealership is terrible. I get sometimes people have rough times. And they give you the opportunity to correct and restart. But dont lie to me. Dont sell me something that isn't what I wanted. And tell me I can trade later and not let me trade. Avoiding us, running my credit just to deny me 3 times. Making plans that are false. This place is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mino Lussoso
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody McKeand
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
August 30, 2018

"Great staff, went above an beyond to help us."

- Ron,melissa

Would deffently comes back, friendly staff and very helpful , went above our expectations,made sure we were happy and in the vehicle we wanted, thanks agian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Top of the line service"

- hansonrachel07

The people here are wonderful, I am young but they took me seriously and were incredibly accommodating to my needs. They helped explain every question and concern I had. They drove me to get the car, took me to the liscence office, helped me find an insurance office and checked up on me after a week or so of driving. Cody was my salesman and I could not have asked for a better one. I would highly recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Perfect car "

- Asiancanadian

My plan is to buy my Honda Fit 2019 in Edson, But it happen i saw Chrysler dodge in (Edson). and I have friend refer me to go there so I did, My first option it’s wrangler 2019 since fully loaded new features and it was my first time to buy, it’s fancy for me, so I start from Jeep renegade, so that I can build up my credit, and easily pay bi weekly, Cody (Sales person) really did a good job, Thanks for looking after my daughter, congrats to your wedding, looking forward to upgrade after 2-3 yrs.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Thank goodness for your billboard and Austin! "

- A Brady

We woke up to a flat tire in Robb this morning and made it to Edson on a temporary tire. We made so many calls and everything was closed and then we came across your billboard. (Great advertising for service on a Sunday!!) We walked in and Austin was so helpful and cheerful and went out of his way to make our day and get us back on the road as quickly as he could. He answered our questions and happily fixed the tire and let us stand back and watch. He truly made our day. Fantastic service Austin. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
August 16, 2018

"Tranny problems in Edson, Alberta."

- MBtrannyguy

While returning to Winnipeg, the transmission on my 2013 Dodge Caravan went. Wendy Meister, and staff, at Edson Chrysler got us a tow, found us a hotel room, and gave us a complimentary vehicle. Service, amazing service! Thank you Edson Chrysler, and Wendy Meister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leeanne Herbert
August 15, 2018

"Awesome staff "

- Karry yaro

You guys where awesome to deal with made my daughters first vehicle purchase a great experience. Thanks so much for giving her such attention and respect xo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"0ur New Ram 1500"

- Langner

Our experience with the purchase of our new vehicle was very positive. We never felt pressured and were always kept informed at all times. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McKeand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristina Lussoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Meister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results