Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Edson, AB

3.2
124 Reviews

402 75 St

Edson, AB

T7E 1V8

Directions

124 Reviews of Edson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by
November 29, 2021

Wendy is a thief a liar she needs to learn something about vehicles I bet this place would have more biz if she wasn’t there she over changed my cousin 700 for somethings they didn’t ask for , put the w More

by Hoddinottcrystal8ihatewendy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy Meister
1.0
Other Employees : Wendy wish I could give her no star
November 24, 2021

I would recommend this place to my worst enemy Wendy is just a bully and will stop at nothing to try and up sell u when u tell her no she tries to make u feal like it’s your fault More

by typhillips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendy Meister
1.0
June 30, 2021

The dealership personnel are friendly and courteousThe The dealership personnel are friendly and courteous The service department was very helpful. I was able to get an appointment that fit my schedule T More

by Buster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hagler
4.0
February 06, 2021

Thank you to the Edson Chrysler staff for all your help in my recent purchase of a Grand Cherokee Jeep. I think I met everyone from sales, to financing, to warranty, and service. They were helpful, knowl More

by Sally
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Coon
5.0
September 09, 2020

This was my first visit to Edson Chrysler, I came in for the recall on my jeep Cherokee trail hawk. The service was fast and courteous. Thank you Edson Chrysler More

by bjmorin2
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kovascics
5.0
December 07, 2019

Not happy they lie lots I’ve bought two new trucks and both Times I’ve had a bad experience my new truck they dinted it for me and made me a deal and naw won’t hold there word on it mud flaps fell off two More

by Haha what a jok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Coon
1.0
Wendy Meister
1.0
December 01, 2019

The only positive is they are open on weekends. However customer service falls very short. Not happy at all with them, had to get a key cut since I lost mine. Not from Edson so needed it done quickly. Key More

by Humvslb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 14, 2019

Purchased tires Very satisfied with the new tires I purchased for my truck and my wife’s truck also,great price and quick install. I recommend them for your tire need More

by C. Dunne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Hirschi
5.0
Wendy Meister
5.0
August 12, 2019

Edson dodge don’t waste your time Edson dodge what a friggen joke! Bought a truck from them ... we are on holidays it’s plus 30 and it’s my husband birthday wanted to kept the truck co More

by Whitecourt2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy Belcourt
1.0
John Kovascics
1.0
Wendy Meister
1.0
July 14, 2019

By Far the worst Service department I have ever dealt with So going back to the first issue i had with Edson Chrsyler and the horrible, disorganized, lack of knowlegde and detail. I went to Edson Chrysler to More

by sgreer800
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kovascics
1.0
Wendy Meister
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results