Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Edmonton Imports

Edmonton, AB

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

7109 104 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 4G8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Edmonton Imports

Sort by
December 10, 2019

"I bought a car from Edmonton Imports in 2009 from the..."

- Ashleey85

I bought a car from Edmonton Imports in 2009 from the Owner. The vehicle was even brought to me for a test drive! This vehicle was in AmAzing condition! It got me through my College Education travelling almost 2 hrs between cities for almost 2 years! Never any trouble with the car ever! Sadly I later was involved in an accident following Graduation. A couple months later I looked at Edmonton Imports Website and they had a vehicle I ended up LoOving even more! This second car blew my mind after signing the paperwork! LoOves it!! I would highly Recommend this Dealership! They def’ go above & beyond from the moment you go to look for a vehicle to enjoying your used vehicle (s) many years down the road! The Owner is very Humble, straight forward and doesn’t give you the run around like many other dealerships do! If you are looking for a Used Vehicle- Save the Hassle! Go to Edmonton Imports! 💚 👌 mint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner
July 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kendra and Josh

I actually was there before but it was under a different name then. This time around the staff were awsome, honest, super friendly and helpful. Very happy with my 07accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxx and barb
July 16, 2018

"Dubious dealership"

- Preach

went to the dealership (Edmonton Imports) on the 4th of July to look at a Mercedes benz clk 320 2003 model, when I got there the salesman (Maxx) let me know there were a couple of people interested in the car but I can leave a deposit if I am interested and he will look to see if I qualify for financing with the banks they work with. After viewing the car and taking it for a test run, we went into the office to check my credit ratings. We discovered it was low but he said it was 7 30 pm and he will let me know what my approvals were the following day. The next day he messaged me saying the banks are good to go and I should send a pay stub and deposit. I sent him both on Thursday 5th of July.I had a phone conversation with him after I sent the deposit and he told me I had to pay $1400 warranty fee and also $575 for GPS tracker, I told this expenses were way too high for me and he also stated the interest rate will be over 25% if I chose to finance in house. I told him the deal does not favour me and I would like a refund and would come back when I have enough money for the car. Maxx the salesman told me he will get the refund ready by cheque in 2 to 3 business days, this turned out to be false because he kept coming up with excuses and started saying I made him cancel other deals. He also prevented me from speaking with the owner saying everything has to go through him. I managed to speak with the manager on the 10th and promised to get my refund the next day 11th of July. I did not hear back from them on the 11th. I sent Maxx a text on 12th and he told they can only refund $2000 to me. I sent a complaint to AMVIC and Better business bureau, this guys refunded my money so quick I was shocked! Not without frustrating for 2 hours forcing me to sign a statement to defend their actions. Ridiculous owner called Martin and sales guy called Maxx. Don't buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maxx and Martin(owner)
May 01, 2018

"Awesome Guys!!!!"

- Omara y Yovany

We highly recommend this dealearship, Maxx is super nice as well as the others agents there, we are very happy with our deal, the experience was great, they have the full package, even able to deliver your car, amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxx
November 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Karim

My sister saw a vehicle she wanted to buy and brought me along to make sure she wasn't going to be taken advantage of. We went to a couple other dealerships first before we came here and were not happy with the condition of the cars we saw there. I am a journeyman mechanic so I can spot a car with issues pretty quick. We drove a couple different BMW's with Zak and they drove great. I looked at the inspection they had and then looked under the hood myself to make sure there were no issues. Both cars we were looking at were exactly as advertised and my sister decided on the silver 3 series. As a mechanic for 12 years I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
July 25, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Nic

I am an extremely picky customer and have had a VERY BAD experience with a small dealership last year, so I was pretty apprehensive in coming in to Edmonton Imports. Zak and Jesse were absolutely a delight to work with throughout the process of purchasing my big, bad, beautiful Toyota Tundra! The price point was great and it was exactly what I was looking for. The customer service, however was bar-none! Not only did I get a superb truck for a realistic price, I also got all of my additional accessories through their extra efforts to give me the complete package of bells and whistles! My hat's off to the fellas in this dealership and I will DEFINITELY recommend them to any of my friends, family or acquaintances as a great place to shop for their next vehicle! Thanks so much for restoring my faith through your good customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak and Jesse
May 29, 2017

"Great experience and very pleasant staff"

- Oleg

I came to look at a car but unfortunately it has been recently sold, but the two gentleman who are employed there helped me pick out a car that I liked even better, they really want to work with you to suit your wants and needs, whether it's regarding a vehicle or financing, my car was ready to be picked up in a day and a half which is quite fast for a used vehicle dealership, I had a very pleasant experience and do not regret choosing Edmonton Imports, I was even offered assistance with my vehicle's features and such a few days after my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
May 11, 2017

"Awesome service and great deals! "

- Leigh

I'm the type of person who does a lot of research before making a purchase. Based on this dealerships previous reviews, I was skeptical, but a friend of mine said Edmonton Imports offered the lowest prices in the city and I'm always looking for a good deal. I was greeted by two gentlemen who were more than happy to answer all of my questions. They were friendly, genuine, and easy going. They weren't pushy at all and very patient with me. After a lot of thought, I made a purchase and they even helped me make a financing plan. I'm now a proud owner of a beautiful BMW and I haven't had any issues with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak, Jesse
November 02, 2016

"My friends steered me in the right direction."

- Cadiman

A friend of mine bought a couple cars from these guys and suggested I see them after my accident for a new vehicle. Best decision I made. Not only was the price better then the other dealer I was shopping at but the mileage and condition was better as well. Very happy with the vehicle and the service. I can totally see why my friend referred me here. Thanks for the amazing car guys. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad
November 02, 2016

"Owner was very rude"

- Reno2020

Horrible experience I had trying to make a deal with them. I believe they never ever sold a car in their life. I would avoid this dealer if I would buy a car in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janice
1
1 - 10 of 11 results