Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

4.6

209 Lifetime Reviews

375 Ontario St, St Catharines, Ontario L2R 7P7 Directions
Call (905) 684-8791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Ed Learn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2020

"Ed learn has always been outstanding. with service and..."

- Hoppy

Ed learn has always been outstanding. with service and customer care. The service staff and sales staff are. helpful polite and always remember your name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Emmerson
5.0
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
Charlie Lynch
5.0
February 22, 2020

"Service advisors are great. Very helpful and friendly...."

- cdnkiwis

Service advisors are great. Very helpful and friendly. The chat and text service, not so great. It’s like an automated system that really doesn’t answer your question. Very frustrating. Human contact is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Nelles
5.0
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Other Employees : Steve in service. Five star as well
February 14, 2020

"Car purchase"

- Thomas

Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful particularly our sales representative . Follow up was excellent. The testing of vehicles and explanation of options was quickly provided and comparison of products was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Buckborough
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Very happy with Ryan and his associates in the service..."

- Doug_tallman

Very happy with Ryan and his associates in the service department. Our Powerstroke diesel was fixed properly and in great time. Thanks for the service. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane
5.0
Karin Sotzek
5.0
February 06, 2020

"I did have an issue with Ed learn ford, however after..."

- ldesimone1

I did have an issue with Ed learn ford, however after receiving a phone call from the owner himself I have now had my confidence in this ford dealership restored. His hands on policy of directly contacting me shows a high level of dedication and integrity. Mistakes happen! It is how they are dealt with that separates the good from the bad. Great job, I will not hesitate to use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in finance
January 30, 2020

"Excellent "

- Chris

Very happy with Jake and Jeff service. Great service department. Had axle change at no cost for me. They give me car to go shopping with my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
January 29, 2020

"Prompt courteous service got the job done. Had the car in..."

- Bglover4

Prompt courteous service got the job done. Had the car in for a recall. Shuttled me to and from work and got me there in plenty of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lohnes
5.0
January 28, 2020

"Great service"

- apaul06

So I just had my vehicle serviced and I can’t say enough about how smooth it went for me. Great customer service all my little issues taken care of like light on the back of my trunk and my sunglasses case door but the best was them telling me the problem was my cord not the USB port.... they even used their own cords to determine mine was flawed. Going the extra mile! Thank you I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Mihaljev
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Paul
January 16, 2020

"Just a great service department. The service manager..."

- Roger Went

Just a great service department. The service manager "Jordan" was extremely helpful and professional. Washed and detailed my Focus when finished. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
5.0
Jordan Gillespie
5.0
January 13, 2020

"Great Service"

- chris

Just had my Lincoln MKX repaired at Ed Learn Ford and am very happy with the service. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and informative, The repair was completed in less time than anticipated and the car was cleaned before being handed back to me. Best service experience ever. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Bijakowski
Other Employees : Steven Jesse
11 - 20 of 209 results