Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastway Toyota

Windsor, ON

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

9375 Tecumseh Road East

Windsor, ON

N8R 1A1

Directions

7 Reviews of Eastway Toyota

Sort by
January 12, 2022

I purchased a LEXUS RX350 vehicle in 2015 and was sold an Extended Warranty by C. Courchane. She advised my husband and I that the Extended Warranty was fully transferrable. Imagine my surprise as I am abo More

by andrewsdale66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
3.0
December 03, 2020

Staff and especially sales associate Doaa Ras were excellent. She really worked with me to get into the car I have been obsessed with for three years. The purchasing process was easy and painless. The More

by AlexWarnock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager James Godfrey and sales associate Doaa Ras
August 24, 2020

It's no wonder this group lands on page 2. I almost made the mistake of doing business with this group. Completely dishonest and will offer you a different story if you appear at the showroom on more than 1 More

by wontbedoingbusinesswiththeseguys
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
April 20, 2020

Great shopping experience. Brought my wife car at this dealership, a brand new Toyota RAV4. The salesperson is patience and helpful. The price and offer is great and reasonable. More

by H.Zhang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meixia Song
April 21, 2017

Dishonest dealership I test drove one of their used car and heard some noise around the front wheel and the sales person agreed to have it address upon the purchase. I agr More

by TChan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Godfrey
June 07, 2014

Incredibly poor service They don't offer service vehicles. Shuttles are only at certain times. I had my battery replaced 4 months ago and it just died. Best they could o More

by Cciliska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various.
April 11, 2013

Dishonest dealership. I made the mistake of Dishonest dealership. I made the mistake of purchasing a used vehicle from this dealership. When I got home, the vehicle had water condensin More

by NoEastwayToyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
1
1 - 7 of 7 results