Back

EEC Motors

Edmonton, AB

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

10353 60 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6H 1H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

12 Reviews of EEC Motors

March 23, 2021

The team at EEC are a great bunch to work with. Super knowledgeable and let the customers know exactly what the issue is. They will bend over backwards to make the experience enjoyable. More

by tmurphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 20, 2019

Top Notch Independent Dealership Had been searching for a Subaru Forester for the past 3 weeks, many available but marginal quality and pretty high costs....EEC was the first to show More

by Highly Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Jordan
March 14, 2019

So far-so good! I picked up a really nice older Mercedes from Paul a couple of months ago for what I considered to be a very fair price, complete with warranty. There More

by Clive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 03, 2018

BMW 323ci 2000 My car was driving poorly and after repeated visits to EEC and lots of money spent I finally brought it to Bavaria BMW and was told I had a cracked fr More

by carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul and Hany
June 16, 2018

Mustang GT The super friendly staff were very accommodating. Service was fast and price was excellent. I would recommend buying or taking your current vehicle to More

by Bootswest19!$
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 16, 2018

Amazing staff I have been coming to Eec Motors for over 20 years. The service staff has always been up front, honest and fair. I bring all my vehicles here for serv More

by C Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany and Paul
Jun 16, 2018 -

C Lee responded

Thanks for your honest opinion and great review!! Paul and Hany

May 16, 2018

Regretful choice Long story short, I got my Audi Q7 reserviced for a leaky rear washer line, a wobbling side mirror, a dead battery, and several minor issues just with More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hany and Paul
March 09, 2018

Three times not the charm. I’ll start by letting all readers of this review know I have purchased 2 cars from EEC and had 1 lease. First was a 2005 BMW X5. The car was fine f More

by James2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Hani
August 04, 2017

Liars I just bought a car there they put the wrong anti'freeze wrong transmission fluid in it and the battery died 2 week after i got it.... More

by Serge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 04, 2016

EEC is garbage Bought a car that I found out had been in an accident that EEC covered up, After my first oil change ALL the sensors kept going off and they put my ti More

by E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
1 - 10 of 12 results