Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dunlop Ford Sales

4.1

11 Lifetime Reviews

1510 Mayor Magrath Dr , Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4A4 Directions
Sales: (403) 328-8861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Dunlop Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"service"

- Warren

Great service in both sales & repairs. I have purchased several vehicles & made recommendations to friends & family , & all were positive experiences. The repair services have all been positive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan couture & Tom Byam for sales & Andy Braine for service.
July 23, 2019

"I love Dunlop Ford, No pushy sales environment!"

- Boss

Just awesome people to deal with, when I came to Dunlop, I already knew what truck I wanted and they helped me get it, smooth and easy, not trying to sell me something eles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Turcato
July 22, 2019

"First time car buyer "

- ShelbyW

I was in search of a new vehicle, and had previously only purchased used cars through private sales. My mom and sister had purchased vehicles at Dunlop before, so I figured I’d check them out. I went with my sights set on a Ford Edge, and was paired with salesman Brett. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in, and then I nearly immediately changed my mind. He worked with me to find something that checked every one of my boxes. Being fresh out of university, financing was a concern, but the finance guys got me approved in the same day. They helped me every step of the way, and never made me feel like I had a dumb question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Gord, Justin
June 27, 2019

"Slow as xxxx"

- Rocketman177

Took my outfit to Dunlop twice for a simple oil change and both times my minimum wait time was 2 hours. Not impressed at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dunno
May 16, 2017

"Amazing Dealership!!! "

- Punkeybear1

Recently went in for a repair to a damaged grill, the service manager was amazing, the work was perfect, and the price couldn't be beat! Would recommend Dunlop to anyone looking for service or sales! Have never had a problem and I've been a customer since 2003!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 06, 2017

"Experience dealing at Dunlop Ford"

- Robert C

Tom our sales person did a awesome job was knowledgeable and great to deal with. Viinko also went out of his way to make the deal work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom,Vinko
December 06, 2016

"We will continue deallng with Dunlop Ford👌🏼"

- Kirk13

We were very impressed with the Salesmen at Dunlop Ford Lethbridge Ab. Thy were very courteous, patient, and genuinely friendly, did a great deal thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan de Beer /Sales and Lease Consultant
November 17, 2016

"Great Experience"

- William Byam

This dealer ship is a great place to deal, the prompt service and the helpful sales staff was great. I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends and anyone that needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 09, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Brenda

Tony in Sales and Dave in Service have continuously gone out of their way to give the best customer service to me and my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Esford
September 23, 2016

"Best Customer Service"

- Suzanne

I left with the exact truck that I wanted at the best price. Getting the financing approved was done while I did my shopping. Surpassed all my expectations as far as customer service, product knowledge and financial expertise. Package deal. Worth the drive even if you don't live in Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 11 results