Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dryden GM

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

489 Government Street , Dryden, Ontario P8N 2P6 Directions
Sales: (807) 223-7123

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Dryden GM

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Dryden GM used trucks"

- Kevin 1234

My first experience buying a used truck from Dryden GM was great.good selection.best price in NW Ontario on my choice.The sales staff was very helpful .friendly and patient .I was shown how to use the payment calculator. This helped me get the best deal on my budget. Driving off the lot happy with a freshly detailed truck was not the end of it.The sevice and tech crew go out of there way to keep me happy.Thanks Dryden GM, from the front of the building to the back, for putting me in my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry, Dustin, Kate, Scott, Karen, Amanda, Cheryl, Samuel, and Ron
July 06, 2018

"first time experience"

- darren12

whent to Dryden gm for first time oil change the service was excellent price was reasonable friendliness was awesome I would recommend Dryden gm to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dakota taylor
June 21, 2018

"Service"

- CarLady

I always get great service at Dryden GM. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. They go out of their way to fit you in when you require an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
September 13, 2017

"Great satisfaction "

- Jennifer & Shaun

Dustin Lupien made my first time buying a new truck a great experience, friendly, knowledgeable service from everyone. Thanks for making it easy and relaxing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lupien , Doug Schollie
August 15, 2017

"Good dealership"

- Buick Lover

Just bought a new vehicle and it was a pleasant buying experience. Staff was helpful and courteous. Our questions were answered and vehicle was delivered as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tourond, Scott Witty
June 19, 2017

"i was happy with dryden gm's service and sales people"

- hanhbedard

I have purchased many vehicles over the last two decades at Dryden GM and I keep going back because I like the service and the people are Pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Turond was very helpful
June 14, 2017

"Vehicle purchase "

- James Trimble

Bought a 2013 chev cruze. Great sales and service, would gladly deal with again. I would highly recommend Dryden GM as the go to place for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lupien
June 06, 2017

"Dryden GM "

- Stripes2.5.10GM

Dealt with Jamie when buying my 2017 Chevy Silverado z71. Service was excellent I am very satisfied with my purchase. Great place to buy a new or used vehicle. Highly recommend Dryden GM to anyone looking to buy a truck in NWO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie T
April 27, 2017

"Exciting "

- hhannett

Mark was very helpful in explaining all the many features of our new vehicle. He made sure we fully understood the running of the vehicle before we drove off the lot as we did not gave a vehicle with all the bells and whistles like this one before. We would definitely recommend Mark and Dryden GM to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tourond
September 28, 2016

"The entire staff is professional"

- daniel r sutton

Small town dealership but you wouldn't know it by their service, feels like you're dealing with a luxury dealer. Dustin was friendly and always trying to help, finance department was quick and professional. The GM takes the time to meet you and shake your hand. Before I bought the 2010 Acadia I used to bring my ford here to be services as the service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lupien
1
1 - 10 of 11 results