Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dryden GM

Dryden, ON

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

489 Government Street

Dryden, ON

P8N 2P6

Directions

11 Reviews of Dryden GM

Sort by
October 26, 2018

Dryden GM used trucks My first experience buying a used truck from Dryden GM was great.good selection.best price in NW Ontario on my choice.The sales staff was very helpful More

by Kevin 1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry, Dustin, Kate, Scott, Karen, Amanda, Cheryl, Samuel, and Ron
July 06, 2018

first time experience whent to Dryden gm for first time oil change the service was excellent price was reasonable friendliness was awesome I would recommend Dryden gm to More

by darren12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dakota taylor
June 21, 2018

Service I always get great service at Dryden GM. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. They go out of their way to fit you in when you require an app More

by CarLady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
September 13, 2017

Great satisfaction Dustin Lupien made my first time buying a new truck a great experience, friendly, knowledgeable service from everyone. Thanks for making it easy and r More

by Jennifer & Shaun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lupien , Doug Schollie
August 15, 2017

Good dealership Just bought a new vehicle and it was a pleasant buying experience. Staff was helpful and courteous. Our questions were answered and vehicle was deliv More

by Buick Lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tourond, Scott Witty
June 19, 2017

i was happy with dryden gm's service and sales people I have purchased many vehicles over the last two decades at Dryden GM and I keep going back because I like the service and the people are Pleasant to More

by hanhbedard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Turond was very helpful
June 14, 2017

Vehicle purchase Bought a 2013 chev cruze. Great sales and service, would gladly deal with again. I would highly recommend Dryden GM as the go to place for your next v More

by James Trimble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lupien
June 06, 2017

Dryden GM Dealt with Jamie when buying my 2017 Chevy Silverado z71. Service was excellent I am very satisfied with my purchase. Great place to buy a new or used More

by Stripes2.5.10GM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie T
April 27, 2017

Exciting Mark was very helpful in explaining all the many features of our new vehicle. He made sure we fully understood the running of the vehicle before we dr More

by hhannett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tourond
September 28, 2016

The entire staff is professional Small town dealership but you wouldn't know it by their service, feels like you're dealing with a luxury dealer. Dustin was friendly and alway More

by daniel r sutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lupien
1
1 - 10 of 11 results