Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Valley North Lexus

Markham, ON

4.4
125 Reviews

3120 Steeles Avenue East

Markham, ON

L3R 1G9

Directions

125 Reviews of Don Valley North Lexus

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Excellent service. The chat service to reach the dealer..."

- Subramaniam Krishnan

Excellent service. The chat service to reach the dealer was super easy. Good deals can be worked out. Meet Noor and Stanley these guys are real good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Other Employees : Noor, Stanley
Jul 30, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Subramaniam. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Noor and Stanley was easy and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

July 26, 2021

"Had a great experience with DVNL in getting my first new..."

- rezvi.zaman

Had a great experience with DVNL in getting my first new car. Noor especially was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the process and provided updates when my car got delayed in getting shipped. I am very appreciative and grateful and will definitely come back. Elliot as well was very friendly and helpful when setting up my car and getting me familiar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor, Elliot
Jul 27, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Noor was friendly, supportive and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

July 16, 2021

"Mr wife and I have always been supporters of German..."

- topgun

Mr wife and I have always been supporters of German engineering and its products. Only due to a out of stock situation that led us to visit Don Valley North for the first time. We were pleasantly surprised by the Lexus quality. Noor Admad, our sales advisor was genuinely nice and courteous. To sum it up, the whole purchase process was very reasonable, genial and cordial.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
4.0
Weins Canada
4.0
Josh Pogue
4.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your experience with Noor was cordial and courteous - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

July 06, 2021

"All the staff was very nice and friendly specially our..."

- javedmirza1

All the staff was very nice and friendly specially our sales person Mr Noor Ahmad was amazing he gave us very good choice to by a vehicle very friendly and helpful person I will refer all my friends to don wally Lexus to by a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor. Ahmad
Jul 07, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Noor was friendly and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

June 27, 2021

"Our experience with Lexus Don Valley North and Noor was..."

- AW

Our experience with Lexus Don Valley North and Noor was outstanding. He went out of his way to accommodate our needs. We are very pleased with our purchase and are very grateful to Noor and the team for taking care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor Ahmed
Jun 28, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your experience with Noor was accommodating and caring - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

May 29, 2021

"Noor was amazing from start to end. Very attentive to our..."

- hendryck

Noor was amazing from start to end. Very attentive to our needs and knowledgeable for any questions we had. He values you as a client and treats you with respect and goes above and beyond. 100% satisfied with our new Lexus and to top the whole purchase, delivery went super smooth with Jordan who showed us the ins and outs of the car. These two made the purchase absolutely memorable for me and I hope to buy more from them. If you’re looking for a Lexus, Noor is the man you’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor, Jordan
Jun 01, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Hendryck. We're happy to hear that your experience with Noor and Jordan was attentive, knowledgeable, and memorable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

May 12, 2021

"Noor Ahmed at Don Valley North Lexus was super helpful in..."

- Jane Mc

Noor Ahmed at Don Valley North Lexus was super helpful in finding the perfect Lexus Hybrid car that we wanted. He worked very hard at getting the exact car. He was able to get a very good price for our trade in too. We are so pleased with our new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor Ahmed
May 12, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Jane. We're happy to hear that your experience with Noor was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

May 01, 2021

"I recently got Lexus RX350 F Sport from this dealer and..."

- Mohamed

I recently got Lexus RX350 F Sport from this dealer and Noor Ahmed has been the sales representative for my deal. I had great experience with Noor, he was very professional and provided a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Mohamed. We're pleased to hear that your experience with Noor was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus RX350 and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

April 14, 2021

"Awesome dealership and a wonderful experience in buying a..."

- Dwainhewitt003

Awesome dealership and a wonderful experience in buying a vehicle definitely would recommend it to anyone looking to buy!! And Tony is a fantastic guy really cares about the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Apr 16, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear that your experience with Tony exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

April 13, 2021

"Dealing with Glory Rong was an amazing experience. He was..."

- Artinkazemi

Dealing with Glory Rong was an amazing experience. He was very very helpful with in person meetings and on the phone conversations. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glory Rong
Apr 16, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Glory was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results