About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Valley North Lexus

3.5

63 Lifetime Reviews

3120 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9 Directions
Sales: (855) 902-3881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Don Valley North Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2017

"great experience"

- Sean

nice to meet Dan Jian, and introduce details and advise us to different models of NX200T, so we can make decision with confidence, even make me feel like I would be experience the same when we ahve our car to do the service. Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jian
September 30, 2017

"100% satisfactions "

- Zia123

Love the salesperson - Chadwick Law is the best. The best car salesperson I have ever met. For I would recommend to all my friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadwick Law
September 25, 2017

"Eric Yoon, the WORST sales"

- author

Very disappointing. Eric doesn't know how to treat clients. He refuses to provide receipt for deposit returns and treats customers like xxxx. He even spazzed at us telling him to stop calling him and to contact head office. Unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Yoon
September 23, 2017

"patient"

- lucy Lidan Lam

the saleman is very patient to explain the feature of the vehicle. Also show me how to operate each feature. She is very knowledgeable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline lin
September 14, 2017

"I was very impressed with your Salesman - Myong"

- john sparkes

the dealership seemed very First Class. Impressed with the Sales Rep. - Myong. I will definately recommend the Sales Rep. Myong and bring my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myong Han
August 21, 2017

"Great Deal"

- Ali Gara

Nice sale person and good deal. Lexus would be a real eco-luxury one that is low maintenance like Toyota and high Q like luxury Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Chow
August 10, 2017

"simple rip off on your regular oil change "

- sunny

i am telling everyone dont go there, I went there your oil change and I got ripped off again for unnessary charges for which I never asked for and they did not even tell me what are they going to do and how much they will charge me? Just went for oil change and a noise which was coming from front end , they did not fix the issue and end up paying $560 still noise is coming out of front end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Ping Lo
July 15, 2017

"Excellent service from sales person "

- Nico M

Exceptional sales representaive. Very knowledgable was very informative and patient, always answered question. Never presured use to buy. Its my first time buying a lexus and after the service I received it will not be my last. Will definstly recomend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonn
July 06, 2017

"Excellent service by Jack Jiang!"

- Napi

My girlfriend and I decided to test drive a hybrid SUV and jack assisted us every inch of the way. He was very thorough with his explanations and took his time to answer our questions till nearly close. He never once pushed us and we had decided to purchase the vehicle from him as we had our compete trust in him. Never once bothered to try and shop the deal around as the service we received was more than enough to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Jiang
July 02, 2017

"Great Dealership."

- balak46

We had a very pleasant car buying experience. I would this dealer.. Talk to Chokalan Gengadaraan. Tell him Bala sent you. I bought a NX200T F-Sport Series 3. It is the top of line with ALL options except for roof rack. This car lacks foot activated rear trunk opening. It is the only fly in the ointment. I can't believe LEXUS is behind times. Every other car nowadays comes with this feature. A very useful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chokalan Gengadaran.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results