Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Valley North Lexus

Markham, ON

4.1
114 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3120 Steeles Avenue East

Markham, ON

L3R 1G9

Directions

114 Reviews of Don Valley North Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2021

"Jun is a very polite and very helpful employee at don..."

- ranigill11

Jun is a very polite and very helpful employee at don valley Lexus,I bought Lexus suv and I am very pleased with it .thanks Jun I would recommend you to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with Jun exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

February 14, 2021

"My first but definitely not my last experience with Don..."

- A Brown

My first but definitely not my last experience with Don Valley North Lexus was fantastic. Throughout the negotiations my wife and I felt no pressure to buy. My representative (Oliver Lo) was knowledgeable of the products and demonstrated sincere professionalism at all times. Upon closing the transaction I was introduced to Oliver’s sale manager Jennifer Yang who echoed the feeling of being a valued customer. THIS IS HOW IT’S DONE. Big thank you to Oliver Lo and Jennifer Yang.🍻Bravo.... This rating display should have a five star platinum option for Don Valley North Lexus. Sincerely, Mr. A Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Mr. Brown. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with Oliver and Jennifer was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

February 02, 2021

"I had leased a new vehicle here and as a independent..."

- sharon.chisholm

I had leased a new vehicle here and as a independent contractor I am in the vehicle all the time meeting with clients. As wonderful as the sales men was, I was not shown how to use the navigate devices around around the steering wheel for ie calling out, talking while driving, using my phone which highlighted onto the screen, using the map efficiently. (its one this to point at it and another for someone to take the time and really give the hands on service) For me this was extremely important. After the lease purchase i went back and Joshua Findlay happen to be there and came over to walk me through and show me every single device and how to navigate through each to make my life so much easier. This for me was a big selling feature and the fact the Joshua took the time, and was so patience and professional I would always recommend him to my co-workers and family. Only then I was informed that he was not on the floor selling and that he was in the delivery and Technology department and that one day he would very much like to be selling. First hand, as realtor of over 25 years, this guy should be selling!! Mainly dealing with women who really appreciate someone that has the patience, takes the time, really listens and is respectful and professional; to point out the highlights of the vehicle to make a persons life so much more a enjoyable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
3.0
Weins Canada
3.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Sharon. We are glad to hear that your recent experience with Joshua exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

February 02, 2021

"ABUSIVE! That is who Dave Tavazoel is in the New Cars..."

- sharon.chisholm

ABUSIVE! That is who Dave Tavazoel is in the New Cars Department!! Be Aware~~((Assistance Sales Manager) I was looking at a New Lease and come time to sharpen our pencils; Dave Tavazoel came over and sat down in front of me (after speaking with the salemen). I explained that i was not looking to do anything that day. He wanted to know what it would take ( as a good salesmen). I explained I that I did not want to put any money down ..(simply could not afford to as that is why I was not ready to do anything to day) and would like some service package and mileage thrown in. I was willing to go up in my monthly payments a bit from what i was paying at the time. He agreed, and i was left sitting by myself for almost a hour! He came back and said the paperwork is ready. I signed as it was already many many hours at the dealership and i was exhausted Looking over the paperwork, I was only given what we agreed upon! (I went back in ...which I hated as a single women with All men) and David sat across from me and then started by asking what my problem is!! Then started yelling and talking down to me (like I was less superior then him) and had his face right up to mine!! This is abuse!!! I was told that I had signed the paperwork and that was it!! Ifelt like I was in a movie!! This guy is ruthless!!! ...I have never in my life being treated this way by anyone. ..Maybe this is how he speaks to his dog??! Then I was told that there was nothing I could do and had to keep everything as is! We were in the back room and the whole department was looking at us as he was yelling so loud! This was the WORSE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD PURCHASING/LEASE IN MY LIFE! This guy has Zero People skills, lies to get a deal, and is ABUSIVE!!! He belongs to be out cleaning cars where he is not dealing with anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
4.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Update as of February 24, 2021: We have forwarded your review to our management team and someone will be in contact with you shortly to discuss your concerns. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com to discuss any further issues. - The Don Valley North Lexus Digital Team

September 21, 2020

"I have been a Honda Person for the past 40 years but..."

- mervyn_mansey

I have been a Honda Person for the past 40 years but decided to change to Lexus, Very satisfied with what I got. The sales person Kitty Song went beyond my expectations to do all she could to please me. I give her 5plus stars. Thanks Kitty you were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kitty Song
Sep 25, 2020 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Hello Mervyn! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of Kitty and Don Valley North Lexus! We're so happy to have found you a luxurious and reliable Lexus vehicle that we hope you will enjoy for years to come. Have a great day!

September 04, 2020

"Sale Rep is detailed and the whole process is efficient...."

- Eric

Sale Rep is detailed and the whole process is efficient. The environment is classic. The staff are always smiling and helpful. They remind me for the next appointment at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Other Employees : Terrence Xiao
Sep 25, 2020 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Good morning, Eric! Thank you for your five-star review of Don Valley North Lexus and your experience with Terrence. We always aim to be as efficient as possible for the convenience of our guests! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 13, 2020

"Leo did some amazing work, I was planning on buying an..."

- asoka

Leo did some amazing work, I was planning on buying an Audi but he managed to convince me and provided me with the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
leo sue
Aug 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Hi Asoka! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Leo. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Don Valley North Lexus. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

July 20, 2020

"We would like to express our gratitude to Chakilan..."

- Maria

We would like to express our gratitude to Chakilan Gengatharan for his excellent service. Thanks to all the staff that are checking that all customers are following medical protocols in order that everyone will be safe from COVID 19. We were able to lease the car we wanted within 9 days from our first visit. Once again thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Other Employees : Chakilan Gengatharan & Stanley
Aug 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Hello Maria, thank you for the incredible feedback! I'm thrilled that you had an outstanding purchase experience with Chakilan. He will be delighted to see what you wrote. Congratulations on your new car purchase, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Don Valley North Lexus. Enjoy your day!

July 17, 2020

"Very satisfied with the customer service. They value..."

- Ehsan Zadeh

Very satisfied with the customer service. They value customer with high respect & quality. They traded-in my toyota with a fair price as well. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Other Employees : Kitty Song
Aug 18, 2020 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Hello Ehsan, I am glad that you had a positive purchase experience with Kitty at Don Valley North Lexus. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your day!

June 11, 2020

"Great Service"

- tom

The Dealership was very professional and the staff was friendly and very concerned with the Covid-19 to make sure everyone was taking precautions before entering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weins Canada
5.0
Other Employees : Jun’s quality of expertise and personalization met our expectations of Lexus vehicles and dealership.
Jul 02, 2020 -

Don Valley North Lexus responded

Hello Tom and thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you have a positive ans safe experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Don Valley North Lexus.

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results