Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Nissan (Dealership)

Mississauga, ON

4.7
144 Reviews

2290 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

144 Reviews of Direct Nissan (Dealership)

Sort by
December 21, 2021

AARMAN PERVAIZ and MARTIN MENZIES were fantastic. Finally in my 2022 Pathfinder. Cannot wait to see how it drives :) More

by Natasha Thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
December 14, 2021

We are happy we reached out to Christian. He was very friendly, understood our expectations and helped us get the right car well within our budget More

by pavithra1586
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
John Rehman
5.0
December 12, 2021

Was great to work with Chris. He was helpful, upfront and was patiently answering all our questions. The purchase was quick and efficient. More

by Omar
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
December 01, 2021

This was my first car buying experience. Cris was a pleasure to work with and made the process super easy! More

by Lizh.artistry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
Dec 09, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you! We hope you'll enjoy your new baby!

November 30, 2021

Chris was very polite and friendly not forgetting helpful with any questions great experience overall More

by RAMPAUL_101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
4.0
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
Dec 09, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you for this great review, we appreciate you!

November 27, 2021

Very friendly and efficient service by Chris looking forward to doing more business with Nissan More

by SAGI_787
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
Dec 09, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you for taking the time out to share your thoughts about Direct Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 10, 2021

Thanks to Kim MacDonald for always answering my questions patiently and warmly and to everyone else for helping me prioritize the service and repair my car needs to keep it safe, while I'm on a budget. More

by mnv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Macdonald
5.0
Naiel Mohammed
5.0
Nov 18, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

On behalf of us at Direct Nissan, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kim and the Service Department. We will be sharing your feedback with our team, I'm sure that they will be very thrilled! We hope to see you again in the future, stay safe.

November 09, 2021

Kim Macdonald always remembers me and makes me feel I'm part of a family of caring individuals... I'll always be looked after. Such peace for me and my baby, my Nissan Kicks. More

by Gail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Macdonald
5.0
Nov 18, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Hearing that you had a pleasurable experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us, so thank you for continuing to always trust Kim and Direct Nissan Service with your baby! We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Until then, stay safe!

November 06, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Cristhian and Arman. They guided us well throughout the process. More

by nej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
November 01, 2021

He is friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me pick out a car that suited my need. I would definitely buy Nissan again because of him. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristhian Santamaria
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results