Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Direct Nissan (Dealership)

Mississauga, ON

4.6
117 Reviews

2290 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

117 Reviews of Direct Nissan (Dealership)

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Cris and John, the process..."

- Murano Mom

It was a pleasure working with Cris and John, the process was smooth and I am loving my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Monisse
5.0
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
John Rehman
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Aarman and John were absolutely amazing to deal with...."

- Katem

Aarman and John were absolutely amazing to deal with. Made the entire process comfortable, exciting, and fun! They went out of their way to ensure all my needs were taken care of. I will 100% come back to these guys for my next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
John Rehman
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Aarman was such a great help. He handled everything for..."

- Sharan bassi

Aarman was such a great help. He handled everything for me and I had no stress!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
September 22, 2021

"We are so grateful to have Chris help us buying our..."

- lobnafrench

We are so grateful to have Chris help us buying our Nissan Rogue !! Thanks so much!!! We are very satisfied with our car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

September 21, 2021

"Chris is very friendly and an excellent sales..."

- Jomonp2002

Chris is very friendly and an excellent sales representative .We highly recommend and will suggest his name to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

September 21, 2021

"I bought a Nissan Qashqai 2021 from this dealer, in July..."

- leo55sg

I bought a Nissan Qashqai 2021 from this dealer, in July 2021. Salesman Chris was excellent, he was not pushy but give you all the information needed. I did have some issue at the start as to pricing but it was somehow settled by the GM which involved the finance guy. The GM offered 4free maintenance service over a 2year period for what we were not happy about. Two months has past and am very happy with car. Chris and the GM are great guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
Other Employees : General Manager.
Sep 22, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

September 16, 2021

"Awesome service Cris. You have been very helpful and I..."

- asifijlal

Awesome service Cris. You have been very helpful and I like your professional attitude. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

September 15, 2021

"xxxxxxto Zain and Arman for helping. Got vehicle within..."

- zeeshan

xxxxxxto Zain and Arman for helping. Got vehicle within 48 hours! Great team working here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarman Pervaiz
5.0
Zain Siddiqui
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

That's great to hear, thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you!

September 14, 2021

"Cristhian was a wonderful sales associate! He was..."

- trishamaeeb

Cristhian was a wonderful sales associate! He was knowledgeable and is great at addressing your needs. It's my first time buying a car but he will match your needs and is very patient throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
Sep 22, 2021 -

Direct Nissan (Dealership) responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Cristhian. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. We look forward to working with you again!

September 14, 2021

"From the start Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. Felt..."

- MichelleJ200

From the start Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. Felt comfortable talking to him. I like how he explained in detail all the gadgets of the car. Thank you Chris :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christhian Santamaria
5.0
John Rehman
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results